Originally posted by Tcsaaa:not sure how her feet, but got a feeling my is worse.. really regret up to now..
pick up 3 pax fm mustafa to geylang after midnight.. shortly after moving off, a unbearable smell revolving inside taxi.. how to describe the smell? made me want to vomit..
like those salted decay fishes.. shd open window.. dun know y i so stoopid.. drive taxi nia, but got many small little thing to learn..
Hi Tcsaaa,
Is one of them a char bor? lol...
Originally posted by oldlee:can I paste this "No Smelly passenger, driver has sensitive nose" on my side window?
some passengers really very smelly
- cook / hawker
- NS men
- workers
- indi oil
- No raw fish / no durian
- no smelly bags
- some men purfume
etc
OldLee,
I think you really are a 人神共愤 的 人民公敌...
But pls keep it coming... otherwise we will have no one to bombah if too free...
Is that your picture on your avatar? Hah...?
Originally posted by AhLim@Punggol:dont say nia, pls do it.
92.....i see your GPMG coming out liao......LOL.......
Originally posted by eurocab:92.....i see your GPMG coming out liao......LOL.......
What GPMG, 7.62mm Onli So Small Mai.
No La ! Ah LIm is 155mm Howitzer .
smelly pax got no gender.. fyi, 3 indian guy..
Originally posted by Ct2220:What GPMG, 7.62mm Onli So Small Mai.
No La ! Ah LIm is 155mm Howitzer .
hee hee..... then CT2220, urs is what huh?
Originally posted by eurocab:hee hee..... then CT2220, urs is what huh?
俺是 2.7mm 的 Kolibri
Originally posted by Ct2220:俺是 2.7mm 的 Kolibri
呵呵呵, ä½ çœŸä¼šè¯´ç¬‘.......
您应该是........
�差�多........
Smelly pax is another occupational hazard for Taxi driver, but that can be compensated by some nice smell chio bu paxs. It is part and parcel of this trade.
No offence, tho other paxs also have smell, but indian paxs tend to have some funny smell..either body odour or sweaty hormones smell.