Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Wah bro...
U really so eng huh ? think about this "Palringo Group".....
As said before, there are many hidden good leaders in TDs...hehehe, just of matter of given a chance, they will shine and perform.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:
To join , you need to be an active poster if not someone that the people here have seen before.
So bo pian, bro........
Can I meet you, I want to join.........
BCL, bravo to you for starting it. I will try but unfortunately i am using an almost 10 inch tablet - very clumsy. See it works.
PM me password so i can try it out.
Another of my opinion. I assume you have to start thinking of at least 2 sets of moderators and assistant moderators for Day and Night. Or else it is going to run wild....when the group grow big.
Like challenging each other during conflicts, Name places and time for a Duel fight....etc..
Moderator will warn and ban these out of line people.
Originally posted by bowah:
As said before, there are many hidden good leaders in TDs...hehehe, just of matter of given a chance, they will shine and perform.
Of course I trust my brother's ability....
He is the MAN.... give him a Tiger (or Thai Gal)...
Bro BCL....
thanks for your invitation.... I guessed I am too busy to participate....
I hereby wish you well....bro BCL
hopefully the new software will help the group in many ways.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U wear skirt better...
an ni kuan gong rbs70 ho tia meh member??
Hi, I m interested to join. Can pm me the passwd ?
Thanks
A little bit of update on the palringo group. Current stats stand at 18 users , thank u all for the support. There are still a lot of pending joins coz from what i understand , most are still trying to figure out hw to configure their smart phones.
For that Inspire78 will guide u all , i hope inspire78 will come in and post something.
Canton Keith - please pass your VL and join the forum guys for a kopi session before coming in.
fatty_cab & BI1368 - I believe noone here have seen u ? ok reason why we want people to be seen and to at least join us for kopi is this, i joined a paringo group in which i do not know anyone inside , trust me its very hard to blend in , most of the time , i dont even know who the fark im talking to , in the end i lost interest and left.
So the key thing is come out , join a kopi session , talk a bit of cock , get to know one another. When u put a face to a voice message , things will be a lot easier.
As to rotary bro's concerns , yes there are 2 mods inside , Andrew RSM & Inspire78 for the time being. This is primarily a social group , where info is shared and outings are organised.
There are no jobs to fight for so i believe there wont be verbal abuses and fight challenges .
This group will be made in such a way where everyone knows everyone or at least someone knows someone.
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:many thanks to bro BCL for the password… I wl probly need some time to figure out how this thing works.. not exactly tech savvy n my phone may be considered dinasaur as well..hhahaha
welcome ken , erm im no techie myself , if u can , try to get inspire or someone u know in this forum to help u.
This looks like a good idea. I may decide to join later (if welcomed of course) but maybe not, because my time once driving is stretched.
But good idea nevertheless for 1 and all, hopefully it can carry on and wont fizzle out. It's up to members to keep it going.
Just 1thing I must stress again: remember the most important thing you must do after becoming a victim, be it assault robbery or even fare cheats, is to keep your call centre and police (except fare cheating la, I dont think 999 entertain this) informed.
This is for record and evidence purposes. If some other day the culprit is caught and deny, you at least can show the caught that you were such a victim on the said day and time. There is some difference in reporting later and earlier. It's a link in the chain of evidence that's needed to make your case.
Eg; There is a lot of difference if woman who is molested who makes a report immediately or calls someone to inform of her ordeal, as opposed to going home, showering sleeping and then next day report. This is not that, but it's along these lines.
Any trouble you got and need to save your skin or back your case keep call centre informed.
Andrew RSM is a bit blur when he first used the app , but now he is getting used to it slowly . Its not a very difficult app to master , just can say ley chey at times.
Right now , Day drivers outnumber the night drivers by quite a lot so night drivers please balance up.
Originally posted by Wantaxi:I interested.
ok passwords have been sent to the folllowing
ericgo
Ct2220
sil1606
angwk7118
hgpin.
khoon24
mvp30sg
Profatsir
HammerHammer
Ken@kofishop
Tcsaaa
Dkcz
Inspire78
Manumatica
wantaxi
Rotaryengine
Eurocab
Red5XX
Kell76
Current members inside , please do not circulate the passwords to your friends unknown to the forum.
Just in case some of you all wonder who is Yellowsub?
He is a long time friend of mine & is from another grouping , he helped me to set up this palringo thingy . He is a super lao jiao in terms of number of years peh steering , so he could come in handy when new birds get lost.
If there any objections to his presence inside pls let me know.
Lastly , me and poolman was talking over whatsapp , this is one option to instill a buddy system when it comes to taxi driving , inside there is not only one but many buddies, so hope u guys will find the place a pleasant place to interact then i can quickly finish my job lol
This is a free to use service , so there is really no excuse to be a lone ranger , eat alone , drive alone unless u chose it that way.
Originally posted by JoeRaj:This looks like a good idea. I may decide to join later (if welcomed of course) but maybe not, because my time once driving is stretched.
But good idea nevertheless for 1 and all, hopefully it can carry on and wont fizzle out. It's up to members to keep it going.
Just 1thing I must stress again: remember the most important thing you must do after becoming a victim, be it assault robbery or even fare cheats, is to keep your call centre and police (except fare cheating la, I dont think 999 entertain this) informed.
This is for record and evidence purposes. If some other day the culprit is caught and deny, you at least can show the caught that you were such a victim on the said day and time. There is some difference in reporting later and earlier. It's a link in the chain of evidence that's needed to make your case.
Eg; There is a lot of difference if woman who is molested who makes a report immediately or calls someone to inform of her ordeal, as opposed to going home, showering sleeping and then next day report. This is not that, but it's along these lines.
Any trouble you got and need to save your skin or back your case keep call centre informed.
Welcome to join bro , u should be a good help when it comes to emergencies.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro BCL....
thanks for your invitation.... I guessed I am too busy to participate....
too busy sleepin on the job?
u are most welcome to come in once u errrr get less busy.
Look like I miss the boat again......
Knn try harder next time.......
Originally posted by komade:an ni kuan gong rbs70 ho tia meh member??
You don't know he hope that I'm a chio bu meh?......