A lot of TD always kept those secret things within themselves.........
Sorry I had to put it that way, because I got live encounter before........
This friend of mine was being serve the marching order by CDG, in our eye, he was a damn obedient soldier in CDG, so we try to me nice and appeal for him........
His offence leading to his termination, cancel current booking when pax already on board his taxi, because he got an advance job in hand and that pax going to the other direction which will cause him to be late for that advance booking..........
Just looking at this case, very innocent what, both jobs also from CDG, like that tio pok? so if I posted his case on line, forummer will curst and swear at CDG again........
So we proceed to Simon's office, first word from Simon mouth, "no more, last warning already serve".........
We like Ah? Smlj? Last warning.........
Than he show us all his offended records, knn, longer than ST front page...........
So kopi kopi friends, we won't know much on their background 1, I might be wrong on your friend issue, or maybe CDG really change rules on advance booking, more stricter, which I think is a good thing.........
Always got people tell me, knn la, advance booking waste time la, than jolly well don't bid, block it, don't even need to see it, but human being you know, knn la, I pay rental why cannot see? Hahaha, smlj also they say 1.........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:On this point , i agree totally . Comfort was quite welfare when it was a stand alone Co. After merging with citycab and that cb kia yang ban seng crossed over , its hell for the drivers.
Now with all the xia lan kias running the show , its very different from what it used to be
But think and think , best of the worse isnt that bad afterall especially after wasting my precious time at transcab.
Stressed? what is so stressed about driving for CDG? heard of the saying TIO LIAO KA LAI KONG means KENA LIAO THEN SAY?
Those who cross to CDG , stressful ah? I dont see any stress at all leh.
In fact driving other colors more stress coz cannot
bro BCL...
u want to sleep during job....
come join me.... u can sleep until your back pain.... still got money take...
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Then can i ask u why LV has a system of suspension for advance cock up? worse cannot find replacement to do the job ,kena found out kena holiday.
i can also ask u back , members pay subscription , take your job , pay own walkie fees , why must tio suspend?
If not , everyone bid liao suka suka cancell ...... but wont kena tio pok .
Wont be 6 months .. wont be permanentl banned .... just 3 days
So make sure they dun suka suka .
Now find or cannot find replacement , here u go , 3 days !!
Dun kena me , other Chief can cover , not me .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:We pay you levy , LJ voucher 10% off - $1 , then why must tio suspend?
No , u'll never will tio pok .
The levy are one of those ways to run the kiosks .
Dun like the levy , dun do .
Want do , pay levy and keep the stand going .
Mistake still will face 3 days suspension .
But Bob will never kick ur ass , only Poolman .
I won t pok members , i will make their life really miserable and u will go , automatically .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:When he tio suspension? Before of after the rental hike? If is recently then I dunno why liao. But if he tio before the fare hike then maybe they wun lift his suspension and force him to throw keys himself loh. Now he no AJ to bid so he also cannot cancel mah how to pok him?
Anyway , LV not many tai ko who bid and cancell advance booking one .
Even cancellation is the last resort , bo pian one .
And gracefully accpet 3 days suspensions .
Cos that is just LV simple policy , 3 days .
Tio Pok ????
Not i know off ..... only LV100 got sack for being aggressively towards 07 .
180 got the sack . For disturbing Jenny during work .
Not because of booking , never .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Anyway , LV not many tai ko who bid and cancell advance booking one .Even cancellation is the last resort , bo pian one .
And gracefully accpet 3 days suspensions .
Cos that is just LV simple policy , 3 days .
Tio Pok ????
Not i know off ..... only LV100 got sack for being aggressively towards 07 .
180 got the sack . For disturbing Jenny during work .
Not because of booking , never .
u missed out LV22..........
Anyway , current LakeView members dun just join LV for those Advance or current booking . Suspension for them is nothing to be worried of .
$28 for us is nothing , if Helen and Jenny has got a job , we are happy .
Levy is nothing for us , if that $1 can keep the Kiosk running .
Petty with $1 levy , or 10% levy , dun do .
I do Staff jobs no need pay levy ...... do i entertain ? No lah siao , i dun feel like doing it , dun do lor .
If Helen dun work in LV , i dun know who would want to employ her ?
Maybe got , but no easy .
Cos she is a handicapper .
Many forum member who join me at LV , knew that i told them $28 can save 2 person with job security , why not ? Esp one is a handicap .
Those members i had now , never one is petty with member fee , what $1 , what 10% , happy they do and pay .
Dun happy , dun do and dun pay .
Simple as that . Won't tio pok for not doing staff jobs or failed to attend Advance .
But we will never pok members with Advance Booking cock up .
Not tio pok for booking , i thought its crazy .
If only u guys know how to enjoy driving Comfort taxis before , then u'll know their current system really sucks .
