Originally posted by Cash Lee:I've be fetching Kenteolk. Sil1606 want to hopin? Anyone staying in hougang,sengkang or punggol can also join in.
Originally posted by Sil1606:
Thanks Cash ... I think ahlim might be able to fetch me ?? :D
Originally posted by jnyt:Ah Cash now go for sui cai liao. you donno he now change a lot. know how to beo sui cai. men age liao became naughty. hahahah..
Ah pool ah, now left you only. My sumo must go diet, cannot come. i very sad.
please come to pick me, no one want to lobang me liao.
Chio Jade wu lang zai boh?
I read already I blurr.
It is tong pang not lobang.
tong pang means take a ride from
lobang can mean hole or a good (business) opportunity.
Chief, can fetch me???
Originally posted by eurocab:Chief, can fetch me???
No, my relief drive my cab until very song...... dun wan return cab to me...... no lah, he haven't get his Skoda yet......dunno what Premier doing..... If he can get his cab by tomorrow, then I will drive down on Friday.......
Originally posted by eurocab:No, my relief drive my cab until very song...... dun wan return cab to me...... no lah, he haven't get his Skoda yet......dunno what Premier doing..... If he can get his cab by tomorrow, then I will drive down on Friday.......
nvm.....still got ahlim@punggol hor????????
2 to 4 pm i`ll be sending wife and kid to BBQ. if u don't mind tagging along earlier :D
let me know.
Originally posted by eurocab:Chief, can fetch me???
Oh Edmund driving night ?
Ok then , i will call u .
Then we have to squeeze a bit .
Infront either u or wrxs sit at the front , big guy u two .
The two little tweety birds sit behind with one big bird squeezing in between .
Originally posted by jnyt:please come to pick me, no one want to lobang me liao.
Striveon teach one..
its tongpang not lobang
tongpang is to fetch someone on the way.
lobang is a kangtao or more like a hole can pok one..
Paiseh RSM, I cannot attend the dinner liao due to last minute ECA outing at JB. Kindly remove my nick from your list.
Originally posted by Poolman:
Oh Edmund driving night ?Ok then , i will call u .
Then we have to squeeze a bit .
Infront either u or wrxs sit at the front , big guy u two .
The two little tweety birds sit behind with one big bird squeezing in between .
Chief, no need to fetch me liao, edmund got his skoda today....... so I'll be driving down.....
I never sit Skoda before.. hmmm..
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Paiseh RSM, I cannot attend the dinner liao due to last minute ECA outing at JB. Kindly remove my nick from your list.
Not nite safari meh ?
LOL
Wishing all of you guys have a Good Friday outing........
Im getting a treat from a kaki ! hehehe , swee all i need to do is to show up!
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Im getting a treat from a kaki ! hehehe , swee all i need to do is to show up!
Originally posted by Ct2220:
errr u know i BUI liao meh? ya u will see a bloated ah pek tomoro hehehe
Redder out .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:errr u know i BUI liao meh? ya u will see a bloated ah pek tomoro hehehe
not only bui but also super nnk.............