Originally posted by Rbs70:No la, I don't think is him la.......
You can put any photo in your avatar, so far never see anyone using real photo except ah guan.......
dun care lah, see this LJ face already know he is the stingy type already.......
Haha, just saw Hammer post at EDMW.......
Knn, old bird sia.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Haha, just saw Hammer post at EDMW.......
Knn, old bird sia.......
Aiya, also dun know why u all bother to reply there if making it so obvious u r a TD/ pro TD...
that forum r for all the si ginas that got spoon fed all the way right from coming out from their mother's cb type... doesn't knows what is hardship yet...
Maybe nowadays NS too relax liao, neber kena tekan before type...
Wait till they going into their 30s, starts to have their own family, own housing, own kids, then they'll know...
By the way, the next recession cycle should be.... 5 years more?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Haha, just saw Hammer post at EDMW.......
Knn, old bird sia.......
Aiya I ginna pi that time join one lah....
Originally posted by Rbs70:No la, I don't think is him la.......
You can put any photo in your avatar, so far never see anyone using real photo except ah guan.......
Got lah....Our 2WO Khoon also real face....but the pic not as satki at Guan...Lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Aiya I ginna pi that time join one lah....
So si kina looking for xmm......
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Got lah....Our 2WO Khoon also real face....but the pic not as satki at Guan...Lol
Ah! That 1 his real picture hor......
heng ah, never met before......
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:
si beh hao lian......
longer than in taxi forum hor.......
The topic die off Liao la, left some TD ka ki gong, ka ki song......
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Aiya, also dun know why u all bother to reply there if making it so obvious u r a TD/ pro TD...
that forum r for all the si ginas that got spoon fed all the way right from coming out from their mother's cb type... doesn't knows what is hardship yet...
Maybe nowadays NS too relax liao, neber kena tekan before type...
Wait till they going into their 30s, starts to have their own family, own housing, own kids, then they'll know...
By the way, the next recession cycle should be.... 5 years more?
Initially very fun, whack the TS until telok telok.......
than he surrender, bo fun Liao lor.......
aiya, posting forum where got serious 1, want serious matter in real life lor.......
Eh.... I join earlier than you leh 2005, how come I still Junior member??????
Originally posted by eurocab:Eh.... I join earlier than you leh 2005, how come I still Junior member??????
You not PCW mah....Lol
PCW si simi LJ?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:You not PCW mah....Lol
Wa ! Hammer you are PCW � Professional Chick Warrant 】 are �
Originally posted by eurocab:PCW si simi LJ?
EDMW so long dunno PCW is SMLJ? Lol
PCW : Post Count Warrior/Whore
Fish La : what PCW : Post Count Warrior/Whore ?????
No La。。。。In China PCW means: Professional Chick Warrant 专业�妓认�玩家
PCW are those PPL that Onli go for Underage Prost,
They are normally are those oversea study æµ·å½’æ´¾ Tycoon that go for Underage Prost.
PCW........Post Count Whore
A person who post a lot of meaningless or irrevelant thread/post with the aim of Increasing his/her post count.......
Sound like me hor........
Originally posted by Rbs70:PCW........Post Count Whore
A person who post a lot of meaningless or irrevelant thread/post with the aim of Increasing his/her post count.......
Sound like me hor........
So u finally realise that you are also one of the PCW.
Not only here in every forum. Ha Ha....
Sorry ah.....EDMW i also dunno what it means........
Originally posted by eurocab:Sorry ah.....EDMW i also dunno what it means........
EDMW。。。。。。
Originally posted by eurocab:Sorry ah.....EDMW i also dunno what it means........
You "Eat Pig Act Tiger"?........
Originally posted by Rbs70:You "Eat Pig Act Tiger"?........
SMLJ??? I really dunno lah......
Long time no play forum liao, so all the new lingo no idea lah.......
Also wat is Eat Pig Act Tiger?