Originally posted by Poolman:
Junior , u pls hor , sometimes ai loon hor , i dun want visit you at 55 hor .....55 , Upper Changi Road North . hahahahahah .
U are trained to self defense , not to kill people , i know u are capable , next time pls handicap them left hand , use right hand enuf ......
I handicap Right hand + 2 legs. Left hand can liao...
Ask u all .....
We adults kena ah char ko by teens , u think those teens no scared we all >>>>
?????
Suay suay just one time only , they will kena .
They taking a risk that's all .
In fact such teens no balls one , u hunk them , they pissed under their pants one .
They good brothers ? Fuck them , u catch one of them hoot jiak lat jiak lat , the other will run tails between their legs . Hahahahah
This type no need scared one ...... but must beware one man type .
This type is dangerous .
Quiet quiet type , very cool type . Friendly one .
This type go into Buangkok , no medicine can cure one .
I call them : Siao one .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Actually no 6 very hard to hit... best is no 7 where the skull is at the thinnest... can die de..
If u want him to ko or lost his balance hit hard on the ears the best...
Dun want him to run give a good kick in the shin...
Hit throat = a very hard punch in the stomach... will have difficulty breathing...
I used to take hit on the ear n throat but not the side of the head coz its lethal that y tkd headgear cover side of the head...
Btw I not into tkd... more into brawling lol
come on la, u all how old liao? still trying to be "lao hero" is it?
Originally posted by li:come on la, u all how old liao? still trying to be "lao hero" is it?
Then how old r u ?
Posted a few threads.... all kena locked...
U got take medicine before u post bo ?
btw...
U are Clone of which forummer ?
Ya pool is right. Siao lang very scary. We also got one member here call Siao Lee. See the fark face already very power... No need talk one.
You sit in driver seat holding steering, si kina take out penknife and point at you, you think you can carry out you tkd skill?........
Or you think si kina will accept your challenge, 1 to 1?.........
Talk easy la.......
What can a pen knife do? The most suffer some cuts nia....cannot even poke through my stomach....Lol
You dunno when pain is inflicted will make a person go berserk one ah? If they accidentally cut me then they jiak liat liao....
So far, heaven pok pi, never tio robber before........
But if chio bu want to rape me, I don't mind.........