A cabby said he picked up two boys at Bukit Merah early on Thursday.
While they were driving along Guan Chuan Street, the boy sitting in the front seat suddenly whipped out a penknife and made a grab for the driver’s waist pouch, the cabby said.
The taxi driver said he tried to fend the boy off with his left hand while holding on to the steering wheel with his other hand.
In their struggle, he lost control of the car and drove up a kerb. He hit a road sign before swerving and crashing into the back of the SUV, which was parked along the road.
The boys then fled.
Damm, driver gonna pay for the damages while the teens got away Scott free!
knnbccb driver banged into wall because of pen knife robbery ?
I thought parang toh ?????
This uncle should bang into the petrol kiosk ......
Members , one lesson here .
Dun use waist pouch to put all your money .
Keep all your $50 somewhere else , and keep only a few $10 and $2 for change .
And always attached your mobile phone with the charging cable , i tied my charging cable onto my phone with rubber band , hahahahah .
And hide infront of the dashboard , cannot see one .
And always keep this beside u .
Just in case u need to "repair" your puncture tyre quickly . Put behind very troublesome , put infront better , tyre punctured can repair quickly . hahahahIt's like Geylang United vs Manchester United , hahahahahah .
The teenages heng , never find hammherhammher to try to rob him ....
hammherhammher =
hammherhammer happy he can spa with u for fun .
hammherhammer bad mood , they siao liao , si bei tuakong .
Originally posted by Poolman:hammherhammer happy he can spa with u for fun .
hammherhammer bad mood , they siao liao , si bei tuakong .
Ya good mood still can teach them a few defending moves.....bad mood....think must activate......
But if the teens too weak them maybe must call bowah liao....
got a few hirers i know , put pen knife beside them for emengency
I once got into an emengency, but was too sudden to make use of pen knife
press the destress button , no help !!!
luckily escaped ...
kena robbed... atmost $200-300.... (unless he got gold bars in the waist pouch)
accident access $2,140....
Obviously that TD never read our forum........
That day just got this thread, now really happen hor.........
But Guan Chuan St, bo petrol kiosk also.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:kena robbed... atmost $200-300.... (unless he got gold bars in the waist pouch)
accident access $2,140....
bo waive meh?
$2140 + $300 =$2440 lost
then the two boy tio long hor yi si......
If police case different lor........
CDG will make you sign indemnify form pending for police investigation........
If no fault of you, than bo dai ji lor........
Btw, CDG is $1k or $2k no GST........
Other company why charge GST, I don't know........
Base on what my seniors told me , acu-point No 6 , illustrated by the picture above , u use your fist give him just one punch , he can die one .
U go and try ....... hahahah
And throat ..... one kana chee onto the throat , their whole body lembek ...... hahahah try self defense , lethal self defense .
Jalan Bukit Merah ?
Walan eh , i dun remember when was the last time i street pick pax there ..... si bei ku liao .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya good mood still can teach them a few defending moves.....bad mood....think must activate......
But if the teens too weak them maybe must call bowah liao....
Junior , u pls hor , sometimes ai loon hor , i dun want visit you at 55 hor .....
55 , Upper Changi Road North . hahahahahah .
U are trained to self defense , not to kill people , i know u are capable , next time pls handicap them left hand , use right hand enuf ......