Hmmm.
Why never sos over the talkie... Or pvt any kakis... when unsure of the destination ?
Why never SOS Call for Help over the talkie when tension escalated ?
Town to Chwee Chian... Never will b by AYE...
Even if pax say AYE... Bukit Merah better exit liao...
Even if exit Normanton.. u-turn back to AYE exit Alexander... Still got case... Tis route I taken before... Taught by pax...
All the way to bouna vista ? 99 turns back to pasir panjang ?
Poolman always against GPS..
This case certainly affirm his standing about GPS...
Given the "victim's" personality from the interactions with him in this forum, I believe we are hearing one side of the story....
Never respond to pax when "his mother was involved"? More likely he stopped the cab, came out threatening to call police or challenging pax to a fight.
å†…ä¹±ï¼Ÿï¼Ÿï¼Ÿæ— çœ¼çœ‹ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
就�能够团结一下�?
heeeeeee
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Town to Chwee Chian... Never will b by AYE...
Even if exit Normanton.. u-turn back to AYE exit Alexander... Still got case... Tis route I taken before... Taught by pax...
Never say "Never". 一�米养百�人
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Town to Chwee Chian... Never will b by AYE...
1am not much traffic, best route is new bridge rd, kampong bahru, west coast viaduct and pasir pj rd.
Originally posted by Techo:1am not much traffic, best route is new bridge rd, kampong bahru, west coast viaduct and pasir pj rd.
kampong bahru how to go up west coast viaduct?
If I was the driver, the pax bash me half way. I will not bring him to his home. I WILL BRING HIM TO POLICE STATION. N go make a report to get injury report from hospital to bring to court case n make the SOB Indian pay till he Oso the same stay at HDB.
Let's go celebrate tonight.... Act of God.
Just fancy that! It takes all kinds to make this world.
What I wonder is how come the taxi fetches a person without knowing the place? Second, if the taxi did indeed cannot find the place, he should not charge the part of the trip for going round and round, since it is his own fault. In any case, to resort to physical violence for such a small thing is out of this world.