Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Next time any members got simi taichi can pte me. If got pax want to whack you can pte me. I sure chiong down and whack him jia liat jia liat...
Originally posted by Poolman:Before openly criticising Bingjames , u have to makan with him and judge his character .
BCL saw him last night ...... and has turned around his view on Bingjames totally , more forgiving after talking with BingJames .
It is never easy to change BCL's opinion on someone .... only genuine character like BingJames can shown to BCL that .
He dun deserved to kena whack .
He did not provokde that Indian bastard moronic barbarian .......... he just panick that's all after som pressure from that Indian man .
I know Bingjames , he just panick at that point .
He is lost and perhaps started to lost focus on driving .
And that was the cause that could have pissed off an impatient SOB .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Next time any members got simi taichi can pte me. If got pax want to whack you can pte me. I sure chiong down and whack him jia liat jia liat...
Originally posted by Low75:Hungry no $ to eat can pte you anot ?
Can.
早知如æ¤ï¼Œå�ˆå’Œå¿…当åˆ�。
In case this post been edited, there's a similar 1 over at next door.....
Since this episode had come to an end, hopefully let me pen down my thought to clear some pictures.......
How all this things happen, I think we don't need to repeat again.......
Thanks to bro BCL, I decided to shut down my nuclear reactor.......
I owe my sincere apology to bro BCL for not waiting his reply that afternoon, my not so cool coconut brain overwrite everything.......
In my 13 years of taxi driving(by now some should have know how old am I), I learn to be ruthless, merciless.......
In this tough circle, nobody spare nobody........
But in cyberspace, everybody is frictional to me because we don't know each other mah......
This time round, I took it very personally which is really scary.......
Of course, today I stop pursuing, I let go this 2, karma definitely will fall on me 1 day, rather kill wrong than spare, heard before?.......
Today for bro BCL, I spare them......but doesn't mean others will do the same things, my advise, 好自为之.........
No matter what, nobody met me or I have met anyone here before, let's remain that way........
Is time I step down from taxi forum since I had already stop driving for so many months, sometime a non TD words is as good as farting.......
My contribution to taxi forum for the past 1 year, knn, close to 5000, some might say, lj la PCW la, lj la, talk nonsense la, to each his own lor........
Will definitely cut down on my postings, whereas tcss might be more, advisory on taxi matter, I think will leave to those lau jiao TD who are still actively penging steering........
Like it or not, too dramatic?, this is my final say........
Good luck and good day!.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:In case this post been edited, there's a similar 1 over at next door.....
Since this episode had come to an end, hopefully let me pen down my thought to clear some pictures.......
How all this things happen, I think we don't need to repeat again.......
Thanks to bro BCL, I decided to shut down my nuclear reactor.......
I owe my sincere apology to bro BCL for not waiting his reply that afternoon, my not so cool coconut brain overwrite everything.......
In my 13 years of taxi driving(by now some should have know how old am I), I learn to be ruthless, merciless.......
In this tough circle, nobody spare nobody........
But in cyberspace, everybody is frictional to me because we don't know each other mah......
This time round, I took it very personally which is really scary.......
Of course, today I stop pursuing, I let go this 2, karma definitely will fall on me 1 day, rather kill wrong than spare, heard before?.......
Today for bro BCL, I spare them......but doesn't mean others will do the same things, my advise, 好自为之.........
No matter what, nobody met me or I have met anyone here before, let's remain that way........
Is time I step down from taxi forum since I had already stop driving for so many months, sometime a non TD words is as good as farting.......
My contribution to taxi forum for the past 1 year, knn, close to 5000, some might say, lj la PCW la, lj la, talk nonsense la, to each his own lor........
Will definitely cut down on my postings, whereas tcss might be more, advisory on taxi matter, I think will leave to those lau jiao TD who are still actively penging steering........
Like it or not, too dramatic?, this is my final say........
Good luck and good day!.......
Hello, uncle, dun leave me alone here leh??? Hello!, wha lau, kong u abit only, chow liao.
Aiya, towkay, changing a teen character and mindset is already damn hard, imagine changing people like us from 40s to 60s, our mind are all set, how to change, so let it be lah, no need to be so emotional, met or no met dun make a different right, as u rightly put it, its over, let the victim himself do some soul searching and life goes on, dun tell me you are going to teach a 56yo man how to shit and eat? Just give some good wishes like all the best will do just fine.
