Guess what I saw last nite along Gland lor 30+?
A vehicle with license plate SxxxxCD interviewing a PRC street pros!!
The driver was alone, young chap... So daring!??
I got the footage from my car camera, who wants to see?
Meeeeeeee
俺也�。
å…„å¼Ÿï¼Œä¼ ç»™ä¿ºï¼Œä¿ºæŠŠå®ƒä¸Šè½½åˆ°ä¸å›½çš„新浪,网易。。。。。
包那个色胆包天的混蛋马上滚回�家。
maybe his boss asked for pick up?
让咱们的ä¸å›½“兄弟å§�妹”们看看他们的ã€�å§�å¦¹ã€‘åœ¨æ–°åŠ å�¡ä¸ºä»–们的祖国ç»�济的å�‘展在打拼ï¼�
他们一定会æ�¥ä¸ª“人肉æ�œç´¢”把那个色鬼的身份æ›�光,
然�他们一定会通过黑客把这些资料�到那色鬼的国家政府网站上,
哈ï¼�哈ï¼�哈ï¼�那色鬼必æ»æ— ç–‘ï¼�
Wahaha.....ct2220, can post english or not? I everytime only can understand half of what u write leh...... Ur england quite powderful one leh.... Last time u wake up that AMK char bor for me....wah sibeh steady pompipi one leh......
he's human, got his needs
No ruling saying that SCD vehicle cannot go geylang.......
maybe he is on official duty, his delegate need a fast 1?........
so what the outcome of interviewing? Hu on bo?........
Originally posted by Angwk7118:just because SxxxCD so big deal?
can papaya do anything?
nobody can do anything. smart choice not to post the video here if not i wonder
what will happen to you. maybe you see ISD people pay you a visit. lol
RSM, that is the reason, if not I've posted the clip liao...
but what I wrote is what I really saw...
but if any news reporter dare to report this, I'll consider releasing it...
Actually got nothing to prove what is going on lah...
The vehicle stop along roadside, window whined down, chatting with a Chinese SYT standing beside the car door... but we all knew whats going on...
心知肚明.... 心照�宣...
U scared to post , pass the video clips to me , i used my Poolman name to post .
My "Boss" told me this year got minor "官�" ...... must create some small trouble to avoid big brouble .
Don't waste time lor.........
Hit and run so big case also bo dai ji.........
They got å…�æ»é‡‘牌, protected globally 1 hor........
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Guess what I saw last nite along Gland lor 30+?
A vehicle with license plate SxxxxCD interviewing a PRC street pros!!
The driver was alone, young chap... So daring!??
I got the footage from my car camera, who wants to see?
What is the SxxxxCD Car plate number.
In Singapore all Diplomat car (Embassy`s Car) the 1st and 2nd Digital follow their country IDD code.
Example: 60: Malaysia / 61: Australia / 66: Thailand / 44: UK / 49:Germany /
55: Brazil / 54:Argentina / 81: Japan / 86 : China 。。。。。。。。。。
So if the car that your camera got is S8101CD,Then that is SI Bei Tua Ki Liao。。
The Japanese Ambassador go Geylang find China ä¸å›½è�œ ???
Sometimes it's the chauffeur lah nabey ...... never die before . New recruit dunno so sensitive thing to do .
Or maybe the guest for this embassy want to go see look see look ......
Originally posted by Poolman:Sometimes it's the chauffeur lah nabey ...... never die before . New recruit dunno so sensitive thing to do .
Or maybe the guest for this embassy want to go see look see look ......
哈ï¼�哈ï¼�哈ï¼�俺以为日本大使Mui Tahan Liao,先对ä¸å›½è�œå¼€æˆ˜ï¼�嘻ï¼�嘻ï¼�嘻ï¼�
MVP30sg , sent to FaceBook lah , more viral , very fast spread like AIDS .
Just quote "my friend sent me this" .......
huat ah~~~~