It is illegal to nap someone, taxi driver can only call police, take down the particulars and get lawyer to sue the passenger. I know its hard to accept, but that the LAW. This taxi driver is counting his luck.
if got chance, whack the question onto our meanister face, why people run taxi fare cannot nap? Police also cannot arrest, must get lawyer to sue?
Whack them jiak lat jiak lat first if can't enforce to catch them. If not all these mother farkers only will run taxi fares any day any time they like when take taxi and escape fare. Dun give face, All these idiots want to take taxi driver's advantage.
that the issue that is facing singapore.. important law can be change asap..
unimportant law can collect dusts until it overflow..
No wonder yesterday my friend whatsapp me, saying he saw 3 police car, 1 ambulance and 1 TransCab Toyota cab along Woodland Ave 4........
Hahaha, 3 police car, that TD must have whack that fellow jiak lut, jiak lut........
If kanna me..the fellow sure break hand break leg.
Originally posted by Guess?:Whack them jiak lat jiak lat first if can't enforce to catch them. If not all these mother farkers only will run taxi fares any day any time they like when take taxi and escape fare. Dun give face, All these idiots want to take taxi driver's advantage.
U are damn right !!!!
Given to me .... call simi lan chiao Police ? where got time , smacked them jiak lat jiat lak , later than say .
Orbi goot. Sit taxi dun want to pay. Heng never kanna me. If good mood do some sparring with him. Bad mood then must standby ambulance liao. Police come also no give face.
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
All the inaction by police is forcing tds to look after ownself...I rember Eurocab hv a recent case? no news I suppose
Yah...the IO supposed to call me, but I guess my case dunno kenna chuck until where liao......
Originally posted by eurocab:The 4 idiots from CQ run fare lah......
Oh Bukit Panjang Teck Whye one ..... ok that one i know .
last case frm me kenna slapped then LL pay me the fare..................
Originally posted by komade:last case frm me kenna slapped then LL pay me the fare..................
ya lah, keep repeating your slapping incident, then Ah pool pui chee case leh? Like medicorp old drama keep repeating liao..hehehe
Lan sai lah, this one I saw it at woodland while driving, knn, that culprit a bit like drug addict blur blur type, taxi driver look fit and normal type, sure able to take that run pax on.
Therefore depend on situation, if those si gina who can run fast fast one, lim peh also sian to chase, might end up with heart attack. If pui pui, sian sian, ai koon ai koon type, sure to give chase and take him down.
Originally posted by li:It is illegal to nap someone, taxi driver can only call police, take down the particulars and get lawyer to sue the passenger. I know its hard to accept, but that the LAW. This taxi driver is counting his luck.
if got chance, whack the question onto our meanister face, why people run taxi fare cannot nap? Police also cannot arrest, must get lawyer to sue?
Let me ask you one question, have you seen our police nab a run away pax in your whole life??? knn, they are good on in reports, end all no news, and we can go eat law mee