Those ORD at 2001-2005 should be regular right?........
Si beh young leh.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Those ORD at 2001-2005 should be regular right?........
Si beh young leh.........
Originally posted by InSPirE78:
I not leh …So is profatsir hehehe … we r the forgotten till army rmb us hehehe
21 century liao, still got such thing happening?......
In the 80s and 90s, army forgotten son many many, those time, IT fark up, system fark up, CMPB fark up, S1 fark up, Chief Clerk fark up........
But after millennium year, still got such thing happen?.......
Knn, 3G army leh........
Originally posted by InSPirE78:That’s y ho kio mai kio … after 9yrs their system 3g liao kena tio kio back …haizzz
You never tell them you got medical condition? Severe Fats problem....LOL.........
Originally posted by InSPirE78:That’s y ho kio mai kio … after 9yrs their system 3g liao kena tio kio back …haizzz
Originally posted by Sil1606:I ord 1998 …
1st ict 2002
went to maybe 4 ict since then ??defer for one year in 2009, overseas stint in previous company.
Ever since … they never call me up anymore … !!! haha a
Originally posted by eurocab:You never tell them you got medical condition? Severe Fats problem....LOL.........
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
Still good mah ,, you siam 9 yrs liao .. I think you wont need to do full cycles ,, they still let you ROD... Last time I was posted to other country (Phil) to work 1+ year,, + alot of deferment later on... end up still ROD same time as my original batch leh.. My camp-mates kpkb me cos siam those tough big scale exercise...lol
So good to siam call up, if some chief clerk or S1 reading this thread sure panick.......
Anyway some units I know very lapse in managing of NSmen lor, especially those non combat units........
Btw, I'm from 1CDO........
Don't need to wow, from 8 pieces, now become 1 big fat piece liao.......
But I failed Ranger Course twice, si beh sia sway, hahaha........
Originally posted by InSPirE78:I from 2brc Hehehe near ur camp last time if not wrong … no need wow also Cox I combat storeman hahahaa!
tia gong, beside CDO, next siong is scout and recce.......
wu ya bo.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:tia gong, beside CDO, next siong is scout and recce.......
wu ya bo.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:tia gong, beside CDO, next siong is scout and recce.......
wu ya bo.......
CDO bo hellweek where got siong?
"BRC stands for Brigade Recce Company...
means do recce for the brigade.
Like LRRPs, not as xiong as commandos...
Recce deeper into enemy territories compared to scouts... cos brigade is bigger then battlion...
Training includes infamous combat survival course, swimming with long 4 and weapon, a lot of topo, a lot of fitness, comms, and you get to learn how to ride a scrambler! Whew!!!
Basically on course damn xiong, but pass out liao exercise damn slack... cos how many brigade exercise do you have in a year??? So most times spend on physical fitness activities...
Me attached to them for couple of weeks... nice guys, very friendly..."
Actually I really lost touch on army staff, too many changes so I play cheat, whatsapp my friends and check........hahaha
And the shocking part is this reply........
Originally posted by Rbs70:"BRC stands for Brigade Recce Company...
means do recce for the brigade.
Like LRRPs, not as xiong as commandos...
Recce deeper into enemy territories compared to scouts... cos brigade is bigger then battlion...
Training includes infamous combat survival course, swimming with long 4 and weapon, a lot of topo, a lot of fitness, comms, and you get to learn how to ride a scrambler! Whew!!!
Basically on course damn xiong, but pass out liao exercise damn slack... cos how many brigade exercise do you have in a year??? So most times spend on physical fitness activities...
Me attached to them for couple of weeks... nice guys, very friendly..."Actually I really lost touch on army staff, too many changes so I play cheat, whatsapp my friends and check........hahaha
Originally posted by ericgo:CDO bo hellweek where got siong?
si mi si hellweek? I thought everyday in camp also hell........
Originally posted by InSPirE78:
During my time my good n on the ball csm not relax leh … every morning min 10km if not 24km. After that go soccer den go back rest. Every two weeks got exercise training, one nearby camp n another area d. That's y got one n only combat storeman at that time, fire saw, fire gpmg, signaling …lol
Storeman not in charge of store nia meh? Still need to chiong hill.........
But I know scout si beh siong lor, but also can eat snake a lot, because they operate alone mah........
93 Ex Wallaby, 2 scout went missing for 4 days in ShoalWater Bay training area, hahaha, that stupid place is 4 times of Sg, but when found them, they are happily eating their combat ration, chao keng?........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Storeman not in charge of store nia meh? Still need to chiong hill.........
But I know scout si beh siong lor, but also can eat snake a lot, because they operate alone mah........
93 Ex Wallaby, 2 scout went missing for 4 days in ShoalWater Bay training area, hahaha, that stupid place is 4 times of Sg, but when found them, they are happily eating their combat ration, chao keng?........