Originally posted by fifufu:Remove leow...they help me remove...I give a bit of donation. They pray pray a bit and bless my taxi too.
When it come to Higher Being..better be safe than sorry...We are on the road for long hrs...Need all the help we can get and try not to offence...
On a side note...while driving back from Sin Ming...past by many peoples flagging cab...I got busy sign on ley but they give me VERY angry look :( I so scare lor...they keep staring and staring even after I past by them far away.
pass by sin ming ??? hmmm ....
you sure those are humans ???
ching ming is round the corner ...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:4 adult and a 3 year old of course cannot take lah. You relief TD dunno rules meh? 4 adults the most is a baby few months old in arms still can. 3 yo you know how tall or not? Aiyo.....
Originally posted by Sil1606:
I am already driving on weekends as relief la.. 4 adults plus a 3 year old is ok ... according to my instructor in STA. (as long as the child is not taking a seat and is sitting on the adult's lap ... Thanks for replying :D
Then 4 adults plus how many year old is not ok? Technically even 4 adults plus a baby also cannot liao....Who is your instructor? Name? Quote him to LTA see he will kanna kopi or not?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Then 4 adults plus how many year old is not ok? Technically even 4 adults plus a baby also cannot liao....Who is your instructor? Name? Quote him to LTA see he will kanna kopi or not?
Hammer Dun
Originally posted by Ct2220:Hammer Dun
Wake up liao? Haha I am going to sleep liao....hahaha
Correct mah...4 adults plus kid want to take taxi? KNN that taxi who take is also very selfish. The TD is depriving another TD of a trip. For me even baby I also need to see destination one. If ok I take not ok fuck off. But only apply to baby nia. Hand carry one not sit on lap one....Lol
Originally posted by Sil1606:
I am already driving on weekends as relief la.. 4 adults plus a 3 year old is ok ... according to my instructor in STA. (as long as the child is not taking a seat and is sitting on the adult's lap ... Thanks for replying :D
you will end up driving stress knowing anything goes wrong you kena crap for a few dollar fare.
how you feel if at taxi stand pax in front squeeze into a yao taxi when they more than 4.
Originally posted by InSPirE78:Common liao lah … some over grown kid in pram also got …still say baby … knn