WRX , i pick u up , then we proceed ah wang pick grandma . Dun worry , i sent u home as well , cos after eating , throw throw throw . .. ..
Thanks a million....Chief Pool
Originally posted by wrxs204:Thanks a million....Chief Pool
U got my number , gimme a sms .....
Originally posted by Sil1606:hi,
i will be coming to Punggol Marina from Sengkang (Rivervale Street)
Any idea where is the pick up point for the shuttle bus ??
Thanks in advance
Members driving there , can pick up Sil1606 at Sengkang MRT ?
Anyone ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
Members driving there , can pick up Sil1606 at Sengkang MRT ?Anyone ?
I've be fetching Kenteolk. Sil1606 want to hopin? Anyone staying in hougang,sengkang or punggol can also join in.
@inspire78 & me ride bicycle there...
Originally posted by Cash Lee:I've be fetching Kenteolk. Sil1606 want to hopin? Anyone staying in hougang,sengkang or punggol can also join in.
Jade u never pick up ? hahahahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:
Jade u never pick up ? hahahahaha
Ah Cash now go for sui cai liao. you donno he now change a lot. know how to beo sui cai. men age liao became naughty. hahahah..
Ah pool ah, now left you only. My sumo must go diet, cannot come. i very sad.
please come to pick me, no one want to lobang me liao.
Originally posted by jnyt:Ah Cash now go for sui cai liao. you donno he now change a lot. know how to beo sui cai. men age liao became naughty. hahahah..
Ah pool ah, now left you only. My sumo must go diet, cannot come. i very sad.
please come to pick me, no one want to lobang me liao.
ok on lah ...... Sung roti liao .
Bukit Panjang , Ah Wood , Ah Wang ...... Top 3 of my banned list . Hahahahah still have to sung .......
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:@inspire78 & me ride bicycle there...
ok. ���散!
Originally posted by FireIce:ok. ���散!
You going also?
Originally posted by FireIce:ok. ���散!
Queen coming?
Anyone can longbang me home? I might not be driving there. Thank you.
So is $31/person?
Dear fourmers, pls get ready to prepare the $31
Save time for rsm and everyone.
@RSM, print out name list, so who pay liao can tick, also can know who fly aeroplane hahaha
Lol...take 2" masking tape, write nick name paste on left chest so we know who is who....
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:So is $31/person?
Dear fourmers, pls get ready to prepare the $31
Save time for rsm and everyone.
@RSM, print out name list, so who pay liao can tick, also can know who fly aeroplane hahaha
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
Thanks profatsir., Anyway I will have no coin to give change. So anyone give me 31 I will keep the change Ha ha
I give u $31 in coins can?
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
Thanks profatsir., Anyway I will have no coin to give change. So anyone give me 31 I will keep the change Ha ha
Dun worry...I standby $30.50 all in $1and$0.50..
You want 695pcs of $0.10 or 1390pcs of $0.05 for those who pay you $100?
Originally posted by AhLim@Punggol:sil1606 check ur mail box and give me a sms. i used to stay rivervale street too 125