Originally posted by Storeman Chua:Hi mentors and bro….
Being a long time since gotten the TDVL, I like to know we must renew by when?
2 or 3 years?
Chua
Look @ your TDVL for expiring date.
or visit www.lta.gov.sg to check status.
Normally, you should receive a letter from LTA in regards of your renewal of TDVL and topping up of your medisave as self-employed.
If you didn't received any letter, you can check it out with your TD company and/or go straight to LTA.
Originally posted by Storeman Chua:Hi mentors and bro….
Being a long time since gotten the TDVL, I like to know we must renew by when?
2 or 3 years?
Chua
You will receive a letter to renew one lah, unless u changed address and did not inform them, how they know your TDVL need to renew,..becos of $$, time to collect $$ from you. For that, they will not miss
If I never remember wrongly.........
1st time renewal must go down personally to LTA with the letter receive lor.........
Maybe after so many years, got changes?.........
Can't remember why must go down personally, too long ago liao.........
LTA will send reminder letter when about time for renewal and also cpf board will sent love letter to top up medisave (if required) before you can renew your TDVL.
In the letter, they mentioned can renew by post, but no further details on how to do it, only says send cheque or money order nia...
For night drivers is damm troublesome to go down LTA purposely in the morning lor...
Any info on how to renew by post?
eh knn ......how come it seemed like long time i never pay TVDL renewal fee ..... funny .
Maybe that time i one shot paid $50 , 5 years , is it ?
I forgotten liao , anyway , i dun worry ..... they need me to renew , will inform me by post .
At the meantime , who the fuck cares ?????