so u drive taxi lone ranger ?
ya nor...
bo eng lim kpoi...
Very difficult leh.....
wait don't know who is 1 and who is 0......
Knn more kaki means longer time sit kopitiam. Althought very happy but pocket not happy.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Knn more kaki means longer time sit kopitiam. Althought very happy but pocket not happy.
kekeke....last time sit kopitiam untill mata come chao ting ki...
wan sit kopitiam go after work....
My buddy at work :
Best friends always like to push their workload to me. i rather not have any best friends at work.
my best friend bo lui will rem me...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Knn more kaki means longer time sit kopitiam. Althought very happy but pocket not happy.
tui a few match come back liao mah Can sit kopi shop longer �
Those people i know ..... Very interesting one .
HammerHammer , EP77 and Low75 ---------------- Kakis
Kenteolk , Cash , Jade ------------ Kakis
Khoon and Jackpot ----------- Buddy
ct2220 and Sam Loo ------ Buddy
BCL and Komade ----- Buddy Buddy
Komade and EricP ------ Buddy buddy
Many more i can think of
Now 5.10pm liao , need to go back to work on the road .
Anyway , Lim Kopi is not buddy buddy system .
we dun borrow money from Buddy . We dun share , money and buddy there must be a line drawn across .
We dun push our work load to buddy , we share work load
In the army i already realized how important was buddy buddy system .
Until now , i still believe that .
Originally posted by Low75:
tui a few match come back liao mah Can sit kopi shop longer �
Tu bo tio say must drive few more hours leh!!!
RSM also got kaki but is 圈外人
I seriously dun have buddy ......
I'm like an Interchange ..... hahahahah
i lone ranger,eat also alone,drive also alone.bo pian,taxi driving have made me into a lone ranger.
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:i lone ranger,eat also alone,drive also alone.bo pian,taxi driving have made me into a lone ranger.
it is up to u to take the initiative...
I never lonely OTR..
No matter wat time of the day or nite...
Sure got kakis de.
Originally posted by Khoon 24:it is up to u to take the initiative...
I never lonely OTR..
No matter wat time. Sure got kakis de.
i only nid ap png, where can try, where accident...kaki.
kakis for lim poki...no thks...
hear enough of story from here liao...
Originally posted by Khoon 24:it is up to u to take the initiative...
I never lonely OTR..
No matter wat time. Sure got kakis de.
Yah, Khoon, I'm back liao, so you can resume sending me your break messages......heehee......
lone ranger no1.
hear walkie enough already.
like another prospective td told me once, must be revenue and cost driven.