Originally posted by Poolman:
member , 10.30pm we piang one leh ...... LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:Members also must make sure information is correct before executing info on air .
LV got one Ah Peh , always gave buay zhun AP info ..... we chiong there knn 30 minutes wait .
Nabey
AP ask me mah ~~~~~~
Im AP consultant for my limo group ...............
i still find wechat easier to setup n use
Happening @ chinatown now......
æ¦æž—大会.....
Thanks to inspire... Configured liao..
Originally posted by komade:AP ask me mah ~~~~~~
lansai...palringo grp BCL bo ask you to consult?
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Thanks to inspire... Configured liao..
Finally you are in ! glance through the list and saw your name wor. Then i asked if anyone heard u speak.
Yellowsub replied 'have have .... testing testing lol
Sharing session on bluetooth headsets.
Sunday night went to toa payoh Blazing handphone shop to get a a2dp headset for my iphone and walkie. Decided on the jabra Clipper II , nabey went home cannot pair the 2 devices.
Went back to toa payoh on monday , the guy say will replace a new one for me , ask me come back on tuesday , so tuesday went back , nabey even new set also cannot pair, best part is my iphone and the shop staff's iphone both also cannot pair.
Look at the box clearly state ' multi point' knn, so the boss say change another one , now change to sony ericcsson MW-600 , same problem!! It was past the shop's closing time and the boss decided to refund me my $. This shop service sibeh good and sibeh steady , highly recommended la.
Then this evening i decided to go i-tec showroom at machpherson to check out the voiceclip 609S, i told the staff there i will only buy if my iphone and walkie can be paired.
Amazingly , the 609S can pair . so i bought it @ $71.
Morale of the story - When u shop for a2dp headsets , dont assume that the box says multipoint means confirm can pair, i assumed it would and i was made to run up and down over a pair of headset.
So if u are considering to buy , make sure on the spot ask the staff to pair 2 devices for you.
Voiceclip 609s
Been using MyVoice...
Dual pairing...
Battery last 11 hours.. unless heavy usage in pvt or on piang days..
Originally posted by komade:AP ask me mah ~~~~~~
Conn sultant hor
Hi members from the group,Kindly share your bluetooth ear piece model tat is able to work with the palringo apps and where you got it from plus pricing pls...Many thanks!riginally posted by Bo Call LiaoThen this evening i decided to go i-tec showroom at machpherson to check out the voiceclip 609S, i told the staff there i will only buy if my iphone and walkie can be paired.
Amazingly , the 609S can pair . so i bought it @ $71
Voiceclip 609s
Hi members from the group,
Kindly share your bluetooth ear piece model tat is able to work with the palringo apps and where you got it from plus pricing pls...
Many thanks!
Hi members from the group,
Kindly share your bluetooth ear piece model tat is able to work with the palringo apps and where you got it from plus pricing pls...
Many thanks!
Up la.......
Support la.........
so far so good, the night drivers are a jolly bunch! everyday got different theme song!
Originally posted by komade:i still find wechat easier to setup n use
WeChat ?
I only use WeChat with 胖å� ,his 10.30pm voice message , i 6am then received .
Originally posted by Hpgin:so far so good, the night drivers are a jolly bunch! everyday got different theme song!
So...tonight wanna listen to simi song?
Hallo, night driver request access, if willing to have me.
*ad2p bluetooth more delicate. You may have to turn off both devices first then on again and activate mobile search first with earpiece next (fast)*
This group not bad......
1st) got info on traffic and pax availability
2nd) got weather update
3rd) Got entertainment from bros eg. songs and jokes.
Tks also BCL for starting this
Bro BCL, this Voiceclip 609s, when speak, need to press the button on the phone or can just simply use the button on the ear piece?
i just get samsung hm7000 headset...$99
not bad..
Originally posted by Wantaxi:This group not bad......
1st) got info on traffic and pax availability
2nd) got weather update
3rd) Got entertainment from bros eg. songs and jokes.
Tks also BCL for starting this