can I paste this "No Smelly passenger, driver has sensitive nose" on my side window?
some passengers really very smelly
- cook / hawker
- NS men
- workers
- indi oil
- No raw fish / no durian
- no smelly bags
- some men purfume
etc
Reminds me of "repent" u n him buddies sibo? Smlj also must smell nice,U try la n let us know
wow liao, MRT can ban durian, why taxi cannot? double standard le
Harlow, taxis also ban durians lah..... pax with BO, you can't do anything about that lah...... One way, put a lot of lemon air freshener..... that one sure jalan one......
The other alternative for you......
Throw key.......
1 less black sheep on the road.......
I long time never pick such liao .....
- cook / hawker
- NS men
- workers
- india oil
I ever kena once pax worked inside a restaurant as dish washer ..... she ON CALL my Comfort from one of the Italian Restaurant after Sixth Ave .
She once on board , took out her shoes ( my aircon got cooling effects ) ......
knnbccb , torturing sia , lucky to Jalan teck Whye only .
Upper Bukit Timah that time slot , fastest cab on the road , faster than Mark Webber , only lose to Seb Vettel .
not sure how her feet, but got a feeling my is worse.. really regret up to now..
pick up 3 pax fm mustafa to geylang after midnight.. shortly after moving off, a unbearable smell revolving inside taxi.. how to describe the smell? made me want to vomit..
like those salted decay fishes.. shd open window.. dun know y i so stoopid.. drive taxi nia, but got many small little thing to learn..
How to know yourself whether you are smelly?.....
Lj la, take taxi still must bath first meh?.......
Originally posted by Poolman:I ever kena once pax worked inside a restaurant as dish washer ..... she ON CALL my Comfort from one of the Italian Restaurant after Sixth Ave .
She once on board , took out her shoes ( my aircon got cooling effects ) ......
knnbccb , torturing sia , lucky to Jalan teck Whye only .
Upper Bukit Timah that time slot , fastest cab on the road , faster than Mark Webber , only lose to Seb Vettel .
My favorite. Go there once a week during my NP days
LTA will b cutting your TDVL in quick time.
Eh Oldlee, go and paste leh, I wanna see you will kenna pok or not.......
In my entire driving , twice i picked up Japanese .
Both Japanese women .
Both looked classy type ....
Both also from Grange Road River Valley area .
But both different person , but has got similiar body odour .
Damn smelly one , like dead fish left there for few days liao type of smell ......
Smell worst than fish mongers .
Even those Taiwanese from Fishery Port also not so smelly .
Talking about Fishery Port Road ...... take with care hor their calls .
Up 4 fishermen , u siao liao .....
They usually ON CALL to Furama City Centre one , long distance , u might end up died of suffocations .
Those who scared smells .....
bring one of this along with u .
>>>>
Axe Oil very effective ..... but i phobia Axe Oil .
I used
I had pax ah peh with tongkat before. The stench from his short left me out of action for a few hours though the trip last less than 10 minutes.find him pitiful that nobody picked him up so volunteer.free trip too.....course his notes also got that stench. Dare not collect fare, haha
Old Lee if you want to siam cook / hawker / NS men / workers 。。。。。。。。
Drive this
98 % You can siam all those you dun like Pax.
good idea.. no need to siam them.. they will siam u..
Originally posted by Poolman:In my entire driving , twice i picked up Japanese .
Both Japanese women .
Both looked classy type ....
Both also from Grange Road River Valley area .
But both different person , but has got similiar body odour .
Wah lao eh Chief, I thought you very eh sai on woman one, this kind of smell comes from the char bor's ki ki lah...
When their viginal is infected will have that kind of smelly salted fish smell one...
If not where does the term CCB comes from?
the smell is very distinctive one, just like those sweaty BO or 香港脚, one sniff can regconise one.
no offense to the ladies okie?