T2 up with a new sign broad. Two lane queue at all times. No more one lane queue after midnight already. All short cut inside carpark has been block up.
TS is LV756 .
756 name is Alaric Teo .
Thot he is Lavander.....
Originally posted by Z/Fiction:Thot he is Lavander.....
tat one is food court
LV756 is me, lavender89 not alaric teo. 😜
LV756 + Lavander = Twin brothers of Alaric Teo
so many clones..knn
This type of clone I respect leh.......
Register 2004 but 1 post nia.......
How many people can predict future?........
Originally posted by Angwk7118:he actually had more than 1 post
the reason still at 1 post is because all previous post deleted so no count
You mean what? He go 1 by 1 delete his own post?........
Like that don't earn my respect liao........
Post mean post liao, why must delete? Beh steady, than first place should not post at all........
Can self delete post meh?......
I never delete any
Who delete my post?? I never delete it. Who is that delete??? ��
Originally posted by alaricteo:Who delete my post?? I never delete it. Who is that delete??? ��
Don't know leh? RSM say 1.......
But not easy lor, after 9 years, you still can remember your password.......
Yes, I still remember my password. Even I never login. I will still remember password. Cos all my password is just only for me to remember.
Yes ken, I only midnight but other timing cannot for me at ap. Keep it up. Even I got once got my highest pick-up 7times. Just for 1midnight. Ap king not just is me. I try 1person too. He know ap infor too.
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:Last night at ard 11.20pm took pax from coconut tree to T2, drop liao join back queue…end up just behind LV756… hahaha wat a coincidence…he another ap king.
He also coconut tree king...
Even chief pool lose him...
Certain timing... He drop AP liao also chiong back to coconut tree de...
Originally posted by Levander89:Yes ken, I only midnight but other timing cannot for me at ap. Keep it up. Even I got once got my highest pick-up 7times. Just for 1midnight. Ap king not just is me. I try 1person too. He know ap infor too.
Originally posted by Khoon 24:He also coconut tree king...
Even chief pool lose him...
Certain timing... He drop AP liao also chiong back to coconut tree de...
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:But my other record is hard to beat leh…0 times lol…Many yrs back…join t2 q just b4 midnite..the sign board info looks ok mah….moving….moving then near the end. abt 1.30am got stuck….went inside check…flights shifted to t3!...next flight 5am! taxi co-ord came out to count abt 10 cabs…then tell remaining ones better go other place…I left the q wif many others…the one in front told me he kenna at t3 b4 oso…
then…the two lane q sign…when its fast moving…who wl gong gong go and follow?
Than u never tell the porter to switch off light, have a good sleep........
Queue at number 1 spot, first flight land, first queue, heng heng mah.........
Other airlines I not so good........
But SQ flights all within my finger tips..........
Now all throw back lor.........
This is the sad part of taxi driving, when active, smlj also number 1, now you ask me SQ1 come in what time, which terminal? Limpek ask you back jiak ba beh?..........
Ken, now u have try my ap skill. U had break your ap record from 0 to 3times ap. well done keep it up. 1days u will same s me have 1midnight with 7 to 8times ap. My trick is very easy. But I can't let too many know it. My 7times is 4times T2, 3times T1. My first ap out is just nice 12midnight. Pick till 3am total 7times. LV72 also got 6times ap pick up too.