Just a simple job ......5.30pm
A comfort taxi alighting pax at RoyalPlaza@ Scotts . Off meter , very effectively job come in
*ting........ Grange Road
Second *ting ..... Nathan Road
Third *ting ...... Ion Ochards
down Scheme B
why no Paragon call ?
why no Lucky Plaza call ?
Then siam paxes , on BUSY .
U turn into Orchard Road .....
*ting .....RoyalPlaza @ Scotts
After much delay , *ting ...... Far East Plza
After u passed .....
After some delay , once inside CBD .....
3rd *ting ....... Liat Tower .
Why so stress member ??????
Off MDT lah .....
But if Off MDT.. den why drive CDG ?
Drive red dun need off mdt.. veri peaceful one... Coz sometimes one whole week never ting at all... Lol..
Can set to all calls... Adv onli.. current onli... None.
Can adjust volume... Set to silent also can...
Dun need know so many people... Know one Jasmine can liao...
Until u drive a TransCab ....... the system were near to Comfort of the mid early 2000's .
Ting ..... happy take , dun happy , phui .
No suspension . Pok lagi no need say .
Or press NO for second job to come in .
No stress ....
TransCab system were the system similiar to the old Citycab .
Recruiting Director for Comfort Transportation Mr Tony Heng also run .....
Now he is Head of Recruitment for SMRT Taxis .
If i ever will go back to Comfort , it will be Miss Heng to recall me back .
hhahahah
Yes , i would return those favours she did for me , i owe her one .
And Magdeline ...... for selecting me to trial the WO738 MDT 3G , that was the happiest time i had in Comfort Transportation .
And i owe Magdeline one for that .
For just that $8 ..... must suffer that sort of harassments , and fears for termination .......
Really laughable , $8 u dun have ?
Have to lan lan ?
Fuck lah ......
if ever Comfort re-adopt the WO738 3G MDT on every of their taxis .
They are Champions !!! The drivers will have more control , and Champions out of it .
No fight .
And i will go back ............ i will go back if they use WO738 software .
No suspension , No SchemeA and Scheme B .
All user of WO738 all Cat A drivers .
Priorities given .
Those newbies for the first 6 month , Cat B .
Must produce average 100 calls a month to promote to Cat A .
Such a prolific system .
All calls within 200m-1km radius .
Anyway u all dunno one .
Originally posted by Khoon 24:But if Off MDT.. den why drive CDG ?
Drive red dun need off mdt.. veri peaceful one... Coz sometimes one whole week never ting at all... Lol..
Can set to all calls... Adv onli.. current onli... None.
Can adjust volume... Set to silent also can...
Dun need know so many people... Know one Jasmine can liao...
tc buay ting????
i think u nid send ur mdt to repair...
Poolman still dun get it lol.
Every house got rules and regulations even LV , so what is this talk about we pay rental , we pay this , dont owe them blah blah .
Only u say can ah? lol
Originally posted by Poolman:if ever Comfort re-adopt the WO738 3G MDT on every of their taxis .
They are Champions !!! The drivers will have more control , and Champions out of it .
No fight .
And i will go back ............ i will go back if they use WO738 software .
No suspension , No SchemeA and Scheme B .
All user of WO738 all Cat A drivers .
Priorities given .
Those newbies for the first 6 month , Cat B .
Must produce average 100 calls a month to promote to Cat A .
Such a prolific system .
All calls within 200m-1km radius .
Even how farked up CDG's call system is now , NONE of the taxi co can even match up with the volume and capabilities. yes ? no?
TC ah? lol
Silver ah? lol
SMRT? errr
somethings gotta admit la , mai so ti ki.
None of those taxi cos make any effort to wrestle the call market from CDG. Their minds only wanna rent out their taxis , no call is TD's problem.
In fact im more pissed at the other cos for failing or not even bothering to give CDG a run for their money giving the hard core Tio Call Liaos no choice but to stick with the blue.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Even how farked up CDG's call system is now , NONE of the taxi co can even match up with the volume and capabilities. yes ? no?
TC ah? lol
Silver ah? lol
SMRT? errr
somethings gotta admit la , mai so ti ki.
that sort of quantity ? thanks but no thanks , i will stick with silver for now , quantity dun have , can chose those quality
Originally posted by Poolman:that sort of quantity ? thanks but no thanks , i will stick with silver for now , quantity dun have , can chose those quality
we are talking about 24/7 round the clock. Off peak silver have? Midnite silver have? your shift nia mah. MUST 4 pm start right?
Come we both come out at 9 pm and end at 6am and compare?
See how many quality calls u can take? LOL
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:we are talking about 24/7 round the clock. Off peak silver have? Midnite silver have? your shift nia mah. MUST 4 pm start right?
Come we both come out at 9 pm and end at 6am and compare?
See how many quality calls u can take? LOL
bro... i also want to compare...by sleeping how many hours in the car still got money take....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:bro... i also want to compare...by sleeping how many hours in the car still got money take....
OH that one CDG confirm lose to you