Paragon taxi stand toward carnhill...double white line...
cathay orchard side road...................double yellow line...
more and more trap to kena fine...
Bo leh....
Me safe driver...
why ?
U kena ?
smlj ? ban ban ban . .. .. .. every night i luan kan taxi drivers at the way they Q n caused traffic jam , orbi good for those who tio summon .
the reason or double zzz yellow line is there for some good reason one .
Originally posted by Poolman:the reason or double zzz yellow line is there for some good reason one .
but...
knn le, today one pax wan to drop there, I saw change to double zz line, so wan to turn right go inside, but the guard ask me to stop outside main rd...
LJ la, next time pax wan go cathay better ban...
4pts and $120....
when its change ar???
to long bo go orchard liao..
Originally posted by Red5xx:when its change ar???
to long bo go orchard liao..
Wow u ban whole Orchard Road ?
A few years ago kena a bus lane ticket @ before Centrepoint , appealed said pax want to alight outside Emerald Hill , i say cannot ... then kena snapped .
Those LTA Enforcement also one way traffic way their brain , wondering why they never see my pax ????
sometimes you can see enforcement officer standing at richmond park condo take konica for taxis that try to cut across to cairnhill road from the taxi stand!
Orchard Paragon, is a worst place to pick up a fare......
The percentage to tio Cairnhill Circle si beh high, nnb, they cannot walk back 1, got once, kanna Richmond Pk, knnbccb.........
Another time tio Emerald Hill, knn, farking difficult to shift to extreme right lane.......
As for Cineleisure, don't know, until today also don't know why this stupid building got no taxi stand, and than the security refuse to let taxi turn in.........
Got once, I going to K-Box in Cineleisure, so wanted to park my taxi, my family inside my taxi also, so my meter is on, when I signal right wanted to turn, the ccb guard stop me, limpek nicely tell him, I'm parking my taxi, ccb, he say don't bullshit, limpek hot liao, stop my taxi, fark him upside down, call the building management, demand the supervisor come down immediately..........
Knnbccb, why? TD cannot go karaoke? TD cannot see movie, ccb, spoilt my farking mood.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Orchard Paragon, is a worst place to pick up a fare......
The percentage to tio Cairnhill Circle si beh high, nnb, they cannot walk back 1, got once, kanna Richmond Pk, knnbccb.........
Another time tio Emerald Hill, knn, farking difficult to shift to extreme right lane.......
As for Cineleisure, don't know, until today also don't know why this stupid building got no taxi stand, and than the security refuse to let taxi turn in.........
Got once, I going to K-Box in Cineleisure, so wanted to park my taxi, my family inside my taxi also, so my meter is on, when I signal right wanted to turn, the ccb guard stop me, limpek nicely tell him, I'm parking my taxi, ccb, he say don't bullshit, limpek hot liao, stop my taxi, fark him upside down, call the building management, demand the supervisor come down immediately..........
Knnbccb, why? TD cannot go karaoke? TD cannot see movie, ccb, spoilt my farking mood.........
you also got taiko face?..
Originally posted by Red5xx:you also got taiko face?..
Oh, maybe, cunning face........
Knn la, even really just let taxi turn and drop off, what's the big deal?.......
For day driving, very seldom tio Cineleisure leh.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Orchard Paragon, is a worst place to pick up a fare......
Ya loh....SMLJ....I also kanna once there...With my wife go watch movie....lucky still got time....Lim peh park my taxi there fuck the guard upside down ask the manager come down and show him my online booking from my phone....Same loh....$*#^*@#%! them upside down holding up the traffic refuse to go off until the guard say sorry......Ya loh TD cannot watch movie? Cannot gai gai? Cannot karaoke? Lol.....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya loh....SMLJ....I also kanna once there...With my wife go watch movie....lucky still got time....Lim peh park my taxi there fuck the guard upside down ask the manager come down and show him my online booking from my phone....Same loh....$*#^*@#%! them upside down holding up the traffic refuse to go off until the guard say sorry......Ya loh TD cannot watch movie? Cannot gai gai? Cannot karaoke? Lol.....
Hahaha, you kanna before also?.......
Nnb, all this farking guards eye never stick stamp.........
I think whole Sg, only Cineleisure got problem with TD.........
You still bother to show them ticket, I fark that security, lucky he is not valet, arbo limpek confirm tell you to park my taxi.........
Valet dun have TVDL,how can park your taxi...Rbs70...
Originally posted by Z/Fiction:Valet dun have TVDL,how can park your taxi...Rbs70...
cannot meh?
I even saw valet parking blue taxi at mbs....lol
Many told me valet cannot park our taxi .
I booked MBS 2 nights , first night paid $12 for valet to park my Toyota Wish taxi at the basement .
Bo chap siow lah .
Chap too much , in the end myself suffer , why suffer ?
Paragon why got durian good quality trip ?
So many taxi drivers like Q-ing there ..... i dun remember when was the last time i Q for a pax there ???
Past by the taxi stand at midnight sweep yes lah , Q no lah .
Lucky Plaza also another one i dislike to Q .
But cabbies can Q until outside ? Funny , durian trip alot ?
Centrepoint not too bad ....... Whole Orchard road Lucky Plaza and Lucky Plaza ban ban ban for me .
For $3.50 start fare , and CBD $3 , kena $140 fine not worth it , let them rot .
Wisma another ban taxi stand , dunno why cabbies like to Q until the road and caused jam at Orchard turn ?
Knowing behind will have traffic coming in , still Q ?
Inconsiderate taxi drivers .
Worst was some security guards bo chap , jam jam lor , not their problems attitude .
I siam far far Ion and Wisma .
Also knnb Taka taxi stand .... knn can Q until outside after 7pm .
knn other place no people liao meh ?
Also knnb Taka taxi stand .... knn can Q until outside after 7pm .
knn other place no people liao meh ?
8pm to 10pm i only ply business side.
Shopping side jus for me to bypass nia
Originally posted by Poolman:Paragon why got durian good quality trip ?
So many taxi drivers like Q-ing there ..... i dun remember when was the last time i Q for a pax there ???
Past by the taxi stand at midnight sweep yes lah , Q no lah .
Lucky Plaza also another one i dislike to Q .
But cabbies can Q until outside ? Funny , durian trip alot ?
Centrepoint not too bad ....... Whole Orchard road Lucky Plaza and Lucky Plaza ban ban ban for me .
For $3.50 start fare , and CBD $3 , kena $140 fine not worth it , let them rot .
that's why I said long time bo go orchard..
morning after 9:30 lagi mai gong....
ban ban ban
Of course a TD with a right mind won't drive in his taxi for valet la.......
Not because cannot, mainly, you scare the valet will accidentally damage your taxi, than will argue until face green green........
But most valet operator do have this 50-50 clause, meaning, if the valet driver really cause damage to your car, he/she will have to bear 50% of the damages, why not 100%? Because they will always have this clause to protect themselves also, valet at your own risk..........
Most valet will welcome all business regardless type and model of the vehicle, maybe you drive in a 3tonner, they will accept the valet also........
TDVL is a license for TD to ply the road, class 3 is the license for you to drive whatever kind of taxi, don't mix up, arbo those mechanic how, they also don't have TDVL mah, but got driving license to manoveur our taxi mah..........that's why first requirement from LTA when you apply for TDVL, must have a valid class 3 driving license mah.........
Frankly speaking, never valet my taxi before, most time will avoid those si beh congested carpark, even we need to, I don't think the valet will mind, they earn their living by parking cars mah...........