You owe nobody an apology, non does anyone owe you one. Control our mind and not let our mind control us, once your mind controlled you, you are imprisoned and set
Originally posted by bowah:
Hello, uncle, dun leave me alone here leh??? Hello!, wha lau, kong u abit only, chow liao.Aiya, towkay, changing a teen character and mindset is already damn hard, imagine changing people like us from 40s to 60s, our mind are all set, how to change, so let it be lah, no need to be so emotional, met or no met dun make a different right, as u rightly put it, its over, let the victim himself do some soul searching and life goes on, dun tell me you are going to teach a 56yo man how to shit and eat? Just give some good wishes like all the best will do just fine.
You owe nobody an apology, non does anyone owe you one. Control our mind and not let our mind control us, once your mind controlled you, you are imprisoned and set
Hello, I will never accept a
if nothing to say, just fark off, you think what, Uncles quarrelling on the street very funny meh?
Originally posted by bowah:Hello, I will never accept a
if nothing to say, just fark off, you think what, Uncles quarrelling on the street very funny meh?
i can only put ,
if not angwk7118 edit my post again.....
Hello, uncle, dun leave me alone here leh??? Hello!, wha lau, kong u abit only, chow liao.Aiya, towkay, changing a teen character and mindset is already damn hard, imagine changing people like us from 40s to 60s, our mind are all set, how to change, so let it be lah, no need to be so emotional, met or no met dun make a different right, as u rightly put it, its over, let the victim himself do some soul searching and life goes on, dun tell me you are going to teach a 56yo man how to shit and eat? Just give some good wishes like all the best will do just fine.
Bo chao la, still need your service leh....
gong less taxi, talk cock more.....
Siao lian kia, next time, if see few uncles quarrelling and you keep laughing, like this very no respect ok. Just walk away and go one side and laugh privately, if not uncles all feel like no respect.
That ang ku kuah is like a defender, keep marking my striker foolsh, so not to worry much.
To prevent your post getting edited, either you post as per rules and regulations set by whiny the pool or ang ku kuah. Otherwise post like me, a professional posters that hide his intention within his words and sentences.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bo chao la, still need your service leh....
gong less taxi, talk cock more.....
I know, you this si lan kia will be back for no good...hahaha
Originally posted by bowah:Siao lian kia, next time, if see few uncles quarrelling and you keep laughing, like this very no respect ok. Just walk away and go one side and laugh privately, if not uncles all feel like no respect.
That ang ku kuah is like a defender, keep making my striker foolsh, so not to worry much.
u got read the locked thread on "thread deleted by foolsh_2000" ?
tell us if u agree to the pictures by BCL (before the thread is going to b deleted)
I know, you this si lan kia will be back for no good...hahaha
Than uncle, this 1 can put smiley?....
Originally posted by bowah:Siao lian kia, next time, if see few uncles quarrelling and you keep laughing, like this very no respect ok. Just walk away and go one side and laugh privately, if not uncles all feel like no respect.
That ang ku kuah is like a defender, keep marking my striker foolsh, so not to worry much.
To prevent your post getting edited, either you post as per rules and regulations set by whiny the pool or ang ku kuah. Otherwise post like me, a professional posters that hide his intention within his words and sentences.
they want to edit... edit lor....
this is a forum page... u think their website ?
BJ, the "try call" many months liao, sometime I also the one do unto others, already forgotten, keep inside will only eat up the person.
Forget is another thing, maybe the older one get the more elephant memory one has.
Hope your injuries healing. But hope any LV members kena this next time, remember open call. We're friendly competitors and should help our grouping when the need arises.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Than uncle, this 1 can put smiley?....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:u got read the locked thread on "thread deleted by foolsh_2000" ?
tell us if u agree to the pictures by BCL (before the thread is going to b deleted)
That BCL ar, another professional poster, hehehe, so called picture in picture.
I would not say agree or not agree, because as a dictator, he dictate all movement, he instill fears into his people to obey him, only him. But I have alway, in a way admire a dictator, mostly on how can he command such respect from his people to be able to proclaim the status of God if not a Saint which is utterly amazing.
In here, some wanted and wished to be in that status, however, it was not successful and thus become an assumption. You can sense that dictatorial instinct when one start to use the pronoun of "I" instead of "We" to self praise himself
Originally posted by decent02:Nv come here quite sometime
wow got big case
I read all the posts in this thread.
so many missing posts…edit ….edit ….edit
no head no tails
Originally posted by decent02:Nv come here quite sometime
wow got big case
I read all the posts in this thread.
so many missing posts…edit ….edit ….edit
no head no tails
not big case lah, just that someone tio knock, then someone helped and someone want to show he helped, then someone said bad about someone and then someone start to edit and then someone start stirring and end up, no one admit anything, case closed.
Be Simple
not big case lah, just that someone tio knock, then someone helped and someone want to show he helped, then someone said bad about someone and then someone start to edit and then someone start stirring and end up, no one admit anything, case closed.Be Simple
u working for PAP ?