Just a sense of humor to agitate your senses lah.
Actually, frankly, I also dunno what you edited or deleted, all these not my foods for thought, however, I tends to see some teasing post from you in replying foolsh...hehehe.
Originally posted by bowah:
not big case lah, just that someone tio knock, then someone helped and someone want to show he helped, then someone said bad about someone and then someone start to edit and then someone start stirring and end up, no one admit anything, case closed.Be Simple
.....short and sharp, sum it all......
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
bo eng stir liao?
My England really that bad?.......
bo eng gong taxi, gong taxi di di beh chu dai ji..........
If next time i ever kena such thing ....
I really no give chance liao ......
Good for me , once i kena such thing , i will think of BingJames , then i will whack that cb jiak lat jiak lat .... until he chor chua ( became snake ) .
And make him report police , and lan lan later .
Must whack one , whack safer , until their head broken , report police , see police will catch me ?
Aiyah what has 323 got to do with crime. Yes it is a criminal offense, but not in the category of crimes like theft, robbery etc. Knn 323, like that you know how many cases of assault happen everyday?
The assailant escaped unidentified, if I the IO what more can I do besides armchair investigations?
Instead of you sitting and typing your frustrations, why dont you be more productive and get the description of the assailant from BJ and you and some of your LV kakis stake out CC Dr for a week or so and record every fat Indian guy matching the description and get BJ to verify. Once verified, called the police to ascertain the particulars, and then the IO has something to go on.
Btw if you wanna whack someone until his head breaks, then prepare for a stint at Changi, and they will also give you your Sgt stripes on your backside.
Nenvermind , BJ told me he now use his secret weapon liao ....
See what is going to happen ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Nenvermind , BJ told me he now use his secret weapon liao ....
He ! He! He! Maybe, I say Maybe.
Next Parliament meeting, some MP or Mayor or Minister
will bring out the issues of Singapore is the world safest country,
BUT why our TD always kena
Originally posted by alexkidd:Fucking indians.. Just now around 11pm+ my stomach pain wanna go toilet so i went into the carpark at the village wanna park my taxi. Then got a group of indians came up to me but i declined them. One of them started to curse and swear at me and even threaten to complain to the company and took out this handphone and start calling. I wanted to move away from them but one of them stand in front of my taxi and start taking photos. Luckily got a chinese guy nearby came and ask them to move away. I quickly get out from there.. Fucking indians…
confirm local indians , foreign indians won't do such crazy things .
No updates on this case? Just let it blow over?
I know those "progress" , but was told to zip up .
Now i know how they work , SPF for me is Singapore Phui Force .
If that son of the bitch Indian bastard get caught and go to jail , i'll shave my head , eat vegetarian one month .
Originally posted by Poolman:If that son of the bitch Indian bastard get caught and go to jail , i'll shave my head , eat vegetarian one month .
å¸ˆå‚…ï¼Œä½ å‡†å¤‡“出家”å�§ï¼�
俺说过:给俺时间,俺还有其他事情��。
但打俺兄弟的人,俺一定会 。
Originally posted by Ct2220:å¸ˆå‚…ï¼Œä½ å‡†å¤‡“出家”å�§ï¼�
俺说过:给俺时间,俺还有其他事情��。
但打俺兄弟的人,俺一定会 。
You ask him to become a monk??? better not, later temple alot of problem, abbot also cannot tarhan.
I just sent one pax to Banyan Condo .....
So cruise into Chwee Chian View .
Total 52 houses , all Terrace houses .
All at least one car , big car each parking .
I would want to Singapore Phui Force to know ...
52 houses , how many were indians there ?
of all the indian families , how many actually is 1.9m tall ?
Just trim down possibilities ..... how many weigh 100kg among the 1.9m ?
Difficult to find him ?????
Originally posted by Poolman:I ........ was told to zip up .
Excellent advise
Originally posted by Poolman:I just sent one pax to Banyan Condo .....
Well, if there is a choice of sitting behind a desk under a good airconditioning while surfing the net, why should they waste their effort under a hot or raining day going from hse to hse??
Originally posted by Poolman:I just sent one pax to Banyan Condo .....
Talk cock sing song, cyber warrior. Talk so much now, 52 houses blah blah, why the Monday of the incident never organise search party to scour?
Assault happen early hours of Monday morning. Monday morning itself go CC View with kakis, can surely spot the monkey going to work?
No lah, that 1 not important, speak to press, come online, post rubbish and whine and condemn everybody, that 1 more important.
NATO