Pariah indian again, haiz..
So rare to meet nice Indians from sg or india
After listening to tis sory, my blood boiling.. If I am driving a Taxi, I will promise myself, never to fetch any or tau sah (black red bean) ah Neh pax..
will be good if all TDs do the same, see ah Neh flag, just switch to busy, if MDT tingz with ah Neh name, all be united and dun bid... Let them smell our ba wwu we somehow need to let people know or foreigners know that they are in Singapore.
The taxi company should install all this in and out dual camera for us.It is not our taxi,why should we pay our own money to fix it.They better do something before another hit and run case like the Romanian happen again.This country is getting too many foreigners,and we Singaporean are bully in our own country,what a joke?
Originally posted by Poolman:But damn funny .....
of all people , when in trouble , i can only think of ct2220 .
哈ï¼�哈ï¼�哈ï¼�å¸ˆå‚…ï¼Œä½ ä¼šé©¬ä¸Šæƒ³åˆ°æˆ‘çš„åŽŸå› æ˜¯å› ä¸ºæˆ‘è‚¯å®šæ˜¯ä½ è®¤è¯†çš„å”¯ä¸€æ»è¿‡çš„人ï¼�
对一个æ»è¿‡çš„人,这世界除了ã€�人】,没有什么更é‡�è¦�了.
ã€�人】: 父æ¯�,è€�婆,å©å�,兄弟å§�妹,朋å�‹ï¼�
钱是身外物,生ä¸�带æ�¥ï¼Œæ»ä¹Ÿå¸¦ä¸�去ï¼�
朋å�‹æœ‰äº‹ï¼Œèƒ½å¸®å¤šå°‘,一个æ»è¿‡çš„人肯定会帮的ï¼�
Originally posted by Ct2220:哈ï¼�哈ï¼�哈ï¼�å¸ˆå‚…ï¼Œä½ ä¼šé©¬ä¸Šæƒ³åˆ°æˆ‘çš„åŽŸå› æ˜¯å› ä¸ºæˆ‘è‚¯å®šæ˜¯ä½ è®¤è¯†çš„å”¯ä¸€æ»è¿‡çš„人ï¼�
对一个æ»è¿‡çš„人,这世界除了ã€�人】,没有什么更é‡�è¦�了.
ã€�人】: 父æ¯�,è€�婆,å©å�,兄弟å§�妹,朋å�‹ï¼�
钱是身外物,生ä¸�带æ�¥ï¼Œæ»ä¹Ÿå¸¦ä¸�去ï¼�
朋å�‹æœ‰äº‹ï¼Œèƒ½å¸®å¤šå°‘,一个æ»è¿‡çš„人肯定会帮的ï¼�
lai lai lai...
pm me ur hp no. hehehe
got problem can call u..
Originally posted by Red5xx:lai lai lai...
pm me ur hp no. hehehe
got problem can call u..
The language used is extremely offensive. If you were to tell your story in words that is not clouded with emotion, perhaps, I would be more sympathetic. As it is, it sounds racist and looks like half kati eight tahils.
Originally posted by Ekompute:The language used is extremely offensive. If you were to tell your story in words that is not clouded with emotion, perhaps, I would be more sympathetic. As it is, it sounds racist and looks like half kati eight tahils.
He! He! He! You never see the poor victim.
A 50 over years old uncle, A man that was ever a 大�� been beaten untill 。。。。。
Bo, cross your finger, hope that it will never happen on you.
Then you can carry talk cock like a
Originally posted by Ekompute:The language used is extremely offensive. If you were to tell your story in words that is not clouded with emotion, perhaps, I would be more sympathetic. As it is, it sounds racist and looks like half kati eight tahils.
spoken to junior earlier on . .. bad news for that indian bastard .
police are looking at it . .. .. junior was instructed to see a doctor to get medical report and maybe need to submit the medical report to the police .
junior told me this indian son of the bitch is a singaporean , fully paid his landed property at chwee chian view , mother fucking ch rich people bash people no wrong ? my balls to him .
Junior said he was drunk becos that bastard insist he was not .
according to junior that indian bastard got up say what cina these cina that , indian fully paid landed property , cina still instalment hdb flats such cocks
The topic heading already very clear, don't need to keep stressing on races.......
Regardless of races, violent a big no, no.........
I usually don't like to comment on 1 sided story, possible get the horse mouth in to relay his story.........
We are all adult, an isolated case doesn't mean that apply to the whole clan........
Originally posted by InSPirE78:To me those from the south one r more friendly whereas those north up r more cb n arrogant …
Ya lah , South is TamilNaddu , near Sri Lanka Tamil tigers typr , very nice people one , C-nergy all those tambis from tamilnaddu .
The north one all white colour one ...Delhi and Mumbai same lah . Arrogant thought theyvery clever type
Originally posted by Angwk7118:members , be careful with your words
i know all members inculding myself hated this indian who has done a very bad action
towards a senior man who have no chance to fight back or even defend himself
let’s pray and hope this bastard indian get arrested by the police and punish for his
action.
at the moment we have press looking at this side and maybe this piece of news
will reported out, i was also being advise by them of the very strong words being use
at this topic
lets say junior kept a hammer next to his driver seat n immediately draw out to fight back after being attacked, resulted the 1.9m indian injured more seriously..so in the eyes of SG law...who can go to jail..? or in the end both got fine n Govt collect $$...?
Originally posted by 1888:lets say junior kept a hammer next to his driver seat n immediately draw out to fight back after being attacked, resulted the 1.9m indian injured more seriously..so in the eyes of SG law...who can go to jail..? or in the end both got fine n Govt collect $$...?
Just now The Newpaper sent a reporter to attend to Junior ...... let's hope The Newpaper can help to publish these article out and catch that bastard son of the bitch .
Thanks RSM for helping to contact all editors from the newspaper .
Originally posted by 1888:lets say junior kept a hammer next to his driver seat n immediately draw out to fight back after being attacked, resulted the 1.9m indian injured more seriously..so in the eyes of SG law...who can go to jail..? or in the end both got fine n Govt collect $$...?
If that fellow die, resulting in your attack or so call self defense........
You can be charge under "homicide not amounting to murder"........
Because you deliberately hide a hammer which is a dangerous weapon in your driver seat.........
hello Moderator,pls dont play play, if u cant advise, pls give others the chance to say something, i dont see u having any good intention of asking me to try it out..be more understanding Mr Moderator or are u the real Moderator?
Thanks to Miss Khoo of Newpaper to spent sometime of her Sunday to do an interview .
Newspaper Reporter said Poolman very "strong" with his words .... hmm strong .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Ya lah , South is TamilNaddu , near Sri Lanka Tamil tigers typr , very nice people one , C-nergy all those tambis from tamilnaddu .
Tamil Chola King Rajendra Chola I invaded South East Asia in the past.