Ya lor, hoot ah...smlj robber, knn TD already life worst than robber liao, want to hoot, come lor..die also nevermind, after all TD also no life liao...scare what, knn, hoot ar!
Originally posted by bowah:Ya lor, hoot ah...smlj robber, knn TD already life worst than robber liao, want to hoot, come lor..die also nevermind, after all TD also no life liao...scare what, knn, hoot ar!
Errr....you up lorry who drive you around ah? We dun any qualified casket limo here leh...
Dun worry lah, I died, maybe left only for govt to collect at HDB, maybe also nua liao
In Singapore , live too long is sufferings ..... too expensive to live too long .
Old people better die faster , burden to government .
If i died in the "Line of Duty" , my house will be fully paid due to Home protection Scheme , my wife and children no need to pay liao , no good ?
$500,000 very hard to earn leh ...... let insurance pay .
My life is nothing .
Live Singapore so long for fuck ?
Fuck type Society .
They have to go thru the hard way to get money from me ...
as well as i had to go thru the hard way to protect my own assets .
But if they suay suay touched taxi drivers who know to fight for their rights ........
They are in trouble !!!!
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Badminton racket? Lol
The robbers will ROFL.....
Use fist best. No need to prepare anything thing. Just raw hand power can liao....
The one with the sling , not badminton racket .
Badminton rq broke liao Tuesday use what to play ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Sorry ......
Don't learn things from me .
This i agree n disagree.
To learn is depend on each belief.
Some of your advice I agree and some I don't. ( I refer to my own personal opinion)
This topic is very debate and we indeed see a lot of hero.
To me, I think it will be situational base and only to those who experience it (hopefully can be no more) will know the difficult.
If suay suay kena police catch for hurting robbers , due to self defense , which i am stronger in that case and sent me to jail .
If Singapore Laws protect the robbers , then what can i say about Singapore law ?
I believe if robbers dare to do it once , they had done it many times .
For once u whack them jiak lat jiak lat until they need to go hospital , then if Police chage me for man slaughtering , then let it be .
If i go into 55 , they asked me how i got in ?
" TOH LANG " , i inside 55 immediately become Dai Kor !!! hahahah
Inside prison cell , those inmates respect those fellow inmates who man slaugter hahahahah
Originally posted by Rbs70:Now bro Hpgin got live encounter mah, so what he say is from his heart, not from his brain mah.......
I never encounter before also, the closest is 2 PRC ATB trying to rape me, lucky I got prepare my weapon.......
condoms?
Originally posted by bowah:Ya lor, hoot ah...smlj robber, knn TD already life worst than robber liao, want to hoot, come lor..die also nevermind, after all TD also no life liao...scare what, knn, hoot ar!
if i got time to prepare n my body condition not koyak, then show hand lor.. my is hard earn, honest money.. not seating in a/c office waiting for blowjob..
Originally posted by Poolman:If i go into 55 , they asked me how i got in ?
Inside prison cell , those inmates respect those fellow inmates who man slaugter hahahahah
You watch too much this issit?
Toh Lang? Go in auto promote to Dai Kor? Lol....if kanna this kind of shit come find me I settle swee swee for you lah...
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:condoms?
Haha....arbo jiak lut........
�飞........
Originally posted by Poolman:If i go into 55 , they asked me how i got in ?
waw piang, uncle, you know what is section 55 or not?........
In August 1958, the Ordinance was amended to provide for the preventive detentionwithout trial of persons associated with criminal activities for up to six months.[5] During the Second Reading of the Amendment Bill, the Chief Secretary of the Legislative Assembly of Singapore, Edgeworth Beresford David, said that such powers were needed to combat gang fights or other crimes committed by secret society members, particularly violent conflict between such societies. He noted that while in 1954 there had been 30 secret society gang fights, by 1957 the number had risen to 150, and in the first six months of 1958 there had already been 157 fights – double the rate for the previous year. Such fights were difficult for the police to detect and to prosecute, as eyewitnesses were too frightened of reprisals to furnish information leading to the arrests of gang members.[6] He said:
It is in these circumstances that the Government has decided that more drastic steps must be taken to protect the public from the activities of these gangs, and that since, for the reasons I have given, it is not possible to achieve that protection through the normal judicial processes of the Courts, these safeguards, which are adequate in ordinary times, must, in the present abnormal crime-wave, be supplemented by executive action. It is not only the duty of the Government to do this in discharge of its primary responsibility for the maintenance of peace and good order, but I believe that there is a wide public demand that such action should be taken and that it will meet with wholehearted support from all law-abiding members of the community.[7]
Inside 55, all in lone cell, no chance to be hero.......
Lone cell good mah, if not later backside get poked...
Originally posted by bowah:Lone cell good mah, if not later backside get poked...
Some oldies told me section 55 no more in force, but of course SS problem in Sg forever will be around, so those gang members under section 55 offence will put into this different cell in Changi lor........
To put someone in jail without trial is nonsense lor........