Blink of an eye coming to 3 years liao...
Does any bro here knows can we renew our TDVL at their branches like Jurong East Kioks? Sing Min office a bit far leh for those driving night...
Wah forum here no cdg TD except me ?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Blink of an eye coming to 3 years liao...
Does any bro here knows can we renew our TDVL at their branches like Jurong East Kioks? Sing Min office a bit far leh for those driving night...
yea blink another time 6 years , blink twice 9 years and it will go on and on and then by the time u realised
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:yea blink another time 6 years , blink twice 9 years and it will go on and on and then by the time u realised
eh bro bcl, so u blinked how many times liao?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:eh bro bcl, so u blinked how many times liao?
4X3 = 12 .... power bo?
I am already at the
stage.
Would be interesting to see who is gonna match me and poolman lol.
Likely WTF candidates = bowah , angwk and who else huh?
anyway mike , u also funny fella . Wanna know can renew TDVL at CDG kiosk office call them la.
wah lao eh. u prefer tia kong, kanasi eh sai, ying kai si eh sai then horse mouth huh?
Please remember CDG is not Transcab .
Call all 7 numbers of transcab admin lines also cannot get one to answer.
aiyah, now i call where got ppl answer?
I think can send cheque to LTA and they will mail the sticker back to u.That was sometimes ago,not sure what option they have now?As BCL said,call Comfort to check more "chun".
Aiyo, first time renewal go LTA at Sin Ming lor.....
the letter got stated mah......
CDG are for those who need to attend refresher course, because they are 1 of the center to conduct this course, than they soon pian extend your TDVL......
I attended 2 times refresher course, like that got WTF bo?......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Aiyo, first time renewal go LTA at Sin Ming lor.....
CDG are for those who need to attend refresher course, because they are 1 of the center to conduct this course, than they soon pian extend your TDVL......
Originally posted by bowah:
Smlj?.......
猜谜?........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Smlj?.......
猜谜?........
the shorter reply from lo soh bowah i ever seen...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Smlj?.......
猜谜?........
tua ki lan jiao lah.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Aiyo, first time renewal go LTA at Sin Ming lor.....
Like that should be under WTS, what the shit
Originally posted by Red5xx:the shorter reply from lo soh bowah i ever seen...
Originally posted by bowah:
tua ki lan jiao lah.
si mi dai ji?.......
taxi driving, knn la, the longer you in it, is not lau jiao, is lan jiao lor.......