and more sex , ahahahahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:i believe its inside the blood thing
You Fishing Heng Liao, Kena Hand Only.
If you kena you L.P. 》》》》 He� He� He�
What I know from my China Fan.
Green Bean grind to powder, Fry to Yellow Brown and Mix with Sesame oil.
Apply on your L.P. Eczema, 2~3 rounds will OK Liao.
Originally posted by Poolman:For me , jab no point one , waste money .
Not a long term solutions .
Solutions comes in a package .
Sleep well , sleep less in aircon rooms .
Exercise and sweat all out .
Drink lots of water ..... clean or dirty .
Less crabs and prawns , worst one it's sotong .
All fish and beef , rice and vegies .
100% no alcoholic drinks .
Alcoholic drinks makes Eczema worst .
Caffeine also, so coffee, tea, Red Bull, all the energy drink if drink too much will make you itch more.
If smoke too much my face will itch.
When Indonesia start burning their forrest my eczema start.
When 7 month and whole singapore start burning i also itch.
Aircon ok for me, when cool my itchiness subside, but aircon very dry so if too long in aircon itch..
I from last time never like eating crab and prawn, even before i had eczema.. Cos crab and prawn troublesome... LoL
I no longer use Lux or soap bar ...... it's killing those efforts .
It's those bathing foams , neutral type , Ph type .
Johnson and Johnson got one very good one
They have only one type with Ph Neutral one
Originally posted by Ct2220:You Fishing Heng Liao, Kena Hand Only.
If you kena you L.P. 》》》》 He� He� He�
What I know from my China Fan.
Green Bean grind to powder, Fry to Yellow Brown and Mix with Sesame oil.
Apply on your L.P. Eczema, 2~3 rounds will OK Liao.
Ezcema for me never touches LP , groin sometimes .
Groin itchiness very easy one , apply moisturisers can liao .
It's my shoulder and upper arms .
And earlier part , at shin area , below knee area .
Now funny , the rashes gone ..... but sometimes new pimples popped out , and dried lioa like permanent red mark there .
Red became black .
Cyben is the guy i mentioned in this thread .
Cos he told me those problems , i have no solutions for him , mine solutions dun work for him .
I warn you guys with Eczema , eggs are one no no for us .
Eggs is very bad for sensitive skin .
Fully boiled egg is fine with me , not half cooked and soupy eggs
Like i cooked maggie mee , put one egg , cannot , eat liao siao liao ......
Originally posted by Poolman:
Ezcema for me never touches LP , groin sometimes .Groin itchiness very easy one , apply moisturisers can liao .
It's my shoulder and upper arms .
And earlier part , at shin area , below knee area .
Now funny , the rashes gone ..... but sometimes new pimples popped out , and dried lioa like permanent red mark there .
Red became black .
On the ear and scalp i hate most.. So far scalp only happen once..
Few years back i cannot wear specs, only contact lens... Never scratch also behind my ear will get Eczema and where the specs touch the nose, in between the eye will also itch..
I don't wear a watch for same reason...
No watch good reason for being late for everything during reservist...
Encik: " Why u late, everybody waiting! U know what time it is now??"
Me: " Sorry no watch. Handphone got camera so cannot bring in also .. "
Encik: *shake head*
2 hours late... LoL
Originally posted by cyben764:On the ear and scalp i hate most.. So far scalp only happen once..
Few years back i cannot wear specs, only contact lens... Never scratch also behind my ear will get Eczema and where the specs touch the nose, in between the eye will also itch..
I don't wear a watch for same reason...
No watch good reason for being late for everything during reservist...
Encik: " Why u late, everybody waiting! U know what time it is now??"
Me: " Sorry no watch. Handphone got camera so cannot bring in also .. "
Encik: *shake head*
2 hours late... LoL
Yeah now i buy underwear also very choosy , must be 100% cotton .
Rubber type cannot ...... must be rubbber inside cotton .
Calvin Klein type cannot hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:My mum told me to go Malaysia find blood of snake drink , 100% can cure . What snakes also can .
师傅,My advise to you for drink Animal Blood is ; NOT
Recently one of my Friend, SAF commando WO1.
Oversea training, go and drink Cobra Blood.
After return back to SG, Fall sick, 999 sent to KTP,
After Doctor diagnosed ==>> Sepsis (Septicemia) i.e. "Blood poisoning"
Infection of bacteria in the blood and lungs, ICU 5 days alomst up the lorry.
