rental only 74 dollars daily!go check it out esp newbies .the flyers was distributed to me at AP
Last time you say these types of vehs face rejections from pax, now you recommend newbies to drive ???
ya lor,last time i was newbie,so drive low rental to save cost
last time newbie..kena con....
rental cheap cheap...but meter start also cheap cheap...
many pax reject crown...car noise...
manual gear...easy tire....wan drive one-two hr more also cannot tahan..
Foolish...
Come for the dinner next Friday...
Ah Fool , u never say from which taxi company ?
So how u expect newbies to check it out ?
What i know only Premier and Smart do such thing , distribute leavelet at AP .
Now CDG need to throw leavelet for the Sonatas .... not Crowns .
Those Sonata with roff top advertisements .
Premier are stucked with lots of Crown & Magentis .
Fucking crowns , they really get on my nerves. Cb road hoggers. fucking piece of antique jamming up everyone on Lane 1
PHUI
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Fucking crowns , they really get on my nerves. Cb road hoggers. fucking piece of antique jamming up everyone on Lane 1
PHUI
lan sai la, you simi taxi also kua buay song....
Originally posted by Red5xx:lan sai la, you simi taxi also kua buay song....
bo leh since when? i Sibeh respect chrysler one and i love the i40 tailights. Then hor the new merc also i very kowtow.
Lan sai crown is really where all the attitude drivers are at.
dun believe go see those crowns hogging lane 1
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Foolish...
Come for the dinner next Friday...
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
you call him to come, hard lah he drive until no life liao how to come , unless he know one makan session can be big eye opener and change his driving to be a better one on the road
ani kuan kong ho tua meh rsm
Toyota Crown....
Still need to step on Clutch pedal....
knn...
2 hours of solid traffic jams....
U can step out of your cab and walk like a.....
Originally posted by Red5xx:ani kuan kong ho tua meh rsm
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Fucking crowns , they really get on my nerves. Cb road hoggers. fucking piece of antique jamming up everyone on Lane 1
PHUI
Relax........
For CDG Crown, the last batch of new vehicle, I think some time in 2008........
If CDG finish them up at 7 years, should see the last of them around 2015.........
arbo 2016 lor, together with GE, kick the bugger out........
you call him to come, hard lah he drive until no life liao how to come , unless he know one makan session can be big eye opener and change his driving to be a better one on the road
What's the big deal of makan session?......
Originally posted by Rbs70:What's the big deal of makan session?......
you want to know, then come for the answer lor, he he it can be nothing or can be something, subject to individual
No la, disturb you nia........
Until there's karaoke session, maybe I will consider coming.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:No la, disturb you nia........
Until there's karaoke session, maybe I will consider coming.......
i thought u interested in LV....
Ok interesting question .....
Crown @ $74 ? So current Crown hirer their rental match $74 ?
But it will good news for oldies ..... those die hard "manual" taxi drivers . Cos they dunno how to drive Auto type .
Really good news ...... Two oldies jiak pa buay pao type rental relak relak half half $37 , where to find ?
Tactically it's a good move .... to capture more market share on oldies .
We young punks know how to chiong for $55 rental , those oldies will find it easier to chiong for the $37 .
What about Beach Road "freelancer" taxi kiosk ?
Still lease out $45 per half shift ?
Sibei ho tan .....
$74 they lease long term from Premier , lease out $90 .
Easier $16 profit two eyes close .
10 vehicle $160 .
100 vehicle daily $1600 profit , no wonder can drive BMW .