Ang mor good one at Clarke Quay , all waiting at Taxi Stand one , really quality one .
U help them , they in return will reward u type .
$10 , play $20 .
$15 , take $20 .
Got one .
Ang mor flag outside of taxi stand , la sup ang mor ....
Interview at CQ hahha...where got time hehheee...5am to interview there? Most r taiko one kena interview until ki siow liao...u suay suay pick wrong one hahaha...gd luck!
Than who going to start "(DayShift) Be a smart cabby".........
be smart lock the doors n slowly interview...........
those that going to ur place will auto come 1..............
those not going yr place will also come.. it true, really must lock the door, to prevent suckers..
I thought TS advertising for SMART taxi...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I thought TS advertising for SMART taxi...
TS only advertise for L....
U see , night shift members like Komade , Tcsaa , skyjus say same thing one .....
5am those leftovers ......... u must be double alert one .
One example , 5 boys .
3am , they very nice , ask "Uncle , 5 can ?"
Surely cannot lah . 3am where got time entertain 5 boys ?
why cannot take 2 taxis ? Cos no money mah .
rejections after rejections ....... in the end lan lan 3 take one taxi , got money one take taxi home , one taxi .
The other 2 ?
either they wait for morning first bus , or MRT .
For another 2 hours ?
No lah fuck , they will chute stunt like run away fast fast ..... pay by NETS , etc etc declined type of nonsense .
now i aim bf/gf type
the best is gf stay jurong west and bf stay hougang
Originally posted by ericgo:now i aim bf/gf type
bro , during my early time , yes quite a lot such trips .
Now quite different liao , times has changed .
Now each go different way , esp the girl knew it's expensive to sent her home .
They will know if take one cab cheaper or more expensive .
Originally posted by ericgo:now i aim bf/gf type
TD : Pasir ris
Pax: Yes yes....pasir ris..but 2 places toa payoh 1st then pasir ris, can?
TD : :) ok lah
Reach toa payoh liao
Pax : Uncle sorry...my gf wan me to stay at her place so pasir ris not going liao
TD : wtf
Haha...pax oso know how to chute stunt one hor...hehehe
To be smart in taxi driving is frankly an insult to TD, after driving all these years (newbie not included) what is there to be smart about, be it day or night shift, just a few patterns each individual cultivate and that is it, just like sex positions. Some like from the back, some like push cart style, some like lying down and do nothing.
If smart, not drivng Taxi or casket liao lah
Originally posted by Skyjus23:TD : Pasir ris
Pax: Yes yes....pasir ris..but 2 places toa payoh 1st then pasir ris, can?
TD : :) ok lah
Reach toa payoh liao
Pax : Uncle sorry...my gf wan me to stay at her place so pasir ris not going liao
TD : wtf
Haha...pax oso know how to chute stunt one hor...hehehe
Pax pattern, we also can chute pattern, see whose pattern more colorful lor.
TD objective is to bring from one destination to another and collect our fares honestly, for night, once pax board, said Geyland, re-confirm with them firmly before moving out,
Sir, sorry for asking, you confirm geyland lor 22, are you going to change destination later, if so, I cannot make it in time as I need to change shift soon. So we confirm lor 22 geyland your final destination.
Pax: errr...eh...later also need to go ...
TD: Sorry, cannot make it.
Play your part, we are TD, not out there to please people.
Originally posted by bowah:Pax pattern, we also can chute pattern, see whose pattern more colorful lor.
TD objective is to bring from one destination to another and collect our fares honestly, for night, once pax board, said Geyland, re-confirm with them firmly before moving out,
Sir, sorry for asking, you confirm geyland lor 22, are you going to change destination later, if so, I cannot make it in time as I need to change shift soon. So we confirm lor 22 geyland your final destination.
Pax: errr...eh...later also need to go ...
TD: Sorry, cannot make it.
Play your part, we are TD, not out there to please people.
5:30am....u tok so many pax got listen?
those start 8pm stop at 12am and collection same as omo ar smart..
Originally posted by Red5xx:5:30am....u tok so many pax got listen?
Dun listen, ask them to fark off lah, then go Q at hotel for early departure better, oh, by the way 5.30am, lim peh go home liao
Originally posted by Red5xx:those start 8pm stop at 12am and collection same as omo ar smart..
Those not so smart, smart ones dun drive, just shake legs, rent out taxis, and money come in.
Originally posted by Poolman:Ang mor good one at Clarke Quay , all waiting at Taxi Stand one , really quality one .
U help them , they in return will reward u type .
$10 , play $20 .
$15 , take $20 .
Got one .
Ang mor flag outside of taxi stand , la sup ang mor ....
Originally posted by bowah:To be smart in taxi driving is frankly an insult to TD, after driving all these years (newbie not included) what is there to be smart about, be it day or night shift, just a few patterns each individual cultivate and that is it, just like sex positions. Some like from the back, some like push cart style, some like lying down and do nothing.
If smart, not drivng Taxi or casket liao lah
Some like to ride bicycle
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
There are always exceptions lor …. One night around 11pm, I was being a “smart” cabby queueing CQ. Tat time both paxs and taxis long queue cos of slow loading. Reaching end of Q saw my pax will be a group of Ang Mor, so tot ok lah…most likely “quality” pax. But I cud not believe it… 5 AMK (middle age men/women) play hide n seek rushed into my taxi,, tot I nvr count…I point to the pax limit label and said sory can only take 4.. The leader of the pack still try to persuade me, say go Great World City only , very near.. he will pay any penalty… who will check. I refused and also signaled to the co-ordinator at ts tat they have 5 pax… So 2 of them LL went to behind taxi… Once I on meter, tat guy said since you wan to make thing difficult I will make things difficult for U… why U don hv an ID on display? I will complain to LTA.. I showed him my pass from my wallet but he keep finding fault and keep saying will complain… I gave my standard answers abt insurance don cover/hv demerit points for taking 5 pax… more serious than those faults he mentioned.. Reached liao still like don wan to pay… take out money than keep holding it… still talking…if he refused to pay… I wud hv lost my cool.. This was my only unpleasant encounter with cheapo AMK paxs. I hv not encountered unruly/violent drunk AMK paxs or AMK pax tat run fare yet…
its good to have a camera in your car, record the conversation with these smelly monkeys!
Nowadays amk very cheapskate Liao...
now they no more gentlemen. Very lousy very sucks... Looks very nice on the outside, stay condo, go restaurants, but inside all buay sai one lah.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Some like to ride bicycle
I also ride mah, but now old liao, battery operated, not joo chiat or geyland type one hor