从一间鸡寮。。。。。。。�到。。。。。。。�一间鸡寮
Hearsay, the HQ and Operation will relocated here.
All TW1.8 and TW2.0 Servicng oso shift to here.
(Other Diesel cab servicing remain in Defu)
Jiak lat leh , how come the standard like that one ?
Defu and this one , not much differences lah .....
Anyway thanks for the upload .
heng ah...i relief nia..
pia all the way from sengkang to there for servicing...steam..
fuck ..... i should have stayed with TransCab .....
Hmmm..... West side... ... Time for me to really consider changing to drive wish liao...
they're tai ko accident car repair center already shifted there liao...
Wow...I can consider....consider hmmm...throw key. Switch from smrt to transcab and take their wish too..mmmm
Jollibee looks better..hehehe
Why neber paint their corporate color - red and white ?
Originally posted by Skyjus23:Wow...I can consider....consider hmmm...throw key. Switch from smrt to transcab and take their wish too..mmmm
$80 rental you can idle more....
Originally posted by JLKL:like that, must drive diesel cab liao.. sungei kadut so far..
once a mth nia...
Very soon, TC will be like CDG........
North, South, East, West, Central, all got offices.........
Went TC office today...
For the time being...
Admin, Operations & Maintenence remains at DEFU till further notice...
Only Accident Workshop Move to Sungei Kadut...
Reporting of Accident still at Defu... Repairs at Kadut..
Register Hirer at Defu... Collect Cab at Kadut. .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:$80 rental you can idle more....
Bo idle more lah....only earn more with same hour otr mah