Just collected my vehicle today.
There are Thai talisman drawing over the vehicle...got "proper" procedure to remove it?? Help help..I don't want to offend higher being.
The previous cabby also removed the radio :(
I give deep cleaning later and tomorrow start driving...will give my 1st day field report.
Try go to Race course rd Thai temple , the personal might able to help .
no promise ,
Originally posted by P.P.K~ 007:Try go to Race course rd Thai temple , the personal might able to help .
no promise ,
Thank you..I am going now.
Originally posted by P.P.K~ 007:Try go to Race course rd Thai temple , the personal might able to help .
no promise ,
aiyo, go thai temple still need to pay ang pao, just tear is off and clean the area with deltol la, dun need to scare la. I also away off these idol before, still happily typing. In fact i think i dunp it in rubbish bin.
i remember once, one passenger pass me a taliman left by a previous passenger, I also throw that talisman into rubbish bin.
now I remember, I throw the taliman into cynergy station rubbish bin.
Remove leow...they help me remove...I give a bit of donation. They pray pray a bit and bless my taxi too.
When it come to Higher Being..better be safe than sorry...We are on the road for long hrs...Need all the help we can get and try not to offence...
On a side note...while driving back from Sin Ming...past by many peoples flagging cab...I got busy sign on ley but they give me VERY angry look :( I so scare lor...they keep staring and staring even after I past by them far away.
No worries bro, u on Busy ma ...
Anyway, u'll get used to those stares very very fast lol
is normal now. demand spike up very fast and easily.
return key quantity higher than collect key.
just prepare for authority to have reaction.
Originally posted by fifufu:Remove leow...they help me remove...I give a bit of donation. They pray pray a bit and bless my taxi too.
When it come to Higher Being..better be safe than sorry...We are on the road for long hrs...Need all the help we can get and try not to offence...
On a side note...while driving back from Sin Ming...past by many peoples flagging cab...I got busy sign on ley but they give me VERY angry look :( I so scare lor...they keep staring and staring even after I past by them far away.
see many angry look otr is gd sign.....
mean HUAT liao....
Originally posted by fifufu:Remove leow...they help me remove...I give a bit of donation. They pray pray a bit and bless my taxi too.
Originally posted by Sil1606:
I also wonder why so TD reject customers when they have the green for hire light on ?? any seniors can give some insights ? cos I happened to be the customer wanting a cab at amk yesterday at 1000 pm. So many of them didn't even stop when we try to flag ?? if its busy or on call ... I can understand ...
U were standing in the dark issit?? Many pax stand in total darkness expect us to see u ..... only see 1 hand go up and down, dunno is human or other dimension being....where dare to stop??? Pls stand under a lamppost where it is brighter and we can see you.... thank you....
Originally posted by fifufu:Just collected my vehicle today.
There are Thai talisman drawing over the vehicle...got "proper" procedure to remove it?? Help help..I don't want to offend higher being.
The previous cabby also removed the radio :(
I give deep cleaning later and tomorrow start driving...will give my 1st day field report.
Member , at the first place , why don't you reject the taxi ?
Or get them to remove it before u officially takeover the vehicle ?
U try ask them : " Sir , if u in my shoes , will u accept this vehicle ?"
if i were u , i'll keep those power .
U will never know if the power help u or not .
But i am so sure , it is not evil .
Originally posted by Poolman:Member , at the first place , why don't you reject the taxi ?
Or get them to remove it before u officially takeover the vehicle ?
U try ask them : " Sir , if u in my shoes , will u accept this vehicle ?"
I wanted to reject but I am worried..was talking to this uncle..told me he rejected and have to wait months for another cab.
Is it normal for the cab to be dirty on collection day? I am still cleaning the cab...got used tissue...food wrapper..food....old parking ticket...old vehicle card...
Originally posted by eurocab:U were standing in the dark issit?? Many pax stand in total darkness expect us to see u ..... only see 1 hand go up and down, dunno is human or other dimension being....where dare to stop??? Pls stand under a lamppost where it is brighter and we can see you.... thank you....
Originally posted by fifufu:I wanted to reject but I am worried..was talking to this uncle..told me he rejected and have to wait months for another cab.
Is it normal for the cab to be dirty on collection day? I am still cleaning the cab...got used tissue...food wrapper..food....old parking ticket...old vehicle card...
eurocab, Stop at brightly lit area, away from bus stop. Just before the Esso Station along AMK Ave 8 .... 2 fat guys (me and bro in law) wife and my mil with my 3 year old gal.... 5 CDG with green lantern didn't even stop, eventually a citycab uncle stop and fetch us.... I am also a relief TD, hence I dun understand why they dun even want to 'interview' me ? lol
Originally posted by Angwk7118:once you are otr you will find out the answer
too many reason to tell you why
maybe this friday you get soe answer after hearing members stories
Originally posted by Poolman:if i were u , i'll keep those power .
U will never know if the power help u or not .
But i am so sure , it is not evil .
eurocab, Stop at brightly lit area, away from bus stop. Just before the Esso Station along AMK Ave 8 .... 2 fat guys (me and bro in law) wife and my mil with my 3 year old gal.... 5 CDG with green lantern didn't even stop, eventually a citycab uncle stop and fetch us.... I am also a relief TD, hence I dun understand why they dun even want to 'interview' me ? lol
4 adult and a 3 year old of course cannot take lah. You relief TD dunno rules meh? 4 adults the most is a baby few months old in arms still can. 3 yo you know how tall or not? Aiyo.....
TS collect cab from which company, CDG?......
That bad meh?......
You going to pay that sucker hundred over dollar per day for rental leh, what do you mean by dare not tell them off?.......
Knn, I had to put it so blunt, because of all you guys scare this, scare that, that's why CDG makan you guys GAO GAO.......
Think you already got your answer from hammer........BTW, next time give full details.... half info puts us TDs in the bad light.
Got once at funan taxi stand, got 1 couple with 4 kids, see already say I cannot fetch, take a maxi cab or 7 seater cab then drove off........