this place woodlands ind pk d,autobooking with office nos.no paxs show up!time ard 8.30pm,wasted my effort,was 3rd jn q at woodlands checkpoint,rush there,pax put aeroplane
That 1 got few Fab, you got go wrong Fab?........
evening time if you are near checkpoint, dun press YES to kranji booking hor, jammed until "bey din chu", then the aunty tell u, go choa chu kang MRT
Actually, the number of years I have been driving with CDG........
My ban list is kan si lang long.........
Certain condo, certain CBD building, certain Tuas office, certain Changi North office.........si beh long la.........
But what I ban doesn't mean other TD will ban, so TS, just let it go lor........
Global? There seldom no show leh....
3rd in the queue go take call? Unless long queue or not moving then take. The time taken to go there is longer then you pick up pax from check point leh....Why you go and take the call?
i think my finger very itchy leh,any calls come in auto press!somemore behind uncle transcab keep horning me to go forward!so i fed up take that stupid call and go holland!
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:i think my finger very itchy leh,any calls come in auto press!somemore behind uncle transcab keep horning me to go forward!so i fed up take that stupid call and go holland!
Why horn you? All queueing mah. People move liao you din move?
Aiyo...
nobody is...
at you that U must take the Call.....
Just dun set to Auto-Bid and saved all the problems.
Who has been driving taxi never kena "No Show" Passengers ?
Just take it as a "routine" and move on
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Aiyo...
nobody is...
at you that U must take the Call.....
Just dun set to Auto-Bid and saved all the problems.
Who has been driving taxi never kena "No Show" Passengers ?
Just take it as a "routine" and move on
got la...
i alway "no show" to pax.....
once reach location,press "no show", count down 3min pax bo appear zao lang liao..
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:i think my finger very itchy leh,any calls come in auto press!somemore behind uncle transcab keep horning me to go forward!so i fed up take that stupid call and go holland!
Yes, this 1 I agree.......
Many CDG drivers when ting, suddenly automatic finger will touch the screen........
Than after that kbkp, Aiya, press wrongly........
When I 1st started driving Mercedes Taxi (Sovereign), it is installed with 3G IVT.... Everyday min 10 current jobs....
Si peh ho "Ting" with all the Yellow Highlight on the IVT screen.
only lately they (company) can set to Auto-Bidding....
but for what ? sometimes u can get jobs (behind u).... makes a U-Turn....
ask u all to off MDT liao mai listen
its a distraction one
Originally posted by ericgo:ask u all to off MDT liao mai listen
its a distraction one
They dun have cheap rental taxi leh.....Lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:They dun have cheap rental taxi leh.....Lol
Wat cheap rental...
Hearsay is free rental plus one complimentary tank of cng...
LoL
Recently... My top ban list...
Coconut Tree !
U guys want to see my 10 years series banned list ?
Mai lah , very long .......
I personally ban MBFC and ORQ from 5pm to 8pm .....
Very fast NO SHOW ......... cannot find pax , pax still upstairs when arrived , press meter and wait ..... all those rubbish .
I leave those to CDG , CDG's job for MBFC and ORQ .
Originally posted by Poolman:I personally ban MBFC and ORQ from 5pm to 8pm .....
Very fast NO SHOW ......... cannot find pax , pax still upstairs when arrived , press meter and wait ..... all those rubbish .
I leave those to CDG , CDG's job for MBFC and ORQ .
i kena once at MBFC....
take call liao go in see sibeh long q taxi all "on call"..
call pax, pax said coming down "NOW"..
knnccb, the guard said too many taxi liao ask me go 1round than come bk....
ok lor, i go out MBFC on/off meter fark off...
knn pax thought i drive blackie...can wait....
MBFC it's best u dun take call there , sweep somewhere else ........ more efficient .
It's a fucking waste of time to take their calls .
I sweep , maybe already alight the pax liao , better than take call , maybe still waiting for the pax to jump down from MBFC .
MBFC lu lai lu tai ko .......
ORQ, my favourite leh?......
But don't take call la.......
Anyhow throw 1 stone to those queueing at taxi stand, sure go back those hotel in Marina side.......
I thought like that consider "quality" pax?......hahaha
I dun like take call.just sweep.waste of time finding pax, pax ask you wait, cannot stop...
No need use hp call no..i Press no show! Dun waste time!
Nowaday must take call liao since lull period...
Today took 5 current calls...
yishun to SGH
jervois to rochester park
holland grove ave to queen street
jalan rhumbia to jurong kechil
Kwong ave to far east plaza