waw piang, from afternoon until now......
Jiak lut, confirm authority will go in and read......
Another earthquake coming?......
Not passenger fault or TD fault. It is the fault of the environment that has been created.
i think TS is staying cck/b. panjang or woodland...
Originally posted by Rbs70:waw piang, from afternoon until now......
Jiak lut, confirm authority will go in and read......
Another earthquake coming?......
you think cdg will take action?
no lar, like chief said b4...
if cdg td simi lanjiao pax also zai....
who going to "on call"
in short......
the Fare system is too cheap,way too cheap...
im a rubbish truck who take anyone to anywhere.no question ask!
i provide a service ,way beyond what a normal TD does.do i get tips? ans is NO.take it for granted.a simple thank you very hard to say meh?
drivers kanna long trip,the earning is mush lesser, sometimes worst,sent roti 3-4 locations.
it should be the longer on the road,the higher to pay.
make it flag down $5,per jump $0.30(under 10km,20 sec waiting),$0.45(over 10km)
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:in short......
the Fare system is too cheap,way too cheap...
im a rubbish truck who take anyone to anywhere.no question ask!
i provide a service ,way beyond what a normal TD does.do i get tips? ans is NO.take it for granted.a simple thank you very hard to say meh?
drivers kanna long trip,the earning is mush lesser, sometimes worst,sent roti 3-4 locations.
it should be the longer on the road,the higher to pay.
make it flag down $5,per jump $0.30(under 10km,20 sec waiting),$0.45(over 10km)
hahaha...bro.
you interested in blackie?
Haha, 1 whole day, throughout midnight.......
This thread I think attract the most participants talking about taxi, last few threads on taxi somehow always die off after few reply......
Why suddenly so many non TD interested in this topic? I think the "changing shift" and "choose and pick" must have viral until out of control.....
Can say 50-50%, some agree with that TS, some supported TD, some might even was a TD himself.......
I don't know, whether is a good things that this topic can argue until like that in EDMW, shall see any effect in the next few days, FYI Strait Times had bought over EDMW, so just imagine.......
see already blue flame torched !
Time to up taxi fare ?
Pool's magic crystal ball / dreams working ?
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:Time to up taxi fare ?
Pool's magic crystal ball / dreams working ?
Up taxi fare can solve?
up liao more td scare to go hdb area..
Originally posted by Rbs70:Haha, 1 whole day, throughout midnight.......
This thread I think attract the most participants talking about taxi, last few threads on taxi somehow always die off after few reply......
Why suddenly so many non TD interested in this topic? I think the "changing shift" and "choose and pick" must have viral until out of control.....
Can say 50-50%, some agree with that TS, some supported TD, some might even was a TD himself.......
I don't know, whether is a good things that this topic can argue until like that in EDMW, shall see any effect in the next few days, FYI Strait Times had bought over EDMW, so just imagine.......
you so free..take some cs china post here...
how about meter start $2...jump $0.30 ...
more td will prefer long trip....
the worst paxs r the rich Indonesian Chinese,take them fr Gleanegles or Mnt Elizabeth hosp,carry their wheel chair up and down fr bonnet,mostly going to nearby hotels like Orchard Mandarin,fare less than 10 dollars,no tips and no thank u,10 cents change also take back!no wonder the local Indonesians hate them and despise them.
Incentives must be provided for long trips & multiple stops.
Without call charge and base on meter , a 36 km trip only yields around $27 in fare , fark TD do charity for diesel co ah? LJ
Multiple stops should impose $1.50 per stop , 4 stops additonal $6 . That will motivate TDs to pick without having to keng ka liao.
Red5xx is right , 0.30 per jump is the way to go
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:the worst paxs r the rich Indonesian Chinese,take them fr Gleanegles or Mnt Elizabeth hosp,carry their wheel chair up and down fr bonnet,mostly going to nearby hotels like Orchard Mandarin,fare less than 10 dollars,no tips and no thank u,10 cents change also take back!no wonder the local Indonesians hate them and despise them.
who the fark ask u to go hospital and pick? LJ la u drive CDG with SMRT cedric mentality. Throw key la .Dont drive stay at home better
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:the worst paxs r the rich Indonesian Chinese,take them fr Gleanegles or Mnt Elizabeth hosp,carry their wheel chair up and down fr bonnet,mostly going to nearby hotels like Orchard Mandarin,fare less than 10 dollars,no tips and no thank u,10 cents change also take back!no wonder the local Indonesians hate them and despise them.
I take indon mostly got tips leh...you damn suay loh
really a taxi drivers bashing thread in EDMW !!
just look at the TS picture.... see his CCB face... u already want to bash him....
me, though not a TD @ current moment, will only wait for Group's limo job if I want a flat rate rather than sending this pig home at meter fare....
lim kopi with LTA.... lim my urine 1st...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I take indon mostly got tips leh...you damn suay loh
older indon pax good.... tips fat fat.
younger generation ones..... knn... worse than ah tiong.
Originally posted by Red5xx:Up taxi fare can solve?
up liao more td scare to go hdb area..
wah piang....
grow some balls.... ka ka...
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:who the fark ask u to go hospital and pick? LJ la u drive CDG with SMRT cedric mentality. Throw key la .Dont drive stay at home better
what the fark was that for.!