HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
i know this is a little sensitive, but i want to know if its achieveable..
(Working Weekdays)Day shift from 0600 - 1800hrs, say less 2 hours break in between, gross achieveable is about $300, is it possible?
(Friday nights, or Saturday nights) Night shift from 1801 - 0559hrs, same, with 2 hours break in between, can clock about gross $500, is it possible?
Ya.if.....
Everyday no jam,pick and go.
Why not, you come join our makan session all the big cannons minimium 10 k per month. Your target sup sup sui ...
Originally posted by j007:(Friday nights, or Saturday nights) Night shift from 1801 - 0559hrs, same, with 2 hours break in between, can clock about gross $500, is it possible?
No
Originally posted by j007:i know this is a little sensitive, but i want to know if its achieveable..
(Working Weekdays)Day shift from 0600 - 1800hrs, say less 2 hours break in between, gross achieveable is about $300, is it possible?
(Friday nights, or Saturday nights) Night shift from 1801 - 0559hrs, same, with 2 hours break in between, can clock about gross $500, is it possible?
2 breaks ?
NO .
LTA and taxi company has set $3000 a month salary for all taxi drivers .
Want more , can die one .
LTA they have a group of specialist to do all calculation .
Base on government objectives and directions .
PM Lee will not be very happy if taxi drivers became in-sociable and becoming no family values .
They have a group of consultants ....
To give them datas base on Standard of Living , Cost of Living , demand n supply .....
Plus political agenda set by MOM and PM Lee , such as family values ( make more babies ) , cost of living , etc etc agenda .
They all in control , stop dreaming of earning high salary driving a cab .
U be jolly happy if one can consistently getting $3000 a month .
007, since u also td, if you can acheive that target means can lor, cannot means cannot lor.
All depends to individual... Your 10hr on otr how we know the way u drive sibo?
these kind of sensitive question hope to answer you here? Come make some friends during our makan session and perhaps some of us will be willing to share their earnings (true earnings).
Bowah gor gor pls standby....
My senior driving a cab ... told me such thing he learnt thru driving a taxi .
Previous PM , Lee Kuan Yew .
KY Lee do not like Singaporeans to slack .
Cos he know once we are rich , we will turned slack .
Lazy etc etc ....
And all due to the riots caused by races and bus union before Indepenedants , he do not allowed taxi drivers to be rich . Cos he knew troubles all started from rich people .
Cos when cabbies are rich , they tends to create troubles like boycotting , riots , strike etc etc ...
Solution ?
Limit what a taxi driver can earn . Make sure they got no time to cause troubles .
Make sure they work hard , not slack .
Lee Kuan Yew were so brilliant , he got it spot-on and succeeded .
Taxi drivers under his reign , all hardworkers , honest , integrity , patriots etc ....
Now ? Tsk tsk tsk .....
Younger generations do not know Singapore well enough ........
Most here only know about Goh Chok Tong's reign .
We were born under Lee Kuan Yew's reign .
There is a different .
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Why not, you come join our makan session all the big cannons minimium 10 k per month. Your target sup sup sui ...
Come on, just want to know if its achievable
most importantly, can you achieve? ppl can, doesnt mean all can.
if they can achieve it this month, doesnt mean every month can.
I think gross $200-250 v good liao.
Originally posted by j007:Come on, just want to know if its achievable
Anything is achievable. See how you drive nia....If no interview just take call luan luan zai maybe $20-$25 an hour. If do some HR mai luan luan zai $30-$40 an hour. How much you want to earn then work how much hour. Simple.