Originally posted by Alvin87a:Sorry,i cant talk/type much
because i only can one hand do one thing
Only can talk or post when cab stop....
how to prevent note 1 screen display time out?
Originally posted by manumatica:sorry man, my hp is down, cannot charge. will resume activity by tonight.
Originally posted by InSPirE78:
what happened sio?
For those who never come in at night. ...It's full of crap....but we love hpgin singing yhe red lenturn song!
Originally posted by manumatica:
the micro usb port spoilt. so got it changed, costs 60 bucks!! last 2 days rim bengkok tyre spoilt cuz ran over wooden plank at ecp. changed tyre n rim 65 bucks. this week money cannot see lah!!
0665 just open last wk...2nd prz
Those driving night shift. Pm me.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Those driving night shift. Pm me.
Dear nite shift members , whether u are active or not active in palingo , kindly send a pm to Profatsir as he wants to compile a database.
Originally posted by Wantaxi:BCL, regarding the email, I can't do it. I stopped at 12am or before.
sure bro thank you
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:pm liao…n apologies for not being active…still trying to get the hang of it ..old man liao…he he
Dont worry , im having problems myself too lol
Dear mbrs.i will not add ppl blindly into the group.(security issue)
Pls meet us at least a few times or someone here is already a friend of yours for quite aometimes.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Dear mbrs.i will not add ppl blindly into the group.(security issue)
Pls meet us at least a few times or someone here is already a friend of yours for quite aometimes.
heehee.... Profatsir, how? Tonight wan another round?
I am still trying to figure out how to use it with my phone. KNN window 8 phone. Maybe will swap with my son android.
pls PM me your
nick
name
mobile number
company
make and model
full number plate
as im doing up the database for ppl using palringo
Some updates about the grouping.
Current users stand at 50.
This app has more or less succeeded in gathering most of the forumners in here , old and new.
Day shift has taken a reverse and it is much quieter now than the night shift. Day shift probably needs to meet up occasionally for lunch to get to know one another more.
Was with the nite guys at lavender last nite , can see the enthusiam by profatsir , inspire and andrew to build up the channel. thank you for the efforts !
Quite a few colorful characters in the form of singing hpgin , joker happybird and DJ cum 'auctioneer' Profatsir aka leng zai & titar Jade.
Those who are quiet and do not like to go on air perhaps can just take part in lunch or dinner outings & perhaps next time will be more open to contributng and chit chatting. just a suggestion , no hard and fast rules la .
So now we have 1 common platform to gather, hope everyone enjoys this social grouping.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Some updates about the grouping.
Current users stand at 50.
This app has more or less succeeded in gathering most of the forumners in here , old and new.
Day shift has taken a reverse and it is much quieter now than the night shift. Day shift probably needs to meet up occasionally for lunch to get to know one another more.
Was with the nite guys at lavender last nite , can see the enthusiam by profatsir , inspire and andrew to build up the channel. thank you for the efforts !
Quite a few colorful characters in the form of singing hpgin , joker happybird and DJ cum 'auctioneer' Profatsir aka leng zai & titar Jade.
Those who are quiet and do not like to go on air perhaps can just take part in lunch or dinner outings & perhaps next time will be more open to contributng and chit chatting. just a suggestion , no hard and fast rules la .
So now we have 1 common platform to gather, hope everyone enjoys this social grouping.
I want to join.......
what time u guys were there? i think i was there at above 10 30 pm..
No | Nick |
1 | BCL |
2 | Angwk7118 |
3 | Happybird |
4 | Inspire78 |
5 | Profatsir |
6 | Hpgin |
7 | MPV30sg |
8 | Redxxx |
9 | Cyben76 |
10 | Eurocab |
11 | Yellowsub |
12 | Alvin87A |
13 | Sil1606 |
14 | Sil1606 |
15 | ken@kofishop |
16 | manumatica |
17 | leevenus07 |
18 | Bl1368 |
19 | Sumo/FT |
20 | Vee4317 |
21 | Ericp |
22 | Ptnc70 |
23 | Wantaxi |
24 | Skyjus23 |
25 | DKCZ |
NAME________________________________ | |
No | Nick |
26 | Komade |
27 | Bluebird.taxi |
28 | Ericgo |
29 | Popmax |
30 | Toyshy |
31 | Kell76 |
32 | DC |
for those who haven pass me the details pls do so.
pls PM me your
nick
name
mobile number
company
make and model
full number plate
current members stand 52 and counting.
this is to make sure everyone of us got wach other contact and can assist when emergency.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:No Nick 1 BCL 2 Angwk7118 3 Happybird 4 Inspire78 5 Profatsir 6 Hpgin 7 MPV30sg 8 Redxxx 9 Cyben76 10 Eurocab 11 Yellowsub 12 Alvin87A 13 Sil1606 14 Sil1606 15 ken@kofishop 16 manumatica 17 leevenus07 18 Bl1368 19 Sumo/FT 20 Vee4317 21 Ericp 22 Ptnc70 23 Wantaxi 24 Skyjus23 25 DKCZ NAME________________________________ No Nick 26 Komade 27 Bluebird.taxi 28 Ericgo 29 Popmax 30 Toyshy 31 Kell76 32 DC
for those who haven pass me the details pls do so.
pls PM me your
nick
name
mobile number
company
make and model
full number plate
current members stand 52 and counting.
this is to make sure everyone of us got wach other contact and can assist when emergency.
9850!!!!!!!
never buy wed....OMG!,,,,
No LUCK!!!
i neber buy 4d one leh what to do haha but neber mind lar i sing 4d song for you all can liaoz lar
many pedobear spotted......hahahaha