Originally posted by bowah:There are many stories to one issue lah, what we see and hear is alway from a Taxi perspective or so called horse mouth. High cancellation could be he no shows or that last minutes cancel and pax missed the plane. Then end of the day taxi companies tell him, you drive smlj taxis, aiya best is that if you cannot hold advance job, dun anyhow press or take lor.
Like you sweep after the morning peak, no people liao, then suddenly one adv to bid, out of boring press and you get the bid at 6.00pm from sunset to airport, but by 6pm, alot of paxs, peng bay hu, end up at AP with pick and go...then last minutes make a cancellation, operator also cannot get another taxi for the pax even with current call, then how?
His cancellation is all bid liao buay gam cancel on th spot. Means is the night before. Like that cannot? Not last min type.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:His cancellation is all bid liao buay gam cancel on th spot. Means is the night before. Like that cannot? Not last min type.
imagine 200 drivers bid and cancel within a hour, CDG where got time to entertain these nonsenses
I agree with hammerhammer that CDG drivers dun play play with their Advance Booking .
But i disagree that termination ahead of giving ample warnings .
Like soccer game .... yellow card first , still dun listen another yellow , follow by the red .
I also not given warning , straight away kena termination due to playing delaying games on their rental payment .
Also blacklisted for playing pranks at Penjuru Road .
Now u want me to play pranks anytime if i am with Comfort .
Last time it is not easy to play pranks with their booking system .
U all can ask Magdeline , who is the one to play pranks at Penjuru ?
That caused her to re-adjust the whole booking system , where "Private Number" cannot be use to dial for an "Auto Booking" .
P/S : Now "private number" all goes to the Operator .
But i guess they paid too much attentions of Advance , that's why .
Hello $1 levy for every Advance ...... good money leh , how can they allow u to play play ? Current job $0.30 and $0.40 levy , which one big fuck ?
Many drivers rushing for the same advance leh .....
Originally posted by li:imagine 200 drivers bid and cancel within a hour, CDG where got time to entertain these nonsenses
No need entertain. Just let the system handle. Operator only need to cancel the job and system will take over to put up the job for bidding and inform pax new TD number.
Ya loh. Now he kanna straight red leh. Straight red is very serious case like tackle from behind or last defender. But now his offence does now warrant and straight red. Why can't they suspend his say 3 months from booking? Why must pok?
be a road sweeper lor, booking fee not that much la.. no need to push up bp mah.. bp up must have purpose de, otherwise, die for nothing.. my 2 cents view..
He hardcore CDG supporter. But now they turn around and bite him. So if he appeal think will be successful? I also dunno he got appeal cos not our member just a hi bye friend.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:He hardcore CDG supporter. But now they turn around and bite him. So if he appeal think will be successful? I also dunno he got appeal cos not our member just a hi bye friend.
好马��回头�
Originally posted by li:好马��会头�
u suan bcl?
Originally posted by Red5xx:u suan bcl?
好马��回头� A good horse doesn't turn back to graze.
http://baike.baidu.com/view/39176.htm
Straight red card? wu yia bo? Your 'friend' got tell u the exact story bo?
Somemore hi type?
From my inner circle of hard core advance takers , no straight red.
1 mth suspension
then
3 mth suspension
then indefinite
then tio pok
So there are 3 levels to attain before getting pok.
Originally posted by Red5xx:u suan bcl?
i good horse no go back eat return grass? eh bro i never kena pok leh , i just got suckered to join Transcab for 1 1/2 years wasting a good part of my life.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Straight red card? wu yia bo? Your 'friend' got tell u the exact story bo?
Somemore hi type?
1 mth suspension
then
3 mth suspension
then indefinite
then tio pok
He only kanna suspension once if I remember correctly. Never have indefinate suspension before because he still actively taking advanced booking now.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:He only kanna suspension once if I remember correctly. Never have indefinate suspension before because he still actively taking advanced booking now.
cannot appeal meh? 1st time i hear ppl tio pok coz of advance cancellation.
Or another way is to blow the matter up la , send email to Lui Tuck Yew!!
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Then maybe he kena Simon la. Tia kong this fella is damn super xia lan. cannot appeal meh? 1st time i hear ppl tio pok coz of advance cancellation.
who is "fxxx You"?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:cannot appeal meh? 1st time i hear ppl tio pok coz of advance cancellation.
Went to see Steven liao...appeal liao waiting for result....Actually he admit he every month also cancel 2-3 jobs because bid too fast bid wrongly. So far he kanna suspension once last year I think. Then recently heard him says CDG call him says he kanna suspension liao then few days later kanna called up by Steven lim kopi then serve him the letter to cease the hiring contract...
Originally posted by li:who is "fxxx You"?
Ex-Navy Chief. Good for nothing when is Chief during my time. No contributions at all....KNNBCCB KHGGGL...CCB
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i good horse no go back eat return grass? eh bro i never kena pok leh , i just got suckered to join Transcab for 1 1/2 years wasting a good part of my life.
kena suck? nabey....
2k take liao put pocket song song hor....
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Straight red card? wu yia bo? Your 'friend' got tell u the exact story bo?
Somemore hi type?
1 mth suspension
then
3 mth suspension
then indefinite
then tio pok
Fish La, BCL.
Hammer Fan is
So jiak lut?.......
Driving CDG nowadays really tough hor........
I bo drive liao better don't kepoh so much, anyway CDG never ever chin chin chye chye on their advance booking before, especially when raise to $8 booking, knn, once upon a time, $8 booking is current booking for Mercedes leh........
Of course some say because of $1 levy, also nothing wrong lor........
If you are those itchy hand type, please call the call center to block your advance booking, knn, don't want to bid, still want to see for fark?.......
Whatever is it, discipline TD still a lot la, not only in CDG, other company also many many, knn, bo lui still want to play punk meh........
I buy my words, until 2016, FT will never have a chance to obtain TDVL and ply the road........
After 2016, I don't know liao.......
So those tia gong, kopi talk don't need to believe so much......
I also tia gong our next PM will be a FT, knn right..........
Originally posted by li:sometimes really fed up with the govt, talk cock sing song very good, practically cannot make it.
Singapore low birth rate is because if it cost
Giving birth
$5000 hospital and doctor fees
$2500 confinement lady
$2000 equipment and furniture for the infant
$1000 transport and other logistic
$300 monthly for nanny or mother to look after the baby
$500 monthly for baby food
$800 monthly for infant care or childcare
haven count
$1200 monthly for mortgage
$400 monthly for sp services
$500 monthly fortransport
$1000 monthly for others (handphone, internet .. . . . etc...)
LOOK AT THE COST - HOW TO MAKE BABY?
I respect u for working this out..
pit is indeed expensive o set up a family in SG, more expensive than doing business..
looking back, I wondered how I managed to make 2 babies...