Very high chance the asshole staying in one of the condo rather than landed house.
oh if its chwee chian view lagi better, ask junior to wait there see the farker appears or not?
chief, pls update us of junior... or if he's reading, try not to sleep first cos of head blow... just to be sure their no dizziness or something like that. take care...
Originally posted by JerryJanice:walau u all taxi drivers all attack that bastard indian
he sure die 1 la, no place to escape
pls jerryjanice, we r trying to apprehen the fella not taking things into our own hands!
nabey , junior sms me his tooth are shaking now , hahahahah
body aching ....
it's like that one , pain for a few days .
knn i fighter i know those bawu ..... today not pain one , wake up then know how painful .
chief ur current hp no. still in my old phone never copy over, can sms me if u read this message? thanks
MVP30sg recommend : " report incident as assault and attempted robbery if not too late..."
Well , if culprit got caught then can say .
BCL recommend : " Ask him blow up in Stomp "
"Create anti foreign bastard sentiments ."
"or Poolman to blow in Stomp ."
"Stomp many many readers ."
Originally posted by Poolman:BCL recommend : " Ask him blow up in Stomp "
"Create anti foreign bastard sentiments ."
"or Poolman to blow in Stomp ."
"Stomp many many readers ."
alamak, the garment will step in and say this is an issolated case even if it blows out of poportion one lah...
Importantly is we TDs should be unite and help one another when these type of situation happens...
Originally posted by Poolman:It's the right time , we fucking must instal one of those in cabin camera liao , fucking LTA interfere we dun care , cos the Police useless one , i said many time , Police useless one , we must protect ourself .
Like this?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Importantly is we TDs should be unite and help one another when these type of situation happens...
tat's why i always say .... Being Poolman is one of the best thing in life for me .
I am like an Interchange .
everyone need to go where , need to change bus change MRT , must go thru me .
and i surely can help .
when i found ct2220 to help , without hesistations he helped out , i felt great .
A sense of achievement that i sent in assistance at double quick time .
I do my part to help .
Originally posted by eurocab:Like this?
Yes , instal liao can challenge : " Pa wa la !!! "
Originally posted by Poolman:
tat's why i always say .... Being Poolman is one of the best thing in life for me .I am like an Interchange .
everyone need to go where , need to change bus change MRT , must go thru me .
and i surely can help .
when i found ct2220 to help , without hesistations he helped out , i felt great .
A sense of achievement that i sent in assistance at double quick time .
I do my part to help .
I private u on talkie, u no hiew me......
Originally posted by eurocab:I private u on talkie, u no hiew me......
Those Emergency Case ...... call me .
If really emergency , there is 100 over members out there to assist .
No wonder my 1 to all minutes can overshot every month.........
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:alamak, the garment will step in and say this is an issolated case even if it blows out of poportion one lah...
Mike u sala liao , Its not what the farking govt says that matters , More people must know that their fellow countrymen are being bullied.
Now the anti foreigner is high , so stories like this must carry on to be posted.
Either the victim or pool can post in stomp , let everyone know
Originally posted by eurocab:Like this?
eurocab how much does something like this costs?
The power supply is via the car socket?
Junior said tat bastard requested him to go by AYE exit South Buona Vista .
So he no wrongdoings to deserve kena whack .
Going by AYE is nothing wrong at all , if i , i will also go coz it is the fastest to reach chwee chian road .
i believe this motherchee bye bastard son of a whore is staying at the banyan condo.
i suspect drunk .... which junior never say .
Only i can think of it's drunk .
I kena the drunk man also touched me , kena fuck from me .
and police station later .
Even if it is a wrong way , does it warrant a beating?