I already said many times .....
They have to tell LTA all about it .
Once too many complaint , actions will be taken .
I for one , seriously think that Changing Shift is a priviledge , not an entitlement .
A priviledge to get an extra fare on the way home .
One prividge .
Just one per shift .
After that , no more , MDT and taximeter cannot changing shift anymore , used up the one and only changing shfit priviledge .
In short , such abusing and faking of Changing Shift , can only sabo those who are seriously Changing Shift .
Originally posted by Poolman:
A priviledge to get an extra fare on the way home .
One prividge .
Just one per shift .
After that , no more , MDT and taximeter cannot changing shift anymore , used up the one and only changing shfit priviledge .
Chief, CDG only can put change shift once a day, after that cannot change back liao...
CDG change shift location can change back to normal once you log off and log in again
Originally posted by Poolman:they buay song can complaint to many channels ...
LTA , PTC , Case , taxi coy , MP , or even PM Lee .
Why hardwarezone ?
He is not complaining.......
He is just like you or me or the rest, using the power of Internet to create awareness......
Some thread die off without participation, but this thread create a viral that are so great that, we have to really read and understand what's went wrong......
Of course what he had relay is kiam gan only, especially later part when he was bombard by a few suspected TD and probably a lawyer.......
Nevertheless, this is cyberspace, new tech weapon in this era, nobody can stop or do anything about it, even those mods over there never even edited a single post from any forumers......
but his face,look like kiam par type.must call a few tattoo guys to teach him a lesson.
To the user name laughingsir in edmw, thanks for the replies on there.
Just ignore them, keyboard warrior, hiding behind keyboard talk cock only.wait till they replaced by FT, come in here asking,*how can I become a TD?
After I read edmw, all I can say, I will end my shift earlier, earn lesser, no driving on rainy days and avoid fetching local youngsters.
No, I don't think this laughingsir is doing anything good for the TD.....
Edmw was a national forum for many years liao, with ST buying over Hardwarezone, this forum is very prominent to the public, especially been fixture in many famous cases......
when a topic die off, whatever he say now will have very negative impact on TD, what he is doing now are slowly exposing the bad side of TD, good?......
I'm also 1 of the participant over there initially, firing at TS non stop until be surrender, if Poolman got read, should know which nick is me.......
edmw very different ball game la, aka aka tio ho, kiam tio ho, mai kay kiam, can say over there 70% are si kina, what they know about taxi?.......
when curtain roll down, we should also roll down and move on, hopefully laughingsir is 1 of the forumer over here and read what I post......
Now people are firing at him, he still talk non stop.....
when people think that TS are talking cock, now they will have 2nd thought......
read all his posts, isn't he exposing all the nonsense?......
"Any by the way, sorry to disappoint you hor. I already call it a day 15 months ago after driving for 2 years. No way can LTA book me now."
And this is what he post, wtf, a ex-TD act smart?......
Originally posted by Rbs70:"Any by the way, sorry to disappoint you hor. I already call it a day 15 months ago after driving for 2 years. No way can LTA book me now."
And this is what he post, wtf, a ex-TD act smart?......
ya lor...
ex-td tok agar agar tio ho..
mai act too smart.....
Originally posted by Red5xx:ya lor...
ex-td tok agar agar tio ho..
mai act too smart.....
Haha, like gong tio ka ki......
aiyo, how to act smart in taxi driver forum? Here got all the smartest species in Sg leh........
I mean other forums lo.......
all the youngster talk and talk think their money big big.
and majority all never go out SIN work, they will get shock when they see how overseas taxis squeeze them. Cheap, good and fast. You can only choose 2 out of 3. Thats the way the world works.
few years later kena chop when can't find work at pay they want then become td that when karma come and stick it up their ass.
Originally posted by Rbs70:No, I don't think this laughingsir is doing anything good for the TD.....
Edmw was a national forum for many years liao, with ST buying over Hardwarezone, this forum is very prominent to the public, especially been fixture in many famous cases......
when a topic die off, whatever he say now will have very negative impact on TD, what he is doing now are slowly exposing the bad side of TD, good?......
I'm also 1 of the participant over there initially, firing at TS non stop until be surrender, if Poolman got read, should know which nick is me.......
edmw very different ball game la, aka aka tio ho, kiam tio ho, mai kay kiam, can say over there 70% are si kina, what they know about taxi?.......
when curtain roll down, we should also roll down and move on, hopefully laughingsir is 1 of the forumer over here and read what I post......
His nick plsbanthem....
Can we put his photo in our cabs and put webanhim?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Chief, CDG only can put change shift once a day, after that cannot change back liao...
Ya lor log out and log in can liao , defeat the purpose of CDG's initial plannings .
No meaning like that .
chief, if dont use change shift. Is it better to go nanyang to make those plastic signs to indicate destination? If just interview with taxi sign on. Is illegal by Lta rules right?what should we do? Peak hour go woodlands b panjang or cck. . Die cock stand.
drive almost a year.. Learn which taxi stands in CBd to pick or not to pick...but using eyes more...observe..
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:ex-td then talk bad about td….no respect for this kind lah….he so confident won come back meh?
No la, he never talk bad about TD la, or you referring to me?.....
what I mean is, while he is trying to rational with those si kina in those taxi issue, which I think is unnecessary, by explaining with such effort, ended up will be exposing all the bad practicing by TD.......
Over here is different, you can say all you want, most likely only TD, ex-TD, soon to be TD, trying to be TD will come in and read, maybe plus those regular in other subforum, other than that, you think public will come in and read? Is possible but for what, a non-TD will never understand what we are talking about and will get bored easily......
but edmw very different, forumers come from all walk of life, from young to adult to old man, old lady, who will rebutt and challenge you for things they don't understand......
The more you want to explain, the more people get confuse.......
Originally posted by Low75:saw owt there lol must be you lar
Haha, tio sexpose liao......
Originally posted by eurocab:His nick plsbanthem....
Can we put his photo in our cabs and put webanhim?
Someone over there suggested exactly what you suggest leh......
so cum hor.....
Originally posted by redder:chief, if dont use change shift. Is it better to go nanyang to make those plastic signs to indicate destination? If just interview with taxi sign on. Is illegal by Lta rules right?what should we do? Peak hour go woodlands b panjang or cck. . Die cock stand.
If you want to choose and pick other than genuine changing shift, than nobody can help you......
In army, we always say, "you can do anything, just don't get caught".......
most of the angry voice over at edmw are targeted at TD choose and pick, a right thing to do for TD? The answer is NO......
theory is 1 thing, rules and regulation is another thing, drive smartly lor.......
See this fuck face please remember dun take him hor.....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:See this fuck face please remember dun take him hor.....
No la, I don't think is him la.......
You can put any photo in your avatar, so far never see anyone using real photo except ah guan.......