Originally posted by Khoon 24:Town to Chwee Chian... Never will b by AYE...
Even if pax say AYE... Bukit Merah better exit liao...
Even if exit Normanton.. u-turn back to AYE exit Alexander... Still got case... Tis route I taken before... Taught by pax...
All the way to bouna vista ? 99 turns back to pasir panjang ?
The indian sob instructed Michael Tan to go by AYE .
Michael do not know where is Chwee Chian Road .... 100% , at all .
How to go Chwee Chian by AYE when he dun want where is Chwee Chian View ?
This thread remains "Fucking bastard SOB indian pax bashed cabby" until the Police investigate and give Michael Tan a justice .
Gentlemen,
Let put these issue into perspective, and first and foremost, this is cyberspace, you do not need to take words in mind, otherwise, it will be hard to go on in any forum.
And then, we have to go back to our initial objective of coming into cyberspace forum, most of us, our objective is to enjoy some discussion, jokes and share knowledge.
Grouping is normal in our herding mentality, because like it or not, we are the homo sapien, part of the animal kingdom, just that we are civilised and gifted with emotion, and one of the greatest emotion gifted is Love and happiness. Cherish on it rather than on those anger and sad emotion, and you shall live better.
So, when we want to help, it is better to be universal, not only on certain grouping, like someone said, I only help the LVian??? what is that?? In our daily life, in whatever wrong we see not right, we should help. And as most of us are proclaiming themselves as religious, be it buddhist doctrine or christian teaching or whatsoever, helping bears fruit, and all these point to the fact that if you do bad or said bad, you get bad and rubbish ending. The buddhist term it as karma, christian and islam as heaven and hell, local taoist term it as huat and OBK.
On BJ case, we must look from a neutral perspective, that is every judge and court proceeding, not guilty until proven is what every judge fundamental thinking, so if BJ end in court, that SOB indian story may change, and what lies between is evidences, and then, we have seen people go free or given only stern warning because of lack of evidences, and in today police prosecution, they are more wary of getting the case kick out of the court after using taxpayer money.
Finally remember, laws is created by man, and man in itself is cunning, unfair and make mistake.
Chief was here .
Got someone call to someone to edit all ours post in here. Rbs70 your post been edit away. By someone.
Ya loh why so many editing?
how many times u can edit?
for once... i give face to Andrew... though we never met in person, i can tell u r a person with a good heart. cheers.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:how many times u can edit?
for once... i give face to Andrew... though we never met in person, i can tell u r a person with a good heart. cheers.
I'm ok with it........
"can see is your 富气, cannot see is your mother son problem"......in Hokkien.....
I already say, I only listen to that few forumers, unless got other forumers think that he drive longer than me(2 refresher course done), please post more to prove it........
I already promise someone, case close, good luck to that victim.......
Did police put up a broad of appeal for witness? If they put up the broad sure will got witness come out to help ours poor friend here. If police never put up the broad even how we try is Oso no use. Just like Chinese say under the sea searching for a small needle.
bro andrew,
u see.... u stop us from stirring ... which i closed my case...
should u do the same to BJ ?
Originally posted by bowah:Chief mod become chief editor..hehehe...knn, here is worst than New paper.
wah piang...
it is a healthy discussion... what worst than Newpaper... mai stir hor, later bro andrew yellow card u.
case closed for me. no more post here as promised.