ok long time ago i wanted to set up a walkie group to gather all the folks in here but its too much of a hassle as some are already in other groups. So the next
option is to have a palringo grouping which is FREE to use.
This is to allow all active posters to come together to share info , organise lunch , dinner or supper gatherings & to seek help in SOS situations.
To join , you need to be an active poster if not someone that the people here have seen before.
Apologies to the lurkers/ active & inactive posters who remain a MYSTERY to us , we are unable to admit you. Kindly attend some kopi outings or at least let someone here see you. You are not chio bus or sexy models , mostly uncles and ah peks , so i dun see any problem to at least join the gang for a kopi session.
So active members , Put all differences aside and come together as one.
The group is called sgforums taxi grouping.
There is a password needed to join , please either pm me or those who are closer to Poolman , pm him for the password. Those who have expressed interest in this thread and i know them , i will pm the password now.
Palringo nick settings
(1) Under Nick name please indicate your Forum handle followed by your name, example BCL aka XXX . Under optional , include your taxi number , if you dont wish to 'sexpose' too much , just the taxi number & cab co will do.
Compulsory must join list
Poolman ( indian chef) - withdrawn due to some issues.
Andrew RSM ( to guide the day forumners )
Hammerhammer( we need a sumo like you in times of SOS )
CT2220 ( another Sumo )
Khoon24 ( PR cum lunch organiser )
Ex active forumers reading this , more than welcome to join .
Offhand they are
FT
ericp
komade
Vee3171
riskman
Sonata83
mercabs
WizQ
Insg
Bluerubbishkia
quickpick
jynt
Teolk
Cash Lee
Rotary
JKJL
ericgo
Red5Xx
Alvin87a
Palringo in my opinion is quite a pain to use but it is free , cant complain right? So hope you guys will support and make this a success.
As i only go otr after 930 pm , my contributions inside will be limited . So a lot depends on the participants.
Importantly , i need you all to brainstorm on how to react to crisis and what kind of steps to be taken to help a forumner in distress, this one i have no idea .
A general rules schedule will be drawn up if the response is good.
General rules could be something like this.
In a group its not only 1 or 2 people talking to one another , interesting never mind , if it gets fucking boring , people also sian , so if need to tell grandfather
stories , please call one another. Theres a private function in palringo and you can use that too.
Quality info is greatly appreciated , what is quality info ? 'live' airport info , amount of cabs in queue , approx number of pax , number of incoming flights.
CBD , mandai zoo , Woodlands checkpoint are all good info.
For night drivers , after 9 pm , please do not go on air and sound out ' Vivo pick N go or Jalan Besar pick N go or mustafa pax long Q , that is rubbish info not quality.
TP info is also greatly valued and appreciated.
Make full use of the grouping to get to know one another , once every 6 mths of sakura or chalet i think is not enough.
help one another out in times of crisis.
JLKL cant join he still using dinosaur handphone.
Originally posted by Ct2220:ON La。。。。。。。
ok passwords have been sent to the folllowing
ericgo
Ct2220
sil1606
angwk7118
hgpin.
khoon24
mvp30sg
Profsir
HammerHammer
Ken@kofishop
Tcsaaa
Dkcz
Inspire78
Originally posted by ericgo:JLKL cant join he still using dinosaur handphone.
aiyo....
i also interested.. even though not really sure hoe to go abt it..
My style ..... i dun reveal names without their permission .
Rule No.1 in this forum .
I used either Junior or Senior .
Or chief .... or something .
So BCL is the chief i am saying .....
I am interested to join in this group
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:ok long time ago i wanted to set up a walkie group to gather all the folks in here but its too much of a hassle as some are already in other groups. So the next
option is to have a palringo grouping which is FREE to use.
This is to allow all active posters to come together to share info , organise lunch , dinner or supper gatherings & to seek help in SOS situations.
To join , you need to be an active poster if not someone that the people here have seen before.
Apologies to the lurkers/ active & inactive posters who remain a MYSTERY to us , we are unable to admit you. Kindly attend some kopi outings or at least let someone here see you. You are not chio bus or sexy models , mostly uncles and ah peks , so i dun see any problem to at least join the gang for a kopi session.
So active members , Put all differences aside and come together as one.
The group is called sgforums taxi grouping.
There is a password needed to join , please either pm me or those who are closer to Poolman , pm him for the password. Those who have expressed interest in this thread and i know them , i will pm the password now.
Palringo nick settings
(1) Under Nick name please indicate your Forum handle followed by your name, example BCL aka XXX . Under optional , include your taxi number , if you dont wish to 'sexpose' too much , just the taxi number & cab co will do.
Compulsory must join list
Poolman ( indian chef) - withdrawn due to some issues.
Andrew RSM ( to guide the day forumners )
Hammerhammer( we need a sumo like you in times of SOS )
CT2220 ( another Sumo )
Khoon24 ( PR cum lunch organiser )
Ex active forumers reading this , more than welcome to join .
Offhand they are
FT
ericp
komade
Vee3171
riskman
Sonata83
mercabs
WizQ
Insg
Bluerubbishkia
quickpick
jynt
Teolk
Cash Lee
Rotary
JKJL
ericgo
Red5XxAlvin87a
Palringo in my opinion is quite a pain to use but it is free , cant complain right? So hope you guys will support and make this a success.As i only go otr after 930 pm , my contributions inside will be limited . So a lot depends on the participants.
Importantly , i need you all to brainstorm on how to react to crisis and what kind of steps to be taken to help a forumner in distress, this one i have no idea .
Wah bro...
U really so eng huh ? think about this "Palringo Group".....
Originally posted by dkcz:I am interested to join in this group
Yes welcome , pls PM Bo Call Liao to ask for password
Bo call liao , knn many enquiries leh .....
I replied until sian ....
Can post your number here lol .....
because of one refer to Poolman , knn today busier than drive taxi .
members , your PalRingo Chief is Bo Call Liao ....... PM him .
free service very laku , hahahahaha .
Members , Poolman dun have password hhahhaha
knn i can't believe it i dun have password , hahahahahah
Poolman got kicked one side ..... hahahah joking .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Wah bro...
U really so eng huh ? think about this "Palringo Group".....
only bo eng for a few hrs la. haha got one of my friend Yellowsub from another grouping to help me .
got free stuff to receive? $10 petrol vouche
i will post some information on how to use later ....
for samsung galaxy tab 7.7 , how? sry, i mountain frog..pls help..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:for samsung galaxy tab 7.7 , how? sry, i mountain frog..pls help..
errr this one must wait for those android users to post.
coz saya bukan android user hehehe
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:for samsung galaxy tab 7.7 , how? sry, i mountain frog..pls help..
go Google Play .....
Find Palringo....
Download PalRingo .....
Try with password and user group id .....
Quite standard one .
Wow , Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 ...power one .
Video for Andriod user - how to use palringo ....