Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Going by AYE is nothing wrong at all , if i , i will also go coz it is the fastest to reach chwee chian road .
i believe this motherchee bye bastard son of a whore is staying at the banyan condo.
Chwee Chian View ... off Chwee Chian Road , a small road off Chwee Chian Rd .
STOMP it !! More must know of this
Chwee Chian View how many houses nia ?
knnbccb Singapore Police cannot search one by one ? Interview one by one ?
That's why i say Singapore Police good for nothing one .
So simple Police Case , given to me , with Police Authority , that cheebye in remand liao .
KNN go back Police Station , click Chwee Chian View ....
nabey one seconds only all residences their data will pop put in seconds .
Height , weight , nationality all come out , very difficult ?
nabey S Police Force , jiak liao bee , *sigh*
But so far , we haven't got the real identity of that bastard .... let's be fair to those FT from India , they also dun deserved to be wrongfully accused .
Tio bo ?
Nabey , Junior should know those accents mah , tio bo ?
" Signal make a left " sort of accents .
" Archar" sort of accents " Archar "
Honestly as Poolman , i got no issues with FT from TamilNaddu ( Chennai ) .
It's those from Delhi and Mumbai a pain in my neck with their arrogancy .
I give Singapore Police Force until Sunday to find that bastard .....
If not found , further actions will be dealth with .
Originally posted by Poolman:I give Singapore Police Force until Sunday to find that bastard .....
If not found , further actions will be dealth with .
Knnbccb 1.9m Indian staying at chwee chian view....
Many times sent pax to chwee chian n Jln mat area... FARKING SMALL PTE ESTATE LAH.... Will open eyes big big n help keep a lookout
basket... lemme know if there is anything i can do to help!
my hand very itchy now.............
I already watsapp the junior liao. If Mata bo chap then I advise him to lodge a magistrate complain at sub court. When the magistrate give an order the Mata lan lan must take action one.
This one cannot siam one. I kanna before I know. Because I whack one mother fucker jia liat jia liat then that cb kia go lodge a complain then police come knocking on my door ask me go down station make statement. But of course I get away with it because I know the loop hole of the law. End up the mother fucker lan lan and I got away with it. Lol
My case not tax related. Some personal feud with people. As long as in Singapore when beaten up Mata can siam they siam one. But lodge magistrate complain then cannot siam one. That bastard that got beaten up by me also know a bit of law. But too bad he dun have a deeper pocket. So lan lan. Lol
Day driving, from Coleman St, usually pax will want to use Keppel Flyover than the AYE because AYE/Jurong is very unpredictable.........
Night, especially midnight, maybe less traffic.........
But to get into violent, no good la.........
Regardless of races, hope that bastard get caught, throw into Changi Prison, I'll inform my buddies to take good care of him.........
The knnbccb keleng very lucky. If last night kanna me dun care 1.9 or 2.9 lim peh sure let him tabao. Super bad mood last night. Knn
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:The knnbccb keleng very lucky. If last night kanna me dun care 1.9 or 2.9 lim peh sure let him tabao. Super bad mood last night. Knn
Than you do him a flavour, post at EDMW lor.........
See got effect or not.........
Aiya post there all si ginna sure says orbi goot one. Lol
Originally posted by eurocab:Like this?