Originally posted by Tcsaaa:driver sleeping inside also kena? 3 am ? zzzzzzzzzz..
yes....
surprised ?
maybe LTA officer haven't hit "daily target".
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U Lagi Stubborn leh....
Already told u he kena 3 demerit points..... u still don't believe..... kns.
Already told you, if according to what you post, double yellow line bo demerit point........
Let me go Orchard Tower and check tomorrow, what kind of line is there having, alamak.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Already told you, if according to what you post, double yellow line bo demerit point........
Let me go Orchard Tower and check tomorrow, what kind of line is there having, alamak.........
Ok...
U go there... park your car on double yellow lines
kena summon then go....
I already told u..... my friend told me....
not me....
rbs70 JDIL
U okie or not ?
remember to go at 3am....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Ok...
U go there... park your car on double yellow lines
kena summon then go....
I already told u..... my friend told me....
not me....
rbs70 JDIL
U okie or not ?
So, if your friend tell you double yellow line, tio fine and demerit point, meaning he snooker you la.........
JDIL Rbs70
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yes....
surprised ?
maybe LTA officer haven't hit "daily target".
of course surprise la.. maybe hdb town n cbd different.. hdb normally dun really care or knock to wake driver up.. if i want to koon, must also c n choose the stoopid land under the taxi.. $50, 70 or 80.. it a lot of $.. must press meter how many time?
Originally posted by Rbs70:So, if your friend tell you double yellow line, tio fine and demerit point, meaning he snooker you la.........
JDIL Rbs70
Rbs70
Anyway,
pls go at 3am and find it out for us lah....
remember.... 3am hor...
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:of course surprise la.. maybe hdb town n cbd different.. hdb normally dun really care or knock to wake driver up.. if i want to koon, must also c n choose the stoopid land under the taxi.. $50, 70 or 80.. it a lot of $.. must press meter how many time?
After hearing that....
Even I parked at Newton Circus CP, I also put parking coupons before I take a nap....
sleeping also need to pay? zzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:sleeping also need to pay? zzzzzzzzzzz
jdi trademark...
he get pay to slp....
you dun know?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Already told you, if according to what you post, double yellow line bo demerit point........
play so big???
Originally posted by Red5xx:jdi trademark...
he get pay to slp....
you dun know?
??
Originally posted by Red5xx:jdi trademark...
he get pay to slp....
you dun know?
Soon....
will b OTR.... cannot sleep and get paid....
No need go down see. Confirm zig zag line....
Yellow Line = Can Park (only from 7pm to 7am)
Double Yellow Line = Cannot Park but can stop to drop/pickup.
ZigZag Yellow Line = Cannot park but can stop to drop/pickup.
ZigZag Double Yellow Line = Cannot park and cannot stop to drop/pickup.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:No need go down see. Confirm zig zag line....
These zig zag lines only recently lah....
driver got summoned about 2-3 yrs ago.
anyway...
thanks for your effort....
So waiting for pax consider parking? I thought parking means bo lang inside the vehicle then consider parking right? Of inside but off engine means parking? If engine is running anytime they shoo you just drive off then dun think will tio. Guess your friend koon so consider parking because he on engine to blow air con and is kooning. So there is nothing wrong to issue him the fine ask he park there to koon....Lol
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:These zig zag lines only recently lah....
driver got summoned about 2-3 yrs ago.
anyway...
thanks for your effort....
The google street view also is taken few years back....seldom update one...sometimes still can see new building being constructed...heeehee
not their turn yet, soon singapore will be like terminator 3.. everywhere with cams, cams n more cams..
Originally posted by Poolman:Why surrounding The Sail and One Raffles Quay no camera ?
Many "taxis" dunno why stopping there smoke cigarettes ? Read newspapers ? Eat Mcdonalds there ?
Slow down traffic into the already congested One Raffles Quay entrance .
Fish La, The whole world oso every night any time at least 30~40 CDG Cab will be to
Those OL and Ah Sia in ORQ like to call CDG Booking and the call will drop there.
Over the ORQ Taxi Stand at least 20+ Pax Kpkb why No Taxi, But when they call CDG,
Within 30 Sec, The CDG Cab appear infront of them.
�One time take one Pax from Apple Tree to Meyer Road,
Chatting with to him about ORQ Taxi Stand; He gave a very sarcastic remarks:
OMG, So Amaze ! Singapore CDG is the world most effective Taxi Company,
I call for a Cab in ORQ Taxi Stand, less than 30 Sec, they came。。。。。。。】
Because of JDIL, make me go and look at the line, knn.......
This is what I see with my own eye.......
Once turn in from Orchard Road into Claymore Road, single yellow zig-zag line, both side, Hammer is right........
Than after the curve toward Claymore Hill, all the way double yellow continuous line, in between, many parking lot, no zebra crossing, maybe due to the kindergarden along this stretch of road, that's why LTA more lenient, plus Pan Pacific Orchard also there........
So knn, which stretch of road your friend park? I had call LTA, no changes of road marking for the last 10 years over there, so no more excuse.......
Originally posted by Poolman:
That area is still under heavy construction, double yellow zig-zag line is good enough to stop those irresponsible motorists.......
And once the whole area completed, the road might change here and there.......
That particular road you have indicated might become a major road........
By than, where got chance to park and smoke over there?........