Originally posted by Red5xx:20min...can
lo zhui + zhang zhui.....
press until blue-black....
My wife ask me got such kang tao this morning after she saw the news on wanbao ....
I said : " I waited 13 years liao , still waiting ."
knn
My wife told me the ang mor char bo ..... was chased by 2 Indians , dunno where , perhaps Geylang , yes got chased by 2 Indians , and flag for the taxi , and tell cabby to go go go .....
Reached destination , then she chute all sort of patterns .
Cabby æ— åŠ¨äºŽè¡·ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚
Then the ang mor char bo got out of taxi , and threatend the cabby for molest .
Cabby very fast run , and report police later .
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:What's the correct way to deal with this type of situation? What if the pax turns around and accuses you of molest how?
possible
it could be an entrapment
Originally posted by Poolman:My wife told me the ang mor char bo ..... was chased by 2 Indians , dunno where , perhaps Geylang , yes got chased by 2 Indians , and flag for the taxi , and tell cabby to go go go .....
Reached destination , then she chute all sort of patterns .
Cabby æ— åŠ¨äºŽè¡·ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚
Then the ang mor char bo got out of taxi , and threatend the cabby for molest .
Cabby very fast run , and report police later .
so the woman is trying to trap the cabby.
i think with the receipt and police report, company will compensate driver out of goodwill right?
But why 20 mins so long? I think the taxi driver should sue the ang moh for sexual harassment.
i think..... after the free show and free whatever, he boast to his frns...
someone must have warned him that he may kena sue instead....
so he go report police to cover ka-chng....