How is it ?
I heard in town call quite strong .
How's the Job Cancell rate ?
And the No Show rate high ?
I no trying to drive SMRT ( hope never will ) , just trying to learn more things .
It is something to learn more ...
Like one job despatch down from satellite , actually how many will receive the offer ?
Like i know , CDG one job , satellite will find roughly 6 taxis , and randomly thrown down to them , just within 6 taxis .
Either one of those 6 will be despatch , meaning only one can see the job visually .
I once again download the SMRT Book-a-Cab app ( android ) .
Took ages to find me a cab , and it took ages to cancell it .
Funny enuf , u got frrustated trying to get a cab and uwhen u clicked on to cancell it , and here u go , they just give u a taxi number .
And when u cancelled the cab , u just do not know whether was it confirm cancelled ?
Anyway , nobody called me , so i take that as confirm cancelled .
theirs base on fastest finger first,so many times cannot even get a job!all very yao kui!
SMRT members , zip your mouth. Why divulge your co's call procedure to the 'chief' here?
Once he know , he will think only of the bad side and use it to whack u guys in here.
so be smart. tell him wanna know , go drive SMRT. lol
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:SMRT members , zip your mouth. Why divulge your co's call procedure to the 'chief' here?
Once he know , he will think only of the bad side and use it to whack u guys in here.
Maybe chief 'kay kay' ask about it here..
Maybe he gg to drive smrt next.
Maybe Azera. maybe he miss cng pump too much.
Maybe onli hor ..
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Maybe chief 'kay kay' ask about it here..
Maybe onli hor ..
hahaha maybe hor.. i also wonder why he wanna kpo smrt . LV supposedly the best liao mah. lol
Originally posted by Poolman:How is it ?
I heard in town call quite strong .
How's the Job Cancell rate ?
And the No Show rate high ?
I no trying to drive SMRT ( hope never will ) , just trying to learn more things .
Not driving, ask so much for what..best learning for adult is practically on the job training, ask this and that also no use.
aiya, still thinking bout last night?
Very simple, that joker not from lakeview, when the call ping, he was nearby but can't get so go hantam his luck.
smrt is the fastest finger counts. cancel rate is knnbccb
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:SMRT members , zip your mouth. Why divulge your co's call procedure to the 'chief' here?
Originally posted by Terry Young:aiya, still thinking bout last night?
Very simple, that joker not from lakeview, when the call ping, he was nearby but can't get so go hantam his luck.
smrt is the fastest finger counts. cancel rate is knnbccb
Just trying to pranks some SMRT taxis hahahaha ........ jiak lat jiak lat one .
Was wondering the distance desptach , i realized it was significantly near .....
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Maybe chief 'kay kay' ask about it here..
Maybe onli hor ..
Maybe i should try SMRT ....
Then i be one of those journey talisman that travel around all taxi companies ?
I stepped to any taxi company , they huat one , talisman , hahaha
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:wat I can say is overall call volume is dam strong this week…(fin year end…month end closing?)...Tue nite took 8 bookings (part Smrt, part LV…don hv no shows) and i am not a very active call taker at that…rejected many calls….
Cdg overflow. ..system jam si bo?....lol
Dun say last night , close 2 eyes easy easy $x80 2am reached home liao , if everyday like last night , i very fast stay condo .
But i buay song at some minor issues .
Regarding some SMRT call thing , nevermind .
Trying to make sure they dun do it again .
Fastest finger count ?
I made a test call ..... fastest finger ? i dun have a cab ............. just about 2 minutes before i try to cancell the refreshing , then taxi number pop out .
But the booking got Google Map de........
Live Map , like whatsapp attached with Google Map
As for trying to get a cab thru Apps ........
Not a single app i am happy about .....
So far TransCab app is best among the worst .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Maybe i should try SMRT ....Then i be one of those journey talisman that travel around all taxi companies ?
I stepped to any taxi company , they huat one , talisman , hahaha
He! He! He!
�A guilty person gives himself away by consciously protesting his innocence.】
Originally posted by Ct2220:He! He! He!
�A guilty person gives himself away by consciously protesting his innocence.】
605 and 87 know what happen .......
But i zipped , i am du lan ......
Investigation , trying to find solutions .
605 and 87 know what happen .......But i zipped , i am du lan ......
Fish La, Different game, Different
Last round CDG and TC, Play with LV 756 and LV 82
Now SMRT Play with LV 605 and LV 87 La。。。。。。
SMRT taxi originated from where?.......
"On 2 May 1990, TIBS Taxis Pte. Ltd., a subsidiary of TIBS, was formed to operate taxi services. It is the only company in Singapore to operate a fleet of entirely large capacity taxis. It also operates the world-famous London taxis.
Another subsidiary, TIBS Motors Pte. Ltd., was set up in 1990 to provide workshop services and carry out business as a distributor and agent for some motor vehicles.
In 1991, TIBS underwent a restructuring, bringing its subsidiaries under TIBS Holdings Ltd..
In 2001, it merged with Singapore MRT and became a subsidiary of the SMRT Corporation.
On 10 May 2004, in a S$2.5 million rebranding exercise the name "TIBS" was changed toSMRT Buses Limited (bus services) and SMRT Taxis (taxi services). The livery of all buses were subsequently painted to red from yellow."
And they inherit those wrong doing by TIBS taxi........
Somehow they always like to use this strong word "merge"........
Comfort also merge with CityCab leh.........
Know my meaning?........
605 and 87 know what happen .......But i zipped , i am du lan ......
Wah.... looks like i missed out on some action.....tonight can share at the bbq????
Originally posted by eurocab:Wah.... looks like i missed out on some action.....tonight can share at the bbq????
Quite headache one .