P U N G G O L!!!
punggol ! pi pi pi ! punggol ! pi pi pi ! punggol ! pi pi pi !
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
you no need to go punggol that day ma? so fast confirm ah. monday will announce location, but look like yck very high chance leh lol
Actually Punggol is Better for me, I can go to My mother house first then later go BBQ.
But。。。。。。as imagine this kind of weather �so hot】take BBQ,
I can very sure after the G5 Day Punggol BBQ Section some of our Kaki will fall sick.
The 1st one is my 师傅 Mentor Pool, Just Image 2 x Roti Prata already can kill him,
How about after eating 2 Kg of BBQ Beef 。。上�。。头痛。。�烧。。。。。
BBQ best go with Beer, but due to my Medical condition,as my Cardiologists warn me:
Chris, If you carry on the same kind of High Stress High alcohol life,
you may Gone anytime 。。。。。
妈的�想当年,俺一个人两瓶1 斤装 54度的五粮液还�是��一碟�
ok lah ct2220 , once a few month eat stuffs like that , not everyday .
Everyday eat i very fast up lorry .
Originally posted by Poolman:ok lah ct2220 , once a few month eat stuffs like that , not everyday .
Everyday eat i very fast up lorry .
Talk Cock La.
Lai Ah ! Lai Ah !
Let's Bet, Poolman after 2 Kg of BBQ beef fall sick or Not.
Yes : 1 to 1.1 vs No: 1 to 5
Eh , i never tell u before , i dislike BBQ food one .
I am all for Shabu shabu ....... and sushi .
Plus some others .
I never touch BBQ .
I never BBQ chicken wings at Sakura Punggol .
I pay $30+ just to eat vegies , beef , coffee , ice cream , sushi , , not very much .
All soup type , totally focus on soup
Beside beef...got Pig Neck meat ???
member , halal one
member , halal . I missed the pig organs though .
we go not for the food ,.
Inspire78 can make very good steamboat soup.........
Originally posted by Ct2220:Actually Punggol is Better for me, I can go to My mother house first then later go BBQ.
But。。。。。。as imagine this kind of weather �so hot】take BBQ,
I can very sure after the G5 Day Punggol BBQ Section some of our Kaki will fall sick.
The 1st one is my 师傅 Mentor Pool, Just Image 2 x Roti Prata already can kill him,
How about after eating 2 Kg of BBQ Beef 。。上�。。头痛。。�烧。。。。。
BBQ best go with Beer, but due to my Medical condition,as my Cardiologists warn me:
Chris, If you carry on the same kind of High Stress High alcohol life,
you may Gone anytime 。。。。。妈的�想当年,俺一个人两瓶1 斤装 54度的五粮液还�是��一碟�
you drink wu liang yi of cos mati la
drink more liang one like tiger
Most nite drivers vote punggol..
every nite siam punggol when OTR.. yet the one nite can avoid punggol... want to go punngol... LoL
Actually.. for me anywhere is okay.. I go not for the food.. but for the company.
:-D
i go for both food n company … hehehehe
Hai ! Seen like have to get �陈,阿龙,咪咪 。。。to go Sakarua for my Love :
Punggol.don forget me...Chief!
Originally posted by Poolman:confirm chop stamp . .. .. .. Poolman for Punggol Marina !!!!!!!!
somehow i missed the beef , beef is the key . .. .. ..
count me in, punggol!
Ok ......
The verdict : Punggol Marina @ Punggol 17th Ave
This Friday , 5.30pm we meet .... by 6pm we should start eating .
10.30pm they close shop , so we can eat all we want ?
1.Poolman
2.Andrew
3.Hammerhammer
4.Ah Khoon
5.ct2220
6.Skyjus
7.Happybird
8.BCL
9. StriveOn
10. profatsir
11.ywth
12. CharlesTD
13.Charles TD partner
14. ahlim@punggol
15. Komade
16. Komade's OC
17. LV68
18. jackpotlok
19. CashLee
20. Inspire78
21. JLKL
22.Ericgo
23.Kenteolk
24.Grandma Florence
25 .Stephem Chong former LV07
26.Z/Fiction
27. Mvp30sg
28. eurocab
29.Sil1606
30.YNWA_LFC
31.Jade
32. WRXS204
33. RSM relief Mr. Ng
34. ToYshY
35. redder
36.redder 's wife
37.Eugin Hpgin
38.EricP
Standard Order , by 4pm ur stomach should be empty , hahahahahaha
Want to see how Komade's appetite ?
Go there u will know ........
RSM will be there to collect the money .....
To make RSM's job easier , pay him then u proceed into the makan place .
Less confusion .
Not easy to collect money from 36 person .
38mbrs and counting...chiong arh! Eat all the food.....