82 has got a decent video taken before the bang took place , TransCab's accident department said : " Like that also $2140 ."
Originally posted by Poolman:Yeah , hammer and myself were having dinner together just now to have a decent discussions over 82's case .......
Oh 82 is ct2220 good friend .
Well for Sam (LV82) Case,
My opinion is Let Sam go to the insurance company : 1st Capital to find out what is Transcab Insurance arrangement with them before we jump to conclusion.
upload video here leh.
make taiji more big lah
Send video also to NTA, LTA and ministry of transport.
make until very tua kong
time to see if this forum wu laku or not
bo dai bo ji, this poor chap tio sexpose........
Aiya, accident very subjective 1 la........
Than make sure you check, check, check, check with individual taxi company, what's the procedure of accident case before you took out their taxi........
This case belong to TransCab, nothing for me to query although I very much like to know why they charge GST to accident access?.........
Tia gong some company access is even $3.5k, than how? CPIB again?........
Doesn't mean also that CDG is the best company in term of handling accident case, because they are public listed cum ISO certified, that's why beh sai chin chin chye chye lor, not that they are good, knn, all my accident cases also argue until face green green.......
Where got smooth sailing 1, when talk about accident, 人平安 tio ho lor.........
Originally posted by ericgo:Send video also to NTA, LTA and ministry of transport.
make until very tua kong
time to see if this forum wu laku or not
mai tia that Poolman luan luan gong........
This forum only he ka ki gong, ka ki song nia........
That 1 and only Ferrari case, make him think that info from TD's mouth is very important to some authority........
mai wu gong boh............boh gong wu ..............gong wu kong boh..........
Originally posted by komade:mai wu gong boh............boh gong wu ..............gong wu kong boh..........
bro... u not driving ?
Originally posted by komade:mai wu gong boh............boh gong wu ..............gong wu kong boh..........
Waw piang, your dong finish spending liao?........
Transcab and 1st Capital Insurance policy, the Excess is $5000 ??????
Originally posted by Ct2220:Transcab and 1st Capital Insurance policy, the Excess is $5000 ??????
No lah , $5000 is for those who does not covered under the insurance .
3rd Party insurance ............... fire not covered ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
No lah , $5000 is for those who does not covered under the insurance .
so if report accident late they slap u $5k?