heng arh...never arrow me mod for the night shift....
How to use palringo on iPhone ==> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9tDBzz2LyXw
How to use palringo on android ==> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2Wnfgz6qX0
Dear members, please click to view these boring n lousy quality video to roughy how to use Palringo on your iphone n Andriod.
any members got issue on using , please pm me i try my best to help u but i need some time hor....hehehehe....
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:A little bit of update on the palringo group. Current stats stand at 18 users , thank u all for the support. There are still a lot of pending joins coz from what i understand , most are still trying to figure out hw to configure their smart phones.
For that Inspire78 will guide u all , i hope inspire78 will come in and post something.
Canton Keith - please pass your VL and join the forum guys for a kopi session before coming in.
fatty_cab & BI1368 - I believe noone here have seen u ? ok reason why we want people to be seen and to at least join us for kopi is this, i joined a paringo group in which i do not know anyone inside , trust me its very hard to blend in , most of the time , i dont even know who the fark im talking to , in the end i lost interest and left.
So the key thing is come out , join a kopi session , talk a bit of cock , get to know one another. When u put a face to a voice message , things will be a lot easier.
As to rotary bro's concerns , yes there are 2 mods inside , Andrew RSM & Inspire78 for the time being. This is primarily a social group , where info is shared and outings are organised.
There are no jobs to fight for so i believe there wont be verbal abuses and fight challenges .
This group will be made in such a way where everyone knows everyone or at least someone knows someone.
B1368 was at our Changi BBQ Chalet last year , hope u can join .
I recommend him in .
Good luck .
Just now i joined in the small meeting between a few night fellows .
Soon they will come out with some implementations that required members to follow in time of distress .
As from what i saw , it is going to be a good move .... a new way to go .
Heard day shift very noisy , hahahahah .
Nice to hear that those guys enjoy talking cock on air .
Then night very quiet .
of course la , chai buay hu , kong si mi kong ? Hua chia lah , hahahah
How come my brother Cash Lee not in ?
He is a MUST hor ......
Kenteolk , pass him the password .
How can Cash Lee not in ?
Of all people u guys count Cash Lee out , bey tio si bo ?
If CharleTD interest , can pass him the password as well .
Another fine person i recommend .
if at night shortage of drivers , sent password to Skyjus Vicent ..... Ah Khoon if free pls sent him the password .
How can miss out on skyjus ?
Palringo is good for him , wake him up .
everytime very late wake up for work , hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:How come my brother Cash Lee not in ?
He is a MUST hor ......
Kenteolk , pass him the password .
How can Cash Lee not in ?
Of all people u guys count Cash Lee out , bey tio si bo ?
Cash lee is inside
Perhaps we can consider AhLim@Punggol ......... desmond lim .
He is a team player , fantastic team player , fantastic responsibilty .
someone u can rely on .
Brilliant character .
if end of the world there left with a woman and Desmond , i will chose Desmond .hahahahah
P/s : I am not gay
Can invite Cyben as well .....
easy going person .
recommend
And our Datuk from JB ?
Peter ?
U guys forgotten about him ?
Grandma ????
Grandma might have difficulty trying to instal palringo .....
what about happybird ?
how can u leave that joker out ?
night will brighten up with happybird
although he will MIA after 12mn .
Sorry if i leave your name out , getting old .
might somehow leave some memory gap behind .
Those people i listed are recommendable .
Cos i know them personally ..... some for years .
I think the day folks are getting along fine , they chit chat like no tomorrow . Problem is the night folks but i cannot say too much coz i myself also dont talk alot hahaha.
So let this grouping take its natural course , how good it is depends on everyone.
3 or 6 mths down the road should be able to tell.
Someone suggested me to take off those who dont contribute , this is a bit tricky as some of them were old regulars from this forum , guys that i hanged out with last time. It was me who sent them invites so try to bear with it on this part.
give it some time to gel and form up. If everything goes smoothly , it will be a fun place to be in.
Guys who just joined please do a voice test so that we can hear you.
Originally posted by Poolman:what about happybird ?
how can u leave that joker out ?
night will brighten up with happybird
although he will MIA after 12mn .
Happybird is in
dun think we should comply with "kick-out" non distributor .
it is never the agenda to start off palringo like that .
people like Cash Lee ?
he rarely open his golden mouth one , he is more like listener .
smile , other than that , still smile .
want him open golden mouth , must be something really special .
so kick Cash Lee out ?
cannot right ?
People like Inspire and Profatsir are the new generation cabbies within our group .
They must be "train" , given the opportunities to lead .
Then we old guards can give way to them and let them lead the new generation cabbies from the forum .
Then retire .....
Khoon24 hello hello where are u? jade havent set up for u? chase her la. haha
Originally posted by Poolman:People like Inspire and Profatsir are the new generation cabbies within our group .
They must be "train" , given the opportunities to lead .
Then we old guards can give way to them and let them lead the new generation cabbies from the forum .
Then retire .....
RETIRE? ya you can retire ... not me knn hehe
I discovered a gem during our sakura @ punggol marina .
I think he is going to be very valuable for the group .
He is sil1606 .
His lobang , fantastic .
I might join SMRT because of his lobangs .
Tempting hahahah
ok in the list , there are quite a number of part timers inside with day jobs. You can also contribute if not too busy.
Like for example , if you are on a bus or drivin and u notice a jam , can just take out the phone and inform all inside.
or if u are on a mrt and the train breaks down , can sound out ' lai lai income opportunity at CCk station' lol
Something like this la.
Originally posted by Poolman:dun think we should comply with "kick-out" non distributor .
it is never the agenda to start off palringo like that .
For these I think no need lah … just like in here also got ppl not posting … dun talk or no talk nvm … can listen info … in case need help can use also …