Michael Tan went to the subordinate court and just left for home today ......
That Indian in trouble ....... now court case liao .
bro it happened at normanton or chwee chian?
Originally posted by Wantaxi:bro it happened at normanton or chwee chian?
Pax told Michael to go Chwee Chian View .
Halfway at Normanton , pax hit him , wallop him inside the cab .
Michael said if he touch him one more time , he will stop and not drive anymore .
He still hit him , Michael stopped at Normanton
I wondering was that a booking ?
if booking lagi easy . Not likely .......
Originally posted by Poolman:Michael Tan went to the subordinate court and just left for home today ......
That Indian in trouble ....... now court case liao .
Great. A fine is peanuts to this assailant. Must kenna jialat jialat and go to jail. Assaulting someone providing a public transport service must be viewed with utmost seriousness so that it will not happen again and to prevent others from doing the same thing.
�一儆百.
As Michael's senior , i know his pattern .
He will nailed that bugger ...... he too free that's why .
He will all go out to nail that bugger .
Originally posted by Poolman:As Michael's senior , i know his pattern .
He will nailed that bugger ...... he too free that's why .
He will all go out to nail that bugger .
Make sure he kenna caught and then post big big his pic. Shame him.
after his mc, when is Mic Tan going to drive night taxi to pickup tall guy again..?lol..of what we know many tds dont report petty theft cases to police just to save time n troubles..but many petty pax likes to report minor route changes as complains to taxi companies and tds always got the blames..companies always side the pax...benefit of the doubt always given to pax..
I said that long long time ago .... big case small case , report police .
Go further like Michael Tan . Court case , that's the way to go .
Some argue , "why report ?" , "not worth it for the little bit of money ."
"Take the time drive taxis can earn back ."
I shot them down one by one , i called this selfish people . Selfish type of mindset need to be shot down , and the best they kena themself .
I've changed the thread name again .
Michael sorry , got to change thread name .
Since it's known u are going to court and proven it is an Indian , must well expose here , since NewPaper did not .
I protected my fellow members from being tagged racist . Which i thought otherwise .
Not me . They scared , i help them .
I did not edit any of mine discomfort content . It's an Indian SOB means Indian .
Except i deleted the two letters FT after i realized it is a local indian .
I said before , i am a fair guy , if it is not foreign indian if proven by Michael Tan , then i am sorry to accuse those foreign indians .
Going to court is of course a personal sueing of the offender, if found guilty, the offender will have to pay yr ah TAN some compensation base on his lawyer demand, and lawyer will then make a cut out of it.
But if indian ah neh got no money to pay and rather go for a long term jail to compensate the monetary differences, Mr Tan get nothing.
We have seen trishaw rider get bashed, we seen TD get bashed by 3 ang mos and many other cases, and the prosecutor will fight for them to nail all these bastard, but end up bastard all go serve their jail term, and these TD and trishaw rider go back to sq one with pain occasionally occur as they get older or when the weather is colder.
Our laws is a common laws, not a human right laws, it has been transmitted down from british house of common till today with some alteration here and there, if it is a Human right laws like the US, Mr Tan will be a millionaire. In laws of USA, even if the offender has no money to pay, the state will have to compensate Mr Tan from their coffer due to govt negligence in controlling it citizens, and that Indian bastard may hv to serve his whole life to compensate it
Originally posted by Poolman:I protected my fellow members from being tagged racist . Which i thought otherwise .
Not me . They scared , i help them .
I did not edit any of mine discomfort content . It's an Indian SOB means Indian .
Except i deleted the two letters FT after i realized it is a local indian .
I said before , i am a fair guy , if it is not foreign indian if proven by Michael Tan , then i am sorry to accuse those foreign indians .
You fair or not is up to others to judge, not you go judge yourself, that can be misleading.
U're welcome .
I famous for protecting my fellow LV member .
Never change .
even ex-LV also same .
Once a LVian , forever a LVian .
I was there in the afternoon today, Ignored the dark pax there.
I knew the story , so who is more racist ?
The one Bingjames despatched that night , or someone else ?
