Scheme B means less priority for current booking. 3 times scheme A reject job downgrade to scheme B. But scheme B reject how many times also no problem.
Ok understood, thanks bro
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Scheme B means less priority for current booking. 3 times scheme A reject job downgrade to scheme B. But scheme B reject how many times also no problem.
that's why sometime u oncalll cdg take longer time...
they dispatch to scheme A 1st...
Originally posted by Canton keith:Hi bro , what's scheme b? Can elaborate and share more info on these scheme .thanks
I presume the schemes fall under CDG only
by default everyone is in scheme A so that current & adv bookings will come in.
current bookings, no taken 3 consectively, u will be given scheme B for an hour, meaning no bookings will come in for an hour.
however at peak timings, they still do, don't know why
however self select scheme B, u just carry on with street jobs or adv jobs that u bid via online or via the app.
if mai play call, drive cdg for f?
Originally posted by j007:I presume the schemes fall under CDG only
by default everyone is in scheme A so that current & adv bookings will come in.
current bookings, no taken 3 consectively, u will be given scheme B for an hour, meaning no bookings will come in for an hour.
however at peak timings, they still do, don't know why
however self select scheme B, u just carry on with street jobs or adv jobs that u bid via online or via the app.
Originally posted by Red5xx:if mai play call, drive cdg for f?
true, very true
Originally posted by j007:before suspension, love letter will come.
but my cdg friend play the adv booking system, he lost $1 levy to company, my hitting meter as if he picked pax and then stop meter after a short while.
not sure if company did detect the location he on the meter
Say hello to all
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:KNNBCCB this one from the horse mouth!!!! Not heresay!!!! Just got another CDG driver bite the dust. Reason is high cancellation of advance booking job. SMLJ!!! Last time I drive CDG Limo....every month cancel at least 2-3 normal JOB. Premier job also can cancel a few. They only SMS me to remind me not to cancel or else suspension. Then finally I got suspended for Premier job because of another Arrival job cancellation. But normal advance bo tai chi. Cos I hear from fellow drivers 1 month cancel 2 job is ok one.
But now times has change!!!! They straight away terminate you for 2-3 cancellation. I think the reason is they want to pok all the existing hirer for the slightest mistake and rent out the cab to new hirer at the new rental rate of $11X.XXImagine 1 lao pok Sonata rental $9X.XX can rent out $1X.XX more a day. Sibeh laku right!!!
So beware....CDG driver....better behave yourself. Dun let them have a chance to pok you. Dun anyhow interview, dun pick and choose, dun anyhow take pax for sight seeing, dun suka suka change shift Chinatown, dun suka suka treat pax NO SHOW...pax late better wait...the list goes on and on...hahhaa
SONG BO!!!!!
P/s : Jessie , i was requested by cdg drivers to remove your comments , i dunno why must remove , but i guess it's good for cdg drivers afterall , sorry .
Bo taichi liao....the member has sucessfully appealed. No more tio pok liao....heeeheee
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Bo taichi liao....the member has sucessfully appealed. No more tio pok liao....heeeheee
Originally posted by Low75:Shhhhhhhhh mai ko kong liao later pua kang tao
Ya....ssshhhh
bro HH,
tell me frankly, u tio pok by CumFuck huh?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:bro HH,
HH long ago back to red liao...
Originally posted by jessie2013:....
P/s : Jessie , i was requested by cdg drivers to remove your comments , i dunno why must remove , but i guess it's good for cdg drivers afterall , sorry .
Originally posted by Red5xx:if mai play call, drive cdg for f?
then can drive under scheme F
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:bro HH,
Put it another way lah, you pok cumfark, sound nicely right?
Originally posted by bowah:
Put it another way lah, you pok cumfark, sound nicely right?
yeah...
but HH skin very thick, he can tehan my suan siao.....
Originally posted by Khoon 24:
HH long ago back to red liao...
The last time i knew.... probably backdate to Dec 2012, he is still with CDG right?
only 4-5 months, u said long ago...
Singapore only CDG got taxi meh? Lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Singapore only CDG got taxi meh? Lol
Yes, only Cdg got taxi, blue taxi, the other all different colors.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Bo taichi liao....the member has sucessfully appealed. No more tio pok liao....heeeheee
Successfully appealed or successfully apologised and forgaven