Drive taxi no problem for me. Last time work in cleanroom environment every day 8-10 solid hours inside. Air con is about 18-20 degree C 20-40% humidity, so far no problem. Maybe used to it liao...Since young till now everyday I at home is with air con, no air con will melt one....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Drive taxi no problem for me...
Oh Ya ! Hammer you from Seagte ???
Which Plant, Tuas, Wooldand or AMK.
Which Dept, Product / Facilities / Equipment.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Drive taxi no problem for me. Last time work in cleanroom environment every day 8-10 solid hours inside. Air con is about 18-20 degree C 20-40% humidity, so far no problem. Maybe used to it liao...Since young till now everyday I at home is with air con, no air con will melt one....
I also last time 8-12hrs in aircon type of job.. 18-20 degree, sometimes for fun we go -20 Degree room... LoL minus 20 degree shiok ah!
Army time 3days outfield sleep on dirt no ground sheet also not itchy..
It's just one trigger few years back, now stuck with it... Some have it since baby time so they learn to live with it..
Originally posted by Ct2220:Oh Ya ! Hammer you from Seagte ???
Which Plant, Tuas, Wooldand or AMK.
Which Dept, Product / Facilities / Equipment.
he cannot travel far far one so most likely is amk one
epica aircon super strong.
now is bathe before work. Apply moisturiser.
With lip balm and inhaler in bag plus 1.5l plain water.
Long hours in taxi so eat light foods and more veg.
Make sure drink lots of water and take toilet breaks.
Too much junk in body after a while will become toxic to you.
Drain out your blood, and change blood lor........ Like someone.......... until now still pa si buay toh........
Originally posted by Ct2220:师傅,My advise to you for drink Animal Blood is ; NOT
Recently one of my Friend, SAF commando WO1.
Oversea training, go and drink Cobra Blood.After return back to SG, Fall sick, 999 sent to KTP,
After Doctor diagnosed ==>> Sepsis (Septicemia) i.e. "Blood poisoning"
Infection of bacteria in the blood and lungs, ICU 5 days alomst up the lorry.
This is the problem of those kang ho commando........
They watch movie, drama too much.......
Aka, aka tio ho mah, last time we also drink, but all pre-prepare 1, ship from Sg, lol......
Old-timer WO or newbie? Got so stupid meh?........
some i dun think is eczema....
some go too much ECA knn one must go test blood ...
mine my backside very itchy,keeps scratching until very red and have sores,another is the feet,very itchy and smells bad
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:mine my backside very itchy,keeps scratching until very red and have sores,another is the feet,very itchy and smells bad
That one not Eczema liao.. Places where always moist/wet it fungal... SAF foot powder should work for your case, if not just apply fungal cream...
Eczema use SAF foot powder or Prickly Heat powder for heat rash and or anti fungal cream will get worse...
Anti fungal cream kill fungal and dries the skin, dry skin makes eczema worse..
Fungal infection if u moisturize also gets worse
Read about the difference: http://www.eczema.com.au/articles/67-is-eczema-a-fungus/
But eczema if never treat properly can become eczema with fungal infection..
Eczema:
Ringworm (Fungal, army time very common)
Athlete's Foot (Fungal, foot area)
Jock itch (Fungal usually near private parts)
Tinea (Fungal)
Herpes (Viral, usually sexually transmitted)
My arm early this week was worse then this:
Eczema the itch one kind one, other rash u feel the itch u scratch the surface of skin of liao.. Eczema u scratch the surface no feeling one, the itch like under the skin one, so u tend to press harder when scratch.. It scratch too much a clear liquid will ooze out, when that clear liquid dries, it itch even more... If u never touch and bare with the itch, then when healing that time skin will be flaky and dry, that dry flaky skin itch like hell one.
The itch difficult to describe, only when u have it then u know.. Its an itch that can make u wake up from deep sleep just to scratch
Lucky i have very very short fingernails
Mine should be graded as Folliculitis . Another ype of Eczema .
After i got those pimple coming out from the hair follicles , i search on the internet , and realized it is very similiar , it's mild lah , so now take it easy .
mine is something like that .
I stopped picking on it instead .
Then it will heal by itself .
The more u picked on it , the more bacterias will get into the wounds , they will make the condition worst .