I'll let the court and ISA to decide .
Originally posted by Bingjames:you fucking Chi Na, u want to fuck around with me is i?
If you think u are real smart, go and be PM la, knnbccb.
You are only a fucking taxi driver. I own the place I staying u know, not like u useless fucker, living in HDB flat. Bloody Chi Na, really useless!
u heard me or not? Fuck your mother chee bye. Hey u heard that? I am fucking your mother, u fucking bastard.
Maybe he is not happy with Harry Lee Kuan Yew's views on indians not able to become PM. He feels suppressed by PAP.
Lee did not agree with your decision to pick Goh.
No, he did not disagree. He said he would leave it to us. His own first choice was Tony Tan. Goh Chok Tong was his second choice. I was his third choice because he said my English was not good enough.
He said Dhanabalan was not right because Singapore was not ready for an Indian prime minister. That upset the Indian community.
There was quite a bit of adverse reaction to what he said. But he speaks his mind. He is the only one who can get away with it.
http://www.singapore-window.org/sw00/000310a4.htm
The indian is targeting the wrong target lah. What the motherfucking hell.
That motherfucker Harry Lee Kuan Yew is PERANAKAN lah. Fucking hell.
He suppresses chinese as well lah.
Indian and chinese should join forces against Harry Lee Kuan Yew, not fight among themselves, that idiot fucking indian bastard, you go and target chinese for fuck?
That idiot cocksucker.
Want to fuck almost fuck the wrong group. That mother fucker Harry Lee is peranakan, you fucking get it or not? He is wary of Singapore chinese. Brainless idiot.
Anyway thanks Michael for showing up .
Need my dinner now
Yes, bro ken accidentally disclosed the victim's nick........
I saw it and even ask why need to edit.........
From the new paper report, I knew sooner the horse mouth will come out and talk, because with his "powerful" english, I don't see why need Poolman to start thread for him and worst Poolman deliberately hiding the victim's identity, and NP write until like victim deserve it.......
Anyway, I already lost interest on this thread........
I know Poolman is a very stubborn people, I know because of this case, he want to show his charisma or whatever you can name it to handle this case........
My stand is(sound familiar hor), I don't condone what the culprit had done to that poor TD, I have mention twice, "regardless of races", this things will happen and be happen........
Poolman can carry on to chant on that particular race, I only sympathize on the victims's tremor not on what races has been attacking him, this is totally 2 different issues........
And lastly, if I'm from ISD, definitely I will come knock at Poolman door, too bad I'm not.........
Sometime, aka aka tio ho, there's no hero here or there..........
In forum, we share information, not to create havoc.........
Originally posted by bowah:Going to court is of course a personal sueing of the offender, if found guilty, the offender will have to pay yr ah TAN some compensation base on his lawyer demand, and lawyer will then make a cut out of it.
But if indian ah neh got no money to pay and rather go for a long term jail to compensate the monetary differences, Mr Tan get nothing.
We have seen trishaw rider get bashed, we seen TD get bashed by 3 ang mos and many other cases, and the prosecutor will fight for them to nail all these bastard, but end up bastard all go serve their jail term, and these TD and trishaw rider go back to sq one with pain occasionally occur as they get older or when the weather is colder.
Our laws is a common laws, not a human right laws, it has been transmitted down from british house of common till today with some alteration here and there, if it is a Human right laws like the US, Mr Tan will be a millionaire. In laws of USA, even if the offender has no money to pay, the state will have to compensate Mr Tan from their coffer due to govt negligence in controlling it citizens, and that Indian bastard may hv to serve his whole life to compensate it
ç„¡è«–ä½ ä½�的是å�ƒä¸‡è±ªå®…的大富豪或是平民百姓的政府组屋的è“�领工人å�ˆå¥½ï¼Œå¤§å®¶éƒ½æ˜¯äººï¼Œéƒ½è¦�有最基本尊嚴ï¼�希望有关当局能把æ¤æ¡ˆæŸ¥ä¸ªæ°´è�½çŸ³å‡ºï¼ŒæŠŠè‚‡äº‹è€…绳之以法ï¼