Originally posted by InSPirE78:Members, for the benefits of iPhone user … iPhone users please sound out If u wan to talk to prevent being cut off by android user by saying this magic sentence …
Mbrs, please clear the air, I got things to say!
Or u can type out If permitted to do So …
In Limo group, usually the mbrs who need the airtime will shout out......
"members five second please....."
So the rest auto will stop talking at least for 5 second........
Just a suggestion, better than "I got things to say", so unpleasant tone.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:In Limo group, usually the mbrs who need the airtime will shout out......
Hi guys,
for the bluetooth to work with andriod phone, you can download a bluetooth manager to route palringo to the bluetooth headset. Just found out last night.....
btw, I dun want to recommend any software now as i am still testing with my Note 1, there are a few, and which one works best for your phone has to be trialed and error....
Go to Play Store and key in bluetooth manager, you will see a few, just download and try, since most of them are free.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Sharing session on bluetooth headsets.
Sunday night went to toa payoh Blazing handphone shop to get a a2dp headset for my iphone and walkie. Decided on the jabra Clipper II , nabey went home cannot pair the 2 devices.
Went back to toa payoh on monday , the guy say will replace a new one for me , ask me come back on tuesday , so tuesday went back , nabey even new set also cannot pair, best part is my iphone and the shop staff's iphone both also cannot pair.
Look at the box clearly state ' multi point' knn, so the boss say change another one , now change to sony ericcsson MW-600 , same problem!! It was past the shop's closing time and the boss decided to refund me my $. This shop service sibeh good and sibeh steady , highly recommended la.
Then this evening i decided to go i-tec showroom at machpherson to check out the voiceclip 609S, i told the staff there i will only buy if my iphone and walkie can be paired.
Amazingly , the 609S can pair . so i bought it @ $71.
Morale of the story - When u shop for a2dp headsets , dont assume that the box says multipoint means confirm can pair, i assumed it would and i was made to run up and down over a pair of headset.
So if u are considering to buy , make sure on the spot ask the staff to pair 2 devices for you.
Voiceclip 609s
bcl...tio tok liao..
i saw this one at hougang only selling $59...
Originally posted by Rbs70:In Limo group, usually the mbrs who need the airtime will shout out......
@RSM & InSPirE78,
Don't mention......
Of course different grouping practice differently......
Short and sharp and easy to understand is the key word......
Like in army radio comms like that......
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Bro BCL, this Voiceclip 609s, when speak, need to press the button on the phone or can just simply use the button on the ear piece?
Bro need press button on phone .
button on ear piece is to answer or hang up phone calls
Originally posted by Red5xx:bcl...tio tok liao..
i saw this one at hougang only selling $59...
knn tio
liao
Anyway , bought from the agent de , so more or less expect it is more ex . anyway , buy liao la.
Originally posted by Wantaxi:This group not bad......
1st) got info on traffic and pax availability
2nd) got weather update
3rd) Got entertainment from bros eg. songs and jokes.
Tks also BCL for starting this
Glad u like it , anyway no need tks la , as long as everyone benefit something from it . my job is done hehehe.
Just went online and listen in a bit , the 'gang' got gathering at lavender @ 12 am , its good coz drivng taxi is damn sian one , so meet up tcss , laugh a bit, good for the mind and body.
I am trying what u suggested , 5 seconds please , so android users , try to give way to iphone users.
We all damn chum one!!
anyway for safety sake, all us night drivers been letting each other know our locations and where we going where we drop pax etc. so we all quite informed about each others whereabouts.
we all night time very active one har, talk alot of cock and sing a lot of song(literally)
Those members past midnight pick paxes to Tuas , Lim Chu Kang ,Kranji , Sungei Kadut etc uku destinations , pls inform fellow colleagues .
Like : " HpGin POB , proceeding to Neo Tiew Lane off Lim Chu Kang Rd ."
my ear pce only can hear phone call but cant hear music player n palringo!
i will try this for my samsung note1 with jebra easy2go for tonight
�牙�声�控制汉化版 BTmono Premium v1.3.2
download from here
http://www.ruan8.com/soft_14828.html#downlist
hope this can help
Originally posted by Alvin87a:my ear pce only can hear phone call but cant hear music player n palringo!
i will try this for my samsung note1 with jebra easy2go for tonight
�牙�声�控制汉化版 BTmono Premium v1.3.2
download from here
http://www.ruan8.com/soft_14828.html#downlist
hope this can help
Thanks Alvin, just tried it on my cheap nokia bt-108 and it works!
Will test more on the sound quality tonite when hpgin sings!!
notice not many day driver log in or talk...pls help to keep it active than we will have more info.thanks
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:notice not many day driver log in or talk...pls help to keep it active than we will have more info.thanks
too bad palringo gave me lots of problems when i was with the other group, if not hor, i sure very noisy one lol. i tcss with inspire until he cannot tahan me LOL
Originally posted by JLKL:can i join?
of coz can. can u get from ericgo the details? haha lazy to pm
Sorry,i cant talk/type much
because i only can one hand do one thing
Only can talk or post when cab stop....
how to prevent note 1 screen display time out?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:of coz can. can u get from ericgo the details? haha lazy to pm
BCL, regarding the email, I can't do it. I stopped at 12am or before.