Bro BJ,
Let cool it down, I hope you are fine and doing ok.
Just look forward to get well, then go back to driving and be smarter next time. As for those karmatic effects, let leave it to take it natural cause of cause and effect under your buddhist belief. Be it one become towkay or beggar again, it is up to the natural events to sow it, you do not have to keep cursing or pointing at it, because that is also a cause and therefore, can also effect you again.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang...
it is a healthy discussion... what worst than Newpaper... mai stir hor, later bro andrew yellow card u.
case closed for me. no more post here as promised.
Jokes lah, you guys should be reporters, knn, so good in la kopi and tea, editor also edit bay hu...lucky editor understand, if me, will lock up the thread
Ok........
Tree Fall, Monkey run........
Run where? knn, also run to the next tree mah.
Mai lah, gentlemen, we are all pawns of those atas people, dun let them laugh at us, we should be more united and open, once we get dis united and harbour individualism, those atas people will take full advantage of us. Therefore, our projection should be on paxs, taxi companies, LTA, roads, fares and so on, not against one anothers and end up peoples laughing at us.
Ironically, when 2 TDs fight, nobody will help, all stand oneside, take camera, clap hands and laugh. Whereas when 2 other kind of people fight, they will try to stop it.
As for BJ, the one who helped him on that day is a good man, and BJ should be proud that part of his good karma is paying off.
bowah also nice..
Close this thread lah...edit here edit there knn
Arbo, later someone said, Mod Kamlan one ar...follow by PM kamlan one ar
I heard from a friend news on
Anyone got that news ?
I never bought any ShinMin yesterday ......
Can photo here ?
or maybe wanbao ?
Originally posted by Poolman:I heard from a friend news on
Anyone got that news ?
I never bought any ShinMin yesterday ......
Can photo here ?
No ! Neither 新明日报 or ��晚报
新明日报:
http://news.omy.sg/News/Source/%E6%96%B0%E6%98%8E%E6%97%A5%E6%8A%A5
��晚报:
http://news.omy.sg/News/Source/%E8%81%94%E5%90%88%E6%99%9A%E6%8A%A5
Originally posted by Ct2220:No ! Neither 新明日报 or ��晚报
新明日报:
http://news.omy.sg/News/Source/%E6%96%B0%E6%98%8E%E6%97%A5%E6%8A%A5��晚报:
http://news.omy.sg/News/Source/%E8%81%94%E5%90%88%E6%99%9A%E6%8A%A5
Bros Ct2220 & Poolman,it did featured in 新明日报 yesterday Monday night.I read from my friends Shin Ming Dailys @ the kopitiam.I see if i can get it from him later to post here.
Originally posted by quickpick:Bros Ct2220 & Poolman,it did featured in 新明日报 yesterday Monday night.I read from my friends Shin Ming Dailys @ the kopitiam.I see if i can get it from him later to post here.
Thanks !
Bingjames says: During my interview with the magistrate, I was ask that in the event that the police doesn’t want to pursue the matter, do I want to take legal action on my own or am I prepare to mediate?
Lucky td ferry white girl got no $$ but offer her body...http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/Da-De-Shi-Bu-Fu-Qian-Yang-Niu-Luo-Xiong-Se-Xi-Si-Ji-150762 æ�德士ä¸�付钱 洋妞裸胸色è¢å�¸æœº
If Shin Ming Daily come out this news ....
I am happy .....
Just need to read the content .
By the way ....
Poolman never ask ShinMing to do it .
Never i swear , i just posted here there's news we need their help to publish .
Thanks Shin Ming ...........
Originally posted by Poolman:Just now met an old friend , an old fighter .... tattoo fighter .
He mentioned the only way to counter 100kg , is to hurt his leg and best make him fall onto the ground .
They will have difficulty standing up .
Makes a bit of sense here .
Originally posted by Ekompute:Just fancy that! It takes all kinds to make this world.
What I wonder is how come the taxi fetches a person without knowing the place? Second, if the taxi did indeed cannot find the place, he should not charge the part of the trip for going round and round, since it is his own fault. In any case, to resort to physical violence for such a small thing is out of this world.
Hello, pls read thru the whole thread before u make comments!
Chwee Kian lane is not a major rd, do you know every rd in Singapore? Pls dun tell me all taxidrivers should know, a general direction and nearby landmark is greatly appreciated by those new cabby...
The drunkards tells the cabby to go by AYE, no further instruction liao, do u think we TDs can read minds?
We r not talking about normal situation where can always ask for direction or look up street directory or use gps and give discounts if really went a big round to holland then back.
The problem here is the asshole is a drunkard and a violent one. Dun tell me wat they got out the cab already wat one on one, not considered as assault...
YEs! We need more details from the police investigation report to judge but in general we are condaming those drunks which is violent... in fact I always avoid drunks if possible!
So u tell me wat will u do u in victim's shoe?
Originally posted by bowah:knn, all these fucker paxs need to teach a lesson. No matter right or wrong, laying hands on someone is wrong. It is like throwing all his frustration on the cabby. But I guess these fuckers also see who is the cabby, if kenna me or hammer, I think they like mouse, lim peh is one life for one life type, bo yiew lan who you are, want to fight, better fight until one die, if not fight for what? knnccb.
Press taxi button, MDT come out, pick up pax at changi airport, got time to press the small ok tab meh??? hoot liao.
Reason why I also avoid drunkards is myself also experienced a couple before...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So I go there be a decoy let him whack? Like that can?
me too.. encounter this prc worker, wasted my 2 hrs..
Cyben just drove past Chwee Chian Rd , he saw some Police patrol with blinkers on ......
Dunno if it to catch and handcuff that culprit ?
now dinner time.. if that place small estate, + assault on cabby + report by paper..
by this time, scheme B job..