Look like our ploy works ....
Look like thread name's has to be change ...... after some positive news from fellow members .
With The Newpaper , Shin Ming Daily and Stomp publishing the news .
Police dun do anything also cannot liao .
The next thing , what will happened ?
Micheal Tan go to CID department lim kopi , kena interview .
Then ....... that barbarian kena go Queenstown remand centre eat curry rice a few days .
Then put him on charge ......
I guessed the witnesses that assist Michael at AYE played a major part .
the fucker!!
Best
him as well!
Dun fuck around with our RSM and ct2220 , they two dangerous people , i yesterday then know the 2 damn cruel ......
Like a crazy dog , bite and never let go one .
i pity those drivers who do not know Chwee Chian Road and start picking passengers there and got their live at risk last few days .
We have a moron there ......
Soon we will see lights .................. at the end of the tunnel , we'll see light .
We will see lights soon .....
Originally posted by Poolman:Dun fuck around with our RSM and ct2220 , they two dangerous people , i yesterday then know the 2 damn cruel ......
Crazy dog is ok, at least we know they are crazy dogs, what worrying is those look and behave diam diam and guai guai type, never bark and then suddenly from yr back, bite your backside hard hard without you ever realise what hit you.
No body is this world is a good man, all are just trying to be good only. The essence of craving, greed, kill, seize and throw exist in all man. And that is why men hv to create system, laws and orders to control each others.
When Poolman is sober, everything sound so good........
When he ki siao, is really ki siao.......
Originally posted by bowah:
Crazy dog is ok, at least we know they are crazy dogs, what worrying is those look and behave diam diam and guai guai type, never bark and then suddenly from yr back, bite your backside hard hard without you ever realise what hit you.No body is this world is a good man, all are just trying to be good only. The essence of craving, greed, kill, seize and throw exist in all man. And that is why men hv to create system, laws and orders to control each others.
diam kao ka si lang?........
faster come n c coconut posting, b4 david comes..
then bowah how? so noisy..
For midnight drivers, you guys must know.........
At this wee hour, bus or MRT no more in operation........
Chances of ferry pax to any part of Sg is 100%, regardless of major, minor, dead or curly roads.........
Know your road well........
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:faster come n c coconut posting, b4 david comes..
then bowah how? so noisy..
si mi dai ji?........
雨过天晴 liao lor........
But can say basically got 1 page is empty posting........
actually, good to know, but not the most important..
for me, who to pick..
like sat sun at 5 am, at clark quay, can choose pax.. pax bo gum, slowly find lor.. i handover b4 7 30am ok liao.. plenty of time..
i am sorry
Sorry...
Originally posted by Poopman:sorry
as long as u drive a car, u dun need to care sg cabbys know or dun know the road..
anymore will be censor by david liao..
sorry
Originally posted by Singtaxi:kampong bahru how to go up west coast viaduct?
eh...yahor. Driven taxi for 12+ yrs still can slip, so wat's the big deal newbie dunno the way!
Shd be new bridge rd, cantonment rd...keppel rd.
who's poopman?? Poolman's cousin or twin..
for midnight , any ways and routes should be okay one , as far as i am concern .
Quality pax doesn't mind AYE , or Alexandra Rd , or Kampong Bahru ......
Price wise ...... can be how much differences only ??????
53 unit all local ah neh?
i personally awaiting Michael Tan to update me on this ...
Just got a gutsy feeling , Police investigations is on .
wa, this thread made poolman very busy..
Originally posted by Poolman:Dun fuck around with our RSM and ct2220 , they two dangerous people , i yesterday then know the 2 damn cruel ......
eurocab also